PDA

View Full Version : IntroDuction-Of db_cheater

Avaphi
05-12-2006, 06:21 AM
Hey fellows of srl, I never really took time to introduce my self, and tell you about what I have been doing and so on an so forth. ______I AM SEEKING HELP WITH SCAR SCRIPTING _____Get ready for a long ass read. Please excuse some language in this script. But I used it when nessecary...most of the time

I started playing runescape in about 2001, I made a account. Seeing my brother mineing for around 2 straight days, I just thought of doing that, I stayed up all night lvling my mining until around 40 or so. I got to bed at like 6-7AM. Then I started other skills, always switchign around never concentrating on one skill, which lead to my low levels at the time, and I kept mining away till about 50 then quit. I quit for the first time in 2002. I Got really bored 2 months before the summer of 2003, I had heard one of my nerd friends at school talking about runescape and about how badass it is... I showed him my account and he shit himself. Me having 3k coal at the time, Which was GREAT in rsc(LEGIT). I had only a few donations from friends and such, and I started playing again, Same account. I played all summer... Down the drain the summer of 2003 went(Yoda talk). Me and my friend quit, school was coming and it was getting boring... Finnally the demonic place known as middle school was starting to burn my retinas out, of pure boredom... So I started RS again, lvling my mining to 60 or so legitly. I quit for... 1 year after that, it was about... fall 2004 when, I was at my brothers party, And I think at the time, rsc accounts were getting converted. Im looking at some runescape forums out of pure boredom... And a drunk dude walks in... Hes like " HHeeey maaan... you play RS???" I was like "...yea why". So hes like "check this shit out..." and he goes to rs homepage, gets on his account, and shows me his items. Around 500k and full rune. I thought that was hella awesome, being slightly noobis