Results 1 to 17 of 17

Thread: RS3 Bots

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Thumbs up RS3 Bots

    Will all the bots be outdated when rs3 comes out? If so when will new ones be out?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Nova Scotia (GMT -4)
    Posts
    4,134
    Mentioned
    32 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1209 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CHKillas View Post
    Will all the bots be outdated when rs3 comes out? If so when will new ones be out?
    Simba will still work, although SRL will need modifications due to the interface changes ect. It's possible that it's ready already.

    As for other bots, there will still be a Java version to use, but it's likely they'll have some downtime as they usually do after updates.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    336
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    68 Post(s)

    Default

    some1 pin this answer, i predict a flood of such questions in he next week and after the update.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)

    Default

    Any working bots in runescape 3?

    Just tested out AshamanRoguesCooker. Not working at all.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    7,994
    Mentioned
    111 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1507 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by angelaelikutty View Post
    Any working bots in runescape 3?

    Just tested out AshamanRoguesCooker. Not working at all.
    http://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=104905

    Everything will be out of commission, except for hacky stuff until then

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    494
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    140 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by angelaelikutty View Post
    Any working bots in runescape 3?

    Just tested out AshamanRoguesCooker. Not working at all.
    Read BMW's post. SRL needs to have modifications before scripts start working.

    Edit: Sniped by Ashaman...

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)

    Default

    Ashaman88 and Thanatos, Thank you!

    And what do you mean by hacky stuff?

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    SRL
    Posts
    4,633
    Mentioned
    61 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1953 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by angelaelikutty View Post
    Ashaman88 and Thanatos, Thank you!

    And what do you mean by hacky stuff?
    Quick unofficial fixes. Like when OSRS came out DannyRS released a slight modification to his 06 include to make it work for 07
    previously known as Officer Barbrady

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Officer Barbrady View Post
    Quick unofficial fixes. Like when OSRS came out DannyRS released a slight modification to his 06 include to make it work for 07
    Thanks.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Grrr, just my luck. I decided to try my first bot, and upon my very first botting gameload, I see the RS3 logo pop up and realize I've been thwarted.

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    71
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    44 Post(s)

    Default

    Macros for the time being.

  12. #12
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    England
    Posts
    4,073
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Quoted
    230 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by NiteLeaf View Post
    Macros for the time being.
    If you want to get banned. I wouldn't recommend it at all, especially considering the amount of bans has definitely increased recently.
    <3

    Quote Originally Posted by Eminem
    I don't care if you're black, white, straight, bisexual, gay, lesbian, short, tall, fat, skinny, rich or poor. If you're nice to me, I'll be nice to you. Simple as that.

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    71
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    44 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rich View Post
    If you want to get banned. I wouldn't recommend it at all, especially considering the amount of bans has definitely increased recently.
    You only get banned because they track ur ip. I've never gotten banned in my 5 years of botting. All my accounts got banned cause I started running 15 at once rather than 1 or 2..

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Skype
    Posts
    3,041
    Mentioned
    29 Post(s)
    Quoted
    493 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by NiteLeaf View Post
    You only get banned because they track ur ip. I've never gotten banned in my 5 years of botting. All my accounts got banned cause I started running 15 at once rather than 1 or 2..
    Nah, this isn't correct mate. I'v gone 7 years (but I have only botted 3 of them :')) without bans until 1 week ago. I had two account banned and they were botting alone on their own ip...

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    71
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    44 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by The Killer View Post
    Nah, this isn't correct mate. I'v gone 7 years (but I have only botted 3 of them :')) without bans until 1 week ago. I had two account banned and they were botting alone on their own ip...
    Lmee guess u botted 247?

    lol i only bot like 6hrs a day

  16. #16
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Skype
    Posts
    3,041
    Mentioned
    29 Post(s)
    Quoted
    493 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by NiteLeaf View Post
    Lmee guess u botted 247?

    lol i only bot like 6hrs a day
    damn right 24/7 :')
    But don't get cocky about it. They are detecting bots really really well right now. I'm proud of jagex tbh.

  17. #17
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    71
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    44 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by The Killer View Post
    damn right 24/7 :')
    But don't get cocky about it. They are detecting bots really really well right now. I'm proud of jagex tbh.
    i wonder if u pay ppl on sythe to do it and they actually bot it lol

    tos
    1. i am not resposible for any BANS

    LOODL

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •