PDA

View Full Version : SRL-OSR/SRL/Reflection/Reflection.simba

Wheycide
03-10-2014, 03:20 AM
Hey everyone, sorry if this is a noob question. But i am a noob, and after hours of searching i'm stuck. I'm trying to run some scripts for 2007scape that i've found on this wonderful community, and i keep getting this error:

Exception in Script: File "SRL-OSR/SRL/Reflection/Reflection.simba" not found...

I'm running simba, i've followed the oldschool installation guide to the letter. I've found the "srl-reflection-master.zip" file. And i've played around with extracting that to different places and renaming the folder, though I believe that file is for rs3 not oldschool runescape and think my problem is I don't have the right software. Anyways, if someone could help me out I'd appreciate it, thanks!

Kyle
03-10-2014, 03:34 AM
Hey everyone, sorry if this is a noob question. But i am a noob, and after hours of searching i'm stuck. I'm trying to run some scripts for 2007scape that i've found on this wonderful community, and i keep getting this error:

Exception in Script: File "SRL-OSR/SRL/Reflection/Reflection.simba" not found...

I'm running simba, i've followed the oldschool installation guide to the letter. I've found the "srl-reflection-master.zip" file. And i've played around with extracting that to different places and renaming the folder, though I believe that file is for rs3 not oldschool runescape and think my problem is I don't have the right software. Anyways, if someone could help me out I'd appreciate it, thanks!

Meh, Do you have a skype? Add me under by my profile pic is a link to mine, it will say i'm offline but i'm not.

Sk1nyNerd
03-10-2014, 04:40 AM

did you try following this set-up guide? http://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=107436