Page 1 of 13 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 25 of 304

Thread: MasterResourceMiner [IRON 200k/h]

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    352
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default MasterResourceMiner [IRON 200k/h]


    MasterResourceMiner v005

    Requirements:
    - 15 Mining
    - 15 Dung.

    What will this script do?
    - It wil mine iron here:

    - When inventory is full it will bank in resource dung at the deposit box.

    Versions:
    - v001: Release Downloads: 222 Times
    - v002: Faster, improved and added multiplayer [Multiplayer untested]. Downloads: 210 Times
    - v003: Standing at resource dung should be fixed. Downloads: 406 Times
    - v004: Some tweaks, srl stats and price checking. Downloads: 515 Times
    - v005: Failsafes, fixed banking, option to left or right click ore (when right click it will never att scropion). Downloads: 597 Times
    - v006: Fixed some things.

    Please leave some feedback.

    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by NexPB; 03-07-2012 at 04:05 PM. Reason: New version release

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Pretty much an maxed account, and still botting o:, anyway pretty nice script I guess I'll use it on my F2P pure .

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    352
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by andreasx22 View Post
    Pretty much an maxed account, and still botting o:, anyway pretty nice script I guess I'll use it on my F2P pure .
    Its just for testing the script ;D Its good money for f2p.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by NexPB View Post
    Its just for testing the script ;D Its good money for f2p.
    I don't really need the money got 11m atm with 51 cb, I'm trying to get higt mining ;P.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    *My suggestion* ? ;a

    Testing now and will post proggies/ bugs if there are

    BUDDehh xD

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    106
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Im getting a compiling error at line 94: "if (ClickObject(2175656, 4079680, 25, 25, 5, 'yster', 'nter', false)) then"

    Unknown identifier.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Yeah, me too

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    352
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by heshbush View Post
    Im getting a compiling error at line 94: "if (ClickObject(2175656, 4079680, 25, 25, 5, 'yster', 'nter', false)) then"

    Unknown identifier.
    Quote Originally Posted by Kirilas View Post
    Yeah, me too
    Thats the small anti-leech <3

    hint: ClickObject is at bottom from the script.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,419
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Simba Code:
    procedure DeclarePlayers;
    begin
      HowManyPlayers := 1;
      NumberOfPlayers(HowManyPlayers);
      CurrentPlayer := 0;

      Players[0].Name := userName;
      Players[0].Pass := passWord;
      Players[0].Nick := nickName;
      Players[0].Active := True;
      Players[0].Pin := bankPin;
      Players[0].BoxRewards := ['Xp', 'mote', 'ostume', 'oins', 'aphire', 'ssence'];//Random event prices.
    end;

    Should be changed to:
    Simba Code:
    procedure DeclarePlayers;
    begin
      HowManyPlayers := 1;
      NumberOfPlayers(HowManyPlayers);
      CurrentPlayer := 0;

      with Players[0] do
      begin
        Players[0].Name := '';
        Players[0].Pass := '';
        Players[0].Nick := '';
        Players[0].Active := True;
        Players[0].Pin := '';
        Players[0].Skill := 'Farming';
        Players[0].BoxRewards := ['Xp', 'mote', 'ostume', 'oins', 'aphire', 'ssence'];//Random event prices.
      end;
    end;

    Thus removing your constants:
    Simba Code:
    const
      Ore = 'iron';
      OrePrice = 330;
      userName = ''; //Username here. (needed to login)
      passWord = ''; //Pass here.
      nickName = ''; //3-4 lowercase letters from your username.
      bankPin = ''; //Bankpin here.
      World = 10;//World you want to login.
      LampXpIn = 'Farming';//Skill you want exp in from the genie.

    Simba Code:
    if not LoggedIn then
    LoginPlayer;
    In "StartUpClient" should be:
    Simba Code:
    if not LoggedIn then
        LoginPlayer;

    For standards.
    Simba Code:
    var
    x, y: Integer;
    Should be:
    Simba Code:
    var
      x, y: Integer;

    Simba Code:
    function EnterResource: boolean;
    begin
      if (ClickObject(2175656, 4079680, 25, 25, 5, 'yster', 'nter', false)) then
      begin
        result := true;
      end;
    end;
    Could be:
    Simba Code:
    function EnterResource: boolean;
    begin
      Result := (ClickObject(2175656, 4079680, 25, 25, 5, 'yster', 'nter', False));
    end;

    Same with your 'ExitResource':
    Simba Code:
    function ExitResource: boolean;
    begin
      Result := (ClickObject(2175656, 4079680, 25, 25, 5, 'yster', 'xit', false));
    end;

    Your MineOre could be changed to:
    Simba Code:
    function MineOre: boolean;
    begin
      AntiRandoms;
      while Mining do
        Wait(50+random(100));

      Result := (ClickObject(AColor, BColor, 25, 10, 5, 'ocks', 'ine', true));
    end;

    Everything else is just repeated of what I have already pointed out. You need to work on your standards and add multiplayer. Once you do that, I'd like for you to apply to SRL members. I have a good feeling that you have a great shot at getting in, to be honest with you.

    Great script though. It's awesome to see members contributing!

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    352
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    I had added the begin and end to add some fail safes in the next update.

    Thanks pointing the things out. will add multiplayer in next version

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    192.168.1.73
    Posts
    2,414
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    99 Post(s)

    Default

    RISK, that declare players wouldn't work, I think you forgot to take out all the Players [0] in the with..do, players isn't a property within players :P I think that using consts can be better to be honest. The efficiency change is so small, it makes no difference. I'll admit, I didn't know some of those standards

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,419
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Lol, oops. You're right, Richard. Thanks for correcting my mistake! Here's a proper version:
    Simba Code:
    procedure DeclarePlayers;
    begin
      HowManyPlayers := 1;
      NumberOfPlayers(HowManyPlayers);
      CurrentPlayer := 0;

      with Players[0] do
      begin
        Players.Name := '';
        Players.Pass := '';
        Players.Nick := '';
        Players.Active := True;
        Players.Pin := '';
        Players.Skill := 'Farming';
        Players.BoxRewards := ['Xp', 'mote', 'ostume', 'oins', 'aphire', 'ssence'];//Random event prices.
      end;
    end;

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    would it bank

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    352
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by j0rdie View Post
    would it bank
    It will enter the resource dung (thats why u need 15 dung) and use the deposit box.

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    R_GetPlayerLoc;
    Posts
    2,225
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RISK View Post
    Lol, oops. You're right, Richard. Thanks for correcting my mistake! Here's a proper version:
    Simba Code:
    procedure DeclarePlayers;
    begin
      HowManyPlayers := 1;
      NumberOfPlayers(HowManyPlayers);
      CurrentPlayer := 0;

      with Players[0] do
      begin
        Players.Name := '';
        Players.Pass := '';
        Players.Nick := '';
        Players.Active := True;
        Players.Pin := '';
        Players.Skill := 'Farming';
        Players.BoxRewards := ['Xp', 'mote', 'ostume', 'oins', 'aphire', 'ssence'];//Random event prices.
      end;
    end;
    I think he meant this:

    Simba Code:
    procedure DeclarePlayers;
    begin
      HowManyPlayers := 1;
      NumberOfPlayers(HowManyPlayers);
      CurrentPlayer := 0;

      with Players[0] do
      begin
        Name := '';
        Pass := '';
        Nick := '';
        Active := True;
        Pin := '';
        Skill := 'Farming';
        BoxRewards := ['Xp', 'mote', 'ostume', 'oins', 'aphire', 'ssence'];//Random event prices.
      end;
    end;
    The Cutting Edge - Outdated

    Current Project: Request Me Something

    "Logic never changes, just the syntax" - Anonymous?


    Remember, The Edit Button Is There For A Reason!!!

  16. #16
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,419
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Wow, I'm out of it. Thank you. e_e

  17. #17
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    script spams report procedure, when it should deposit.

  18. #18
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    i love you mate , having 2 mining lvls already and 640K

    I'll try risk it and run overnite xD -> PROGGY TOMOROZ

  19. #19
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    OMFG!! how do you fix it?? i have no clue how to script and idk what i have to do. I have tried a couple of things but still no lol. Is there anyway someone could give me some help or something? please?

  20. #20
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Why would you have an anti-leech when this is on the open part of the forums?

  21. #21
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,115
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by user666 View Post
    Why would you have an anti-leech when this is on the open part of the forums?
    so is homes range guilder, but they want people to learn scripting, not just run scripts and do nothing helpful to anyone with it.

    im going to have to try this out on my pure. looks good

  22. #22
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    R_GetPlayerLoc;
    Posts
    2,225
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RISK View Post
    Wow, I'm out of it. Thank you. e_e
    no prob
    The Cutting Edge - Outdated

    Current Project: Request Me Something

    "Logic never changes, just the syntax" - Anonymous?


    Remember, The Edit Button Is There For A Reason!!!

  23. #23
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    352
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Datank View Post
    OMFG!! how do you fix it?? i have no clue how to script and idk what i have to do. I have tried a couple of things but still no lol. Is there anyway someone could give me some help or something? please?
    You got to replace a function higher up.

  24. #24
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)

    Default

    Got no idea neither...

  25. #25
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Uhh here at the forums :)
    Posts
    1,727
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quoted
    84 Post(s)

    Default

    Cmon its not hard you have to cut the function Click object and paste earlier in the script so it is named before it is called in the script in other functions.
    FEEL FREE TO PM ME ABOUT ANYTHING! Will help over Teamviewer...just ask!! "WITH A NEW QUESTION COMES A NEW CHALLENGE"
    Silentcore's AIO Service team !!! Pm me if you want questing done or service done orpost on thread ofc

Page 1 of 13 12311 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •