Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 25 of 44

Thread: Leetsxc'z Grand Exchange Soft clay Maker

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    NSW, Australia
    Posts
    881
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Wink Leetsxc'z Grand Exchange Soft clay Maker

    Hey guy's thought Id share the script I just finished
    Put your clay in the second last slot on the top row of your bank
    Start the script with your inventory full of clay and it will go from their

    Here's a proggy
    //////////////////Grand Exchange Clay Softener\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\
    ///////////////////////By Leetsxc\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\
    Run Time: 1 Hours, 38 Minutes and 55 Seconds
    Total Loads: 80
    Soft Clays made: 2240
    Total Profit made: 123200
    Breaks Taken: 0
    //////////////////////////////\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\
    ///////////////////////By Leetsxc\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\
    Run Time: 2 Hours, 45 Minutes and 3 Seconds
    Total Loads: 111
    Soft Clays made: 3108
    Total Profit made: 170940
    Breaks Taken: 0
    //////////////////////////////\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

    V1 PROGGY
    ///////////////////////By Leetsxc\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\
    Run Time: 3 Hours, 1 Minutes and 44 Seconds
    Total Loads: 156
    Soft Clays made: 4368
    Total Profit made: 240240
    Breaks Taken: 0
    //////////////////////////////\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

    Instructions,
    Edit the const how many to a number that equally divides by 28
    Place the clays in your second last spot in the top bank slot
    Start the script with a full inventory of clay near the fountain facing north
    FEATURES
    Accurate Bank npc detection, with auto camera changing if failing
    Resting by fountain, if running out of energy after making clay
    Turns on run if it goes off after a certain level of regeneration
    Anti-Ban, random clicking and random camera changes etc
    Artificial Intelligence
    Accurate walking and location detection
    Fail safing on pretty much everything
    Abstract coding


    UPDATED to v0.2
    Fixed a few bugs
    Added amount of loads to do edit it at the bottom of the script
    Improved Bank map icon npc Clicking and it uses 2 DTM's now so you shouldn't need to edit anymore
    Randomly Selects item slots in inventory when banking and clicking clay for use on foutain so your never selecting the same slot
    Randomly Raises Camera at fountain before clicking Fountain now

    UPDATED to v0.3
    Improved Overall script speed
    Takes into account an extra waiting time when out of energy
    Randomly doesn't exit the bank with the X button
    Improved banking method
    Added and corrected some proggy elements
    Added a Howmany option into the Const just choose a number that divides by 28 evenly
    Improved fountain clicking speed it will now click the fountain sometimes when still running

    UPDATED TO v0.4
    The script now uses the intelligence procedure to maintain the script 100% now and the script is running much smoother now because of the activated boolean
    Fixed the Bug with the bank and summoning button

    UPDATED TO v0.5
    Few bug fixes with a fail safe altered by the activated boolean
    Banking improvements

    Updated to v0.6
    Added another DTM for the bank which should help when a icon is blocking the originals as a last resort
    Fixed up a bug with the fountainfinder

    Updated to v0.7
    Added a Resting feature, now when it gets to a certain percentage of run energy it rests after making soft clay by the fountain I feel this is more human like as well I wouldn't expect a bot to do this

    Added camera rotation for when the finding of the banker npc fails it will go Left and if that fails it will go right, it also auto corrects the compass to north if both of the changes fail to start over and keep the script running smoothly.

    Added extra anti-ban

    Updated to v1.0
    Reworked a lot of the code tweaked the hell out of the speed
    New feature 100% working clicking the fountain while running
    Banking if quicker now and more reliable Camera Changing on errors is fully functional
    //////////////////Grand Exchange Clay Softener\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\
    ///////////////////////By Leetsxc\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\
    Run Time: 6 Minutes and 54 Seconds
    Total Loads: 6
    Soft Clays made: 168
    Total Profit made: 9240
    Breaks Taken: 0
    //////////////////////////////\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\
    A lot quicker huh?
    Its pretty much reached its full speed potential now
    Enjoy

    Update 1.1
    Bank bug fix

    Update v1.2
    Fixed Weird Dtm's Error people are getting

    Future updates to come
    Full Grand Exchange buying clay and selling the soft clays Support
    North/East/South/West functionality will not matter now which way camera is facing
    Improved Anti-Random function it will use a lot of camera changing and compass directions
    Support for all 4 banks at the GE and will use each one randomly
    Last edited by Sir Ducksworthy; 03-12-2012 at 05:24 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    10,812
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)

    Default

    REAL random clicking - A lot of scripts I have seen use the mmouse function
    for example mmouse(x,y,10,10); the 10,10's an offset but the thing is when they use the clickmouse(x,y,true); function it goes in makes the mmouse functiom useless thats why I have put a getmousepos(x,y); function after it to make sure it clicks on the offset
    You're confusing yourself here. If you want to move+click, you use Mouse(x,y,randomx,randomy);. People who use MMouse+ClickMouse2 (ClickMouse is detected, ClickMouse2 is not) realize that ClickMouse2 clicks exactly where the mouse was left off, which WOULD include the randomness you used from your MMouse. I highly disagree with people using ClickMouse2, and suggest they use Mouse() instead.

    Also SmartClickMouse is detected. It provides no randomness to how long you're clicking holding down, same with ClickMouse. Don't use it. Use ClickMouse2 if you must, or just use Mouse() because it works perfectly for randomness.

    Your script logic is nice in some parts, but you should try to condensate those if statements to a case statement. Just skimmed quick, but try to improve that along with your standards, pretty decent first script.


    Send SMS messages using Simba
    Please do not send me a PM asking for help; I will not be able to help you! Post in a relevant thread or make your own! And always remember to search first!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    NSW, Australia
    Posts
    881
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    No I mean I use the mmouse function then
    getmousepos and then smartclickmouse
    so it clicks with the randomness determined by the mmouse function

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Wisconsin
    Posts
    398
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by leetsxc View Post
    No I mean I use the mmouse function then
    getmousepos and then smartclickmouse
    so it clicks with the randomness determined by the mmouse function
    He just said in his last post that smartclickmouse provides no randomness to how long the mouse is held down for... Its always the same. Use clickmouse2 instead

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    NSW, Australia
    Posts
    881
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    O oh I understand now

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Bboy Vil
    Posts
    319
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Anybody know the profit an hour right now?

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)

    Default

    the bot works really well dude
    Last edited by keapor; 02-26-2012 at 11:41 PM.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    NSW, Australia
    Posts
    881
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    Thx

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    94
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Is this the script that is crashing the prices of soft clay? o_O

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    NSW, Australia
    Posts
    881
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    Yeh Ive been wondering the same thing
    Ive done 30 thousand+ softs with this script over the last couple of days

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    2,369
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Quoted
    78 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by leetsxc View Post
    Yeh Ive been wondering the same thing
    Ive done 30 thousand+ softs with this script over the last couple of days
    I think rarebot has a clay softener + miner so that might be the main reason.
    Quote Originally Posted by DeSnob View Post
    ETA's don't exist in SRL like they did in other communities. Want a faster update? Help out with updating, otherwise just gotta wait it out.

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    NSW, Australia
    Posts
    881
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    Most likely yeh

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    NSW, Australia
    Posts
    881
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    UPDATED to v0.03
    Improved Overall script speed
    Takes into account an extra waiting time when out of energy
    Randomly doesn't exit the bank with the X button
    Improved banking method
    Added and corrected some proggy elements
    Added a Howmany option into the Const just choose a number that divides by 28 evenly
    Improved fountain clicking speed it will now click the fountain sometimes when still running

    Future updates to come
    Full Grand Exchange buying clay and selling the soft clays Support
    North/East/South/West functionality will not matter now which way camera is facing
    Improved Anti-Random function it will use a lot of camera changing and compass directions
    Support for all 4 banks at the GE and will use each one randomly

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Why does it bank then take out clay then keep putting 1 back and clicking the empty summoning tab?

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    NSW, Australia
    Posts
    881
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by brother287 View Post
    Why does it bank then take out clay then keep putting 1 back and clicking the empty summoning tab?
    O Its updated now should work

  16. #16
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    What was the problem? I want to learn coding :/ sorry im a noob, and ill check it it works. Ty

  17. #17
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by leetsxc View Post
    O Its updated now should work
    the character just gets stuck at the herb symbol usually, they cant find the bank. but if i adjust the camera angle it works fine. Otherwise it just idles there.

  18. #18
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    NSW, Australia
    Posts
    881
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    Sometimes you need to log out and in again until it works
    otherwise you just need to make a new DMT for the banker towards the front on the minimap so it clicks properly

  19. #19
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by leetsxc View Post
    sometimes you need to log out and in again until it works
    otherwise you just need to make a new dmt for the banker towards the front on the minimap so it clicks properly
    dmt?

  20. #20
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    It really struggles to get to the bank

  21. #21
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    NSW, Australia
    Posts
    881
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    It's the color finding method used to find the banker npc
    Sometimes it needs to be changed because certain things sometimes get in the way
    like the $ icon getting in the way or the other icon near the $ icon drifting over the DTM

    I updated it with a differently designed DTM banker4 it should work when this happens

  22. #22
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Works great atm

  23. #23
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    622
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)

    Default

    Bro seriously, your confused. mmouse(x,y,10,10); moves the mouse to the coordinates you requested, youd have to use ClickMouse2(true/false) to actually click. What is the point of clickmouse2(x,y) if youve already sent your pointer using MMouse.

  24. #24
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    NSW, Australia
    Posts
    881
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    Their is no point of it unless you use a getmousepos(x,y); before clickmouse as I have done

  25. #25
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    94
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Just letting you guys know that you make like no profit making soft clay anymore. Maybe collecting swamp toads would be a better option.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •