Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Exception in Script: Plugin(libsmart32) has not been found (WHILE TRYING TO RUN MSI)

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default Exception in Script: Plugin(libsmart32) has not been found (WHILE TRYING TO RUN MSI)

    I am very new to the Villavu forums/Simba bot, and trust me, I read the WHOLE guide on how to set it up, did it step by step, watched the video, and nothing helped. I am getting this error when I download all my updates

    "Exception in Script: Plugin(libsmart32) has not been found"

    If someone could help me OVER TEAMVIEWER, or here, that would be great!

    Picture:

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Calgary, AB, Canada
    Posts
    1,811
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quoted
    117 Post(s)

    Default

    You need to completely uninstall simba like from control panel and then delete the folder and re-install. Should fix it
    Current Project: Guild miner and fixing some old scripts

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    wait!! dont re install, there is a fix, just give me a second to find it...

  4. #4
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    http://villavu.com/forum/showpost.ph...&postcount=474
    there you go
    download that file and add it to your plugins folder i think..... just give it a shot. the next bit is where im stuck because you are missing a specific .dll file good luck and let me know if you find a solution.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Hmm , am new to all this stuff ; have put that plugins thing in the simba plugins bit and closed simba and started it up again, still got le same message ((((
    what is this?!

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    15 Post(s)

    Default

    http://villavu.com/forum/showpost.ph...&postcount=474
    there you go
    download that file and add it to your plugins folder i think..... just give it a shot. the next bit is where im stuck because you are missing a specific .dll file good luck and let me know if you find a solution.
    Thank you, this worked, i tried uninstalling and installing simba many times, but it never installed any plugins to the plugin folder :/

    Thank you

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •