Page 5 of 25 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast
Results 101 to 125 of 608

Thread: m34t's Lunar Planker

  1. #101
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    723
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    It is probably because you need to restart Simba. Closing and restating smart doesn't work. Simba, for me, will eat up memory till its half a gig, at which point it will be very laggy.
    My scripts: LunarPlanker
    ---
    My Utilities: Cross Platform, Open Source, SPS Path Generator

    Join the Unoficial SRL Skype Group by clicking here, or visiting this thread.

  2. #102
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    208
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Been using the soulwars paste for about 2 hours now and its worked flawlessly

  3. #103
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    723
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    Great!!! It was for me also. I will be sticking it on the main thread as a release then
    My scripts: LunarPlanker
    ---
    My Utilities: Cross Platform, Open Source, SPS Path Generator

    Join the Unoficial SRL Skype Group by clicking here, or visiting this thread.

  4. #104
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    70
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)

    Default

    can't wait to test^^

    edit: works great but it really fails in detecting logs properly.. had them in slot 0,9; placed them in first slot and it worked well
    Last edited by bmxerke; 03-30-2012 at 02:29 PM.
    bones heal, pain is temporary, glory lasts forever

  5. #105
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    208
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    One suggestion is if your going to make it miss logs randomly at least make sure that they cant be missed consecutively because sometimes it misses like 3 in a row which is a bit unrealistic. Also, sometimes it actually misses a log and it banks it which makes it seem very bot like so when depositing items it should first check if the log is the same as the log that the user is planking and if so it leaves it in inventory.

  6. #106
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    723
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    I will modify the deposit function so it only searches for planks, and deposits as it does currently only as a failsafe.

    As for missing logs, my whole method on this will be redone. That is temporary. When I plank make, I just click a random log. I will have the script simulate that =]

    Thanks for the input on that ;]

    If you do notice any other possible improvements please tell, as I had forgot about both of those, while trying to get the script back to flawless again.

    EDIT: bmzerke, If it fails to detect logs in bank could u send me a screeny? It may be the DTM, as I had to update it.
    Last edited by m34tcode; 03-30-2012 at 05:34 PM.
    My scripts: LunarPlanker
    ---
    My Utilities: Cross Platform, Open Source, SPS Path Generator

    Join the Unoficial SRL Skype Group by clicking here, or visiting this thread.

  7. #107
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    70
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)

    Default

    maybe u should add on your first page a requirement to place logs in first position of your tab,
    your script always checks the first item if the tab first, if those arent the logs he's looking for the mouse goes to the top (above the bank screen), waits(it doesn't detect my logs), closes bankscreen, reopens,.... and logs out.
    tell me if you want a pic (and from what exactly)

    98 mage
    bones heal, pain is temporary, glory lasts forever

  8. #108
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    723
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    Not correct. By default, points are initilized to 0,0. The script always checks the last position it found your logs in, and if it hasnt set the location yet, it will check that first pooint, 0,0

    I have increasing confidence that your problem is due to a faulty dtm ;]

    A screen shot would allow me to remedy that for you =]

    And gratz on 98 mage ;]
    My scripts: LunarPlanker
    ---
    My Utilities: Cross Platform, Open Source, SPS Path Generator

    Join the Unoficial SRL Skype Group by clicking here, or visiting this thread.

  9. #109
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    70
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)

    Default

    it's actually not a big problem, i can live with it ^^. i just need to fill in the position?

    when i checked my acc 5 mins ago, the scripit was withdrawing logs, closing bank, opening bank depositing logs,.... over and over again, it did not open the mage tab.
    bones heal, pain is temporary, glory lasts forever

  10. #110
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    723
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    Did it detect logs in your inventory?
    My scripts: LunarPlanker
    ---
    My Utilities: Cross Platform, Open Source, SPS Path Generator

    Join the Unoficial SRL Skype Group by clicking here, or visiting this thread.

  11. #111
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    208
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    One problem i've come across a couple of times is that it stops recognizing the logs after a while and just keeps opening the bank, right clicking at the top right of the screen and then closing the bank screen again and continuously repeating this process.

  12. #112
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    723
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    Sounds like a dtm problem again. many problmes since I switched from tpa finding >.>


    Can you take a picture each time it does that?

    Meanwhile I will add more color and area tolerance to the dtm
    My scripts: LunarPlanker
    ---
    My Utilities: Cross Platform, Open Source, SPS Path Generator

    Join the Unoficial SRL Skype Group by clicking here, or visiting this thread.

  13. #113
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    208
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Ok it seems that it happened this time because i ran out of logs because i didnt notice :l. Problem is it didn't end the script it just got confused and kept right clicking top corner of screen. If it happens again for another reason i'll make sure to take a
    screen.


    EDIT: One other thing about the soulwars version -- i've been running the pasted version for about 8 hours today and its been basically flawless but the only thing that you might want to look into is that it uses the exact same screen positioning to find the bank. Turns right then clicks on bank, it would be better if it could locate the chest from different angles to make it appear more human like.
    Last edited by Cerylin; 03-30-2012 at 10:36 PM.

  14. #114
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    723
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    aha

    That could be a problem, working on it, thank you =]

    EDIT: I created the banking like that to be efficient, but your right. it may seem botlike. Ill make a paste with a few updates as a beta?
    Last edited by m34tcode; 03-30-2012 at 10:38 PM.
    My scripts: LunarPlanker
    ---
    My Utilities: Cross Platform, Open Source, SPS Path Generator

    Join the Unoficial SRL Skype Group by clicking here, or visiting this thread.

  15. #115
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    208
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Yeah that would be a good idea, i've been looking for a planker for some time and this is by far the best i've come across.. getting 130k xp p/h atm

  16. #116
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    723
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    Thank you =] Slaved for many hours making this membership worthy =]

    Ill have that paste in a few minutes =]

    EDIT: ok i looked and the script 'should' log out if it fails to find logs. Can you explain exactly what it was doing? Did it right click any bank slots? Did it mouse over things with similar colors to logs? Did it do nothing after opening bank except close it?
    Last edited by m34tcode; 03-30-2012 at 10:54 PM.
    My scripts: LunarPlanker
    ---
    My Utilities: Cross Platform, Open Source, SPS Path Generator

    Join the Unoficial SRL Skype Group by clicking here, or visiting this thread.

  17. #117
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    208
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    It would open the bank screen, then go to the top right corner of the screen and right click . Then it would close the bank and do the same thing again.

    Edit: I'm hiding my mahogany logs in bank so i can replicate what happens, going to take a screen.
    Last edited by Cerylin; 03-30-2012 at 11:02 PM.

  18. #118
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    723
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    was that were you had your logs? or do you mean the top left
    My scripts: LunarPlanker
    ---
    My Utilities: Cross Platform, Open Source, SPS Path Generator

    Join the Unoficial SRL Skype Group by clicking here, or visiting this thread.

  19. #119
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    208
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    So if your logs aren't visible or you've run out it just opens the screen and right clicks the point seen in the image.


  20. #120
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Arizona
    Posts
    155
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Is SW supported in the 2.65 version or no?
    "Life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans.” - John Lennon

    Current Goal: 99/99 Def. 99/99 HP

    Melee Maxed Goal Complete!

  21. #121
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    723
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    ahh I have seen that before. It is trying to find a negative bank slot for some reason I have yet to discern =\

    Thanks for that picture. wicked helpful =]

    EDIT: I have to legit cap at my citadel for a bit, since build tick is tomorrow so ill try hand fixing this. It may be a little bit though. Could you post debug logs of when it is out of logs and fails?

    Also, rep+ for your help in debugging =]]
    Last edited by m34tcode; 03-30-2012 at 11:24 PM.
    My scripts: LunarPlanker
    ---
    My Utilities: Cross Platform, Open Source, SPS Path Generator

    Join the Unoficial SRL Skype Group by clicking here, or visiting this thread.

  22. #122
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    208
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Current player:
    :: :: Painting Proggy
    :: :: :: Finding which inventory slots contain logs..
    :: :: ::
    :: :: :: Logs Identified in inventory:
    :: :: :: | |
    :: :: :: | |
    :: :: :: | |
    :: :: :: | |
    :: :: :: | |
    :: :: :: | |
    :: :: :: | |
    :: :: :: Inventory contains logs: False
    :: :: :: Not in Bank or Pin Screens
    :: :: :: SRL OpenBankNPC failed, finding bankers manually...
    :: :: :: Waiting for bank and pin screens...
    :: :: :: Waiting for bank screen...
    :: :: Did not find Bank Screen
    :: :: :: Depositing Planks...
    :: :: :: :: RightClick testing bank slot (0, 0)
    :: :: :: :: Attempting to test object in bank. Attempt #0
    :: :: :: Checking whether menu is open...
    :: :: :: :: Menu was open: False
    :: :: :: Checking whether menu is open...
    :: :: :: :: Menu was open: True
    :: :: :: :: :: Checking Options list for: ['aho', 'oga', 'any', 'ny lo']
    :: :: :: Checking whether menu is open...
    :: :: :: :: Menu was open: True
    :: :: :: :: Done Testing Bank Slot (0, 0)
    :: :: :: Did not remember logs Bank Slot, finding and withdrawing
    :: :: :: Checking whether menu is open...
    :: :: :: :: Menu was open: True
    :: :: :: :: :: Exiting Menu
    :: :: :: Checking whether menu is open...
    :: :: :: :: Menu was open: False
    :: :: Beginning search for logs...
    :: :: :: :: RightClick testing bank slot (0, -2)
    :: :: :: :: Attempting to test object in bank. Attempt #0
    :: :: :: Checking whether menu is open...
    :: :: :: :: Menu was open: False
    :: :: :: Checking whether menu is open...
    :: :: :: :: Menu was open: True
    :: :: :: :: :: Checking Options list for: ['aho', 'oga', 'any', 'ny lo']
    :: :: :: Checking whether menu is open...
    :: :: :: :: Menu was open: True
    :: :: :: :: Done Testing Bank Slot (0, -2)
    :: :: :: :: Found your logs in bank at slot (0, -2)
    :: :: Withdrawing Logs Success: False
    :: :: Failed to bank, making sure we are at edgeville bank
    :: :: :: Searching for bank...
    :: :: :: Failed to find bank on minimap... trying symbols...
    :: :: :: Searching for randoms...
    :: :: :: :: Might do antiban...
    :: :: :: Performing SetScreenMouse...
    :: :: Commiting stats...
    :: :: Painting Proggy
    :: :: :: Finding which inventory slots contain logs..
    :: :: ::

    Does this over and over again ^^

    Glad to help

    Edit: Going to get some sleep, i'll carry on testing the script in the morning.

  23. #123
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    723
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    Thank you, ill try working through that, will be much easier to trace now. ty =]

    EDIT: I haven't even finished my citadel so I wont have the next paste for you tomorrow in the morning. I should have it by around 3 pm eastern standard American time(GMT-5) though.
    Last edited by m34tcode; 03-31-2012 at 04:45 AM.
    My scripts: LunarPlanker
    ---
    My Utilities: Cross Platform, Open Source, SPS Path Generator

    Join the Unoficial SRL Skype Group by clicking here, or visiting this thread.

  24. #124
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    70
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)

    Default

    28 exp from 99, started to use your script at 93 mage
    i'll post a screenshot when my friend is online

    edit: i wanted to take a screen shot for you, but it didn's have the withdrawing-depositing problem anymore,
    i had the same problem as cerylin
    Last edited by bmxerke; 03-31-2012 at 06:42 AM.
    bones heal, pain is temporary, glory lasts forever

  25. #125
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    723
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    You have the same problem? I do too, when it runes out. I need to find where it is occurring. Will be much easier with that log =]] Only just got on need to finish capping at citadel then Ill check this out =]
    My scripts: LunarPlanker
    ---
    My Utilities: Cross Platform, Open Source, SPS Path Generator

    Join the Unoficial SRL Skype Group by clicking here, or visiting this thread.

Page 5 of 25 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •