Page 70 of 99 FirstFirst ... 2060686970717280 ... LastLast
Results 1,726 to 1,750 of 2463

Thread: Kyle's Esswraith Extractor

  1. #1726
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Should i only use this with members if im serious about 99?

  2. #1727
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Tracy/Davis, California
    Posts
    12,631
    Mentioned
    135 Post(s)
    Quoted
    418 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Canada Dry View Post
    Should i only use this with members if im serious about 99?
    Weird question up to you?
    Of course if you use with members you will get lik 70k+xp/hr
    If you use xp max you will get will be liek 45k/hr if lucky, most likely less though.
    So yes...?


    Kyle, MIND STORM IS NOT IN SCRIPT ALREADY, so add this record for it.
    Simba Code:
    with Objects[objMindStorm] do
      begin
        ObjID := objMindStorm;
        Name := 'Mind Storm';
        UpText := ['nd sor', 'iphon Min', 'Mind', 'Siphon Mind Storm'];
        Color := 1645086;
        Tol := 6;
        Hue := 0.56;
        Sat := 0.84;
        LvlReq := 1;
        Min := 20;
        Max := 600;
        IXP := 20;
      end;

    E: Confirmed working, BUT! It matches colors for Cyclone exactly.
    They look pretty identical in-game. So handle that as you wish.

    E: Opps, Had to change XP! It was 60 preciously, I should be 20.
    Last edited by YoHoJo; 05-15-2012 at 03:42 AM.

  3. #1728
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    182
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by YoHoJo View Post


    Floating Ess
    It finds just about every pixel of them, so make the min high so it won't hover random grey stuff.
    Simba Code:
    SetColorSpeed2Modifiers(0.60, 0.10);

      FindColorsSpiralTolerance(MMCX, MMCY, arP, 4408645, MMX1, MMY1, MMX2, MMY2, 14);

    Unknown identifier 'arP' ?
    YoHoJo, the compiling fails with this message.
    Last edited by sickle; 05-15-2012 at 03:16 AM.

  4. #1729
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    takes a while to click on a creature

  5. #1730
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    I know it might sounds stupid, but when i copy/paste the simba code, does it need to be clearly wrote like you've posted

    "with Objects[objMindStorm] do
    begin
    ObjID := objMindStorm;
    Name := 'Mind Storm';
    UpText := ['nd sor', 'iphon Min', 'Mind', 'Siphon Mind Storm'];
    Color := 1645086;
    Tol := 6;
    Hue := 0.56;
    Sat := 0.84;
    LvlReq := 1;
    Min := 20;
    Max := 600;
    IXP := 60;
    end;

    or it could be wrote like this (for e.g.)

    "with Objects[objMindStorm] do begin ObjID := objMindStorm; Name := 'Mind Storm'; UpText := ['nd sor', 'iphon Min', 'Mind', 'Siphon Mind Storm']; Color := 1645086; Tol := 6; Hue := 0.56; Sat := 0.84; LvlReq := 1; Min := 20; Max := 600; IXP := 60; end;"
    Last edited by noob12345; 05-15-2012 at 03:23 AM.

  6. #1731
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Tracy/Davis, California
    Posts
    12,631
    Mentioned
    135 Post(s)
    Quoted
    418 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sickle View Post
    Unknown identifier 'arP' ?
    YoHoJo, the compiling fails with this message.
    You don't use that exact code. You enter some of the numbers in there into the record.

    0.60 is hue
    0.10 is sat
    4408645 is color
    14 is tolerance

    Find the record for the object, and update the info in script with info I posted.

    Quote Originally Posted by noob12345 View Post
    I know it's a stupid question but, when i copy/paste it does it need to be clearly like you've posted

    "with Objects[objMindStorm] do
    begin
    ObjID := objMindStorm;
    Name := 'Mind Storm';
    UpText := ['nd sor', 'iphon Min', 'Mind', 'Siphon Mind Storm'];
    Color := 1645086;
    Tol := 6;
    Hue := 0.56;
    Sat := 0.84;
    LvlReq := 1;
    Min := 20;
    Max := 600;
    IXP := 60;
    end;

    or it could be wrote like this (for e.g.)

    "with Objects[objMindStorm] do begin ObjID := objMindStorm; Name := 'Mind Storm'; UpText := ['nd sor', 'iphon Min', 'Mind', 'Siphon Mind Storm']; Color := 1645086; Tol := 6; Hue := 0.56; Sat := 0.84; LvlReq := 1; Min := 20; Max := 600; IXP := 60; end;"
    Doesn't really matter what the code looks like, as long as numbers/syntax is same.

    Just copy/paste that into the script where the other records are to be able to use it. (I think you might need to make a few other alterations though it might now just compile like that). I think just add the line objMindStorm = 29; under the object constatns, and copy/paste the record and you're set.

    E:
    Ok simple explination.
    Copy/Paste the mindstorm record into script near other records.
    At the line SetLength(Objects, 29); change it to SetLength(Objects, 30);
    At top where it says {* Object Constants *} add the line
    objMindStorm = 29; at bottom

    Done!

    E: New Air Essling.

    Simba Code:
    with Objects[objAirEss] do
      begin
        ObjID := objAirEss;
        Name := 'Air essling';
        UpText := ['ir ess', 'iphon Air', 'Siphon Air essling'];
        Color := 13934680;
        Tol := 19;
        Hue := 0.07;
        Sat := 1.98;
        LvlReq := 1;
        Max := 250;
        Min := 50;
        IXP := 10;
      end;
    Last edited by YoHoJo; 05-15-2012 at 03:37 AM.

  7. #1732
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Thank you for the information, but do you know why it logs me in but my character doesnt even move (it checks the inventory and stop)?

  8. #1733
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    44
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Must Drop in here and say an amazingly big thanks to, kyle, yoho, ashman and anyone else that had a hand in this thread.

    I got my First 99 Rcing with this script and hope to help keep this updated and maybe advance this a little more. Ill try and keep colour updated and will post them when i see them change
    To Do List!
    Reach 100 posts.
    Learn Basic Scripting
    Make First Script.
    Make Flawless Public Script

  9. #1734
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Tracy/Davis, California
    Posts
    12,631
    Mentioned
    135 Post(s)
    Quoted
    418 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by noob12345 View Post
    Thank you for the information, but do you know why it logs me in but my character doesnt even move (it checks the inventory and stop)?
    Make sure you have the objects you want to find defined at the
    ntegers := [
    part of the script.

  10. #1735
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    One last thing sorry

    [Hint] C:\Simba\Includes\SRL/SRL/core/animation.simba(257:3): Variable 'X' never used at line 256
    [Hint] C:\Simba\Includes\SRL/SRL/core/animation.simba(257:3): Variable 'Y' never used at line 256
    [Error] (635:43): Unknown identifier 'arP' at line 634
    Compiling failed.

  11. #1736
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    C:\Simba\Includes\
    Posts
    7,566
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Quoted
    180 Post(s)

    Default

    Sigh, you're not suppose to use that code. He posted it for the colors, for the new version.
    Away for awhile, life is keeping me busy. | Want to get my attention in a thread? @Kyle Undefined; me.
    { MSI Phoenix || SRL Stats Sigs || Paste || Scripts || Quotes || Graphics }

    When posting a bug, please post debug! Help us, help you!

    I would love to change the world, but they won't give me the source code. || To be the best, you've got to beat the rest. || Logic never changes, just the syntax.
    If you PM me with a stupid question or one listed in FAQ, or about a script that is not mine, I will NOT respond.


    SRL is a Library of routines made by the SRL community written for the Program Simba. We produce Scripts for the game Runescape.


  12. #1737
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Tracy/Davis, California
    Posts
    12,631
    Mentioned
    135 Post(s)
    Quoted
    418 Post(s)

    Default

    If you are unsure how to use any of the addons/fixes posted, please do not try and guess!
    Most/All addons/fixes will be implemented in later versions so just be patient.

    It only takes a little bit of scripting know-how in order to make changes, and if you don't have it please don't bother with it, you might mess things up!

  13. #1738
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Hey Kyle! Im pretty sure this has been mentioned already but the script jumps islands when on island 32. It goes to island 30 when i check on it a few minutes/hours later.

  14. #1739
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Tracy/Davis, California
    Posts
    12,631
    Mentioned
    135 Post(s)
    Quoted
    418 Post(s)

    Default

    New firestorm, old one contained red/grey/black making it find the walls sometimes.
    This is only reds.
    Simba Code:
    SetColorSpeed2Modifiers(0.08, 0.85);

      FindColorsSpiralTolerance(MSCX, MSCY, arP, 1385856, MSX1, MSY1, MSX2, MSY2, 18);

    E:
    Way better
    SetColorSpeed2Modifiers(0.09, 1.29);

    FindColorsSpiralTolerance(MSCX, MSCY, arP, 1780091, MSX1, MSY1, MSX2, MSY2, 18);

  15. #1740
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    51
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    It seems the script only clicks the Death Esswraith when the esswraith is FACING my character. Maybe that's why it takes a little bit to find the wraith.
    Last edited by 4sure; 05-15-2012 at 05:51 AM.

  16. #1741
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    C:\Simba\Includes\
    Posts
    7,566
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Quoted
    180 Post(s)

    Default

    New version is coming along nicely, will be doing tests and trying to break it before releasing.
    Away for awhile, life is keeping me busy. | Want to get my attention in a thread? @Kyle Undefined; me.
    { MSI Phoenix || SRL Stats Sigs || Paste || Scripts || Quotes || Graphics }

    When posting a bug, please post debug! Help us, help you!

    I would love to change the world, but they won't give me the source code. || To be the best, you've got to beat the rest. || Logic never changes, just the syntax.
    If you PM me with a stupid question or one listed in FAQ, or about a script that is not mine, I will NOT respond.


    SRL is a Library of routines made by the SRL community written for the Program Simba. We produce Scripts for the game Runescape.


  17. #1742
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    72
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    botting like 24/7 for this 99..

  18. #1743
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    289
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Quoted
    86 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by YoHoJo View Post
    Whats wrong?
    And that has nothing to do with script, Random solvers are built into SRL itself.
    http://villavu.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=460
    I'd seen it crop up in previous posts here and seeing as it is directly related to the performance of this script I figured it was a *slight* possibility that someone may be able to assist.

    I'm well aware that the random solvers are seperate, I still felt it was relevant as I know I'm not the only one experiencing this issue.

  19. #1744
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    168
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    How do you get 70k xp/h? :O
    I'm level 83 and I'm only getting 40.

    Also, what's the difference between 1.6 and 1.7?

  20. #1745
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Just to make you all jelly:

    Code:
    ======== Kyle's Esswraith Extractor =========
    You are using Version 1.6
    Time Running: 3 Minutes and 34 Seconds
    Experience Earned: 6474
    Experience/Hour: 108000
    =============================================
    Note: This is with a Nebula being siphoned and a Blood Pool on my island right as I started the script. Lol.

  21. #1746
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    180
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Blackfang View Post
    Just to make you all jelly:

    Code:
    ======== Kyle's Esswraith Extractor =========
    You are using Version 1.6
    Time Running: 3 Minutes and 34 Seconds
    Experience Earned: 6474
    Experience/Hour: 108000
    =============================================
    Note: This is with a Nebula being siphoned and a Blood Pool on my island right as I started the script. Lol.
    lol a 3min proggy wont make anyone jelly it doesnt really count.

  22. #1747
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    45
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    just got lvl 99 rcing because of this script. Thank you so much <3

  23. #1748
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    guys i've done everything perfectly but the script is not running ! my account is logging in and my character is idle and not doing anything ! ive tried running other account but the same problem is occurring again ! my friend tried to run bot in his computer it is working for his account but not for my account ! please solve my problem !

  24. #1749
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    180
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    im having a problem the script keeps logging me out after a few minutes anyone else experiencing this?

  25. #1750
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    45
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Gillzo View Post
    im having a problem the script keeps logging me out after a few minutes anyone else experiencing this?
    Script is perfect. When i run it it stays logged in for 5hours if it doesn't get a random. It may be because your computer laggs. Try running it without having so many programs opened

Page 70 of 99 FirstFirst ... 2060686970717280 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •