PDA

View Full Version : Would/Do you ever auto on your main?

Avaphi
05-09-2006, 02:27 AM
I was thinking about getting/making one(even tho I just started learning pascal and delphi) scar script to smelt my ores down since I got soo many now thanks to a certain program. Will it get me banned, if I watch it and only use it for 2-4 hours a day? Thanks, db_cheater

torrent
05-09-2006, 02:37 AM
i doubt it wil get u banned.. i autoed alot on my main.. but i ended up getting banned for drop trading :( plus ur only autoing for 2-4 horus a day anyways and u said ull watch it.. so u prolyl ownt get it banned

Avaphi
05-09-2006, 03:21 AM
Hey thanks for the quick reply, Except now that I know you got banned for drop trading, I will have to find a way to xfer items....

cause
05-09-2006, 03:35 AM
If you can, read up in update info (:S?) anyways, try like killing ur self in the wild wiht another character, or whatever. there are more ways than 1 to skin a cat. ( of course why would i?)

phantombmx
05-09-2006, 04:44 AM
have a trusted person help you do it.. trade it to them for somthin stupid like ash (who needs ash.. lol) and then switch characters, then you trade somethin stupid for the stuff.. done deal

btw i will do it, as i am trusted.. i will do it for a GRAND TOTAL FEE of 1k!!! :p :D

Pyro
05-09-2006, 05:49 AM
have a trusted person help you do it.

ahahaha. (i know none of oyu will get this). but yea i auto on my main for almost everything

Roberty Bob
05-09-2006, 02:39 PM
smelting is definately one of the safer auto's.
You can pick a highly populated world, and minimise reporting risk. PM me for a smelting script I use. I think an old one of RSN's? I have modified it in places anyway... I've had it working for 5 hours straight. It could easily implement SRL's anti random stuff too. Its working good enough for me, but i can watch it.

The Un-Named
05-10-2006, 02:26 AM
ahahaha. (i know none of oyu will get this). but yea i auto on my main for almost everything