PDA

View Full Version : Only Posting progress report...



PheteyGee
05-26-2014, 01:17 AM
Hey all,

When running my script (have my own coded) everything works perfectly... and it really is just an OCD issue that I have with my script and never really bothered me until I started cleaning up my scripts :P

here's the issue:

my report will print out what it needs too
***BLAH BLAH
***MADE THIS MUCH
***RAN FOR THIS LONG
***ETC..

but it will quickly be over run and not be visible because of SPS and other procedures... is there a way to turn off the debug output (keeping the smartdebug for the TPA and ATPA painting on screen -for looks purpose :D) and only have progress reports print in it??

Cheers.

Ian
05-26-2014, 01:33 AM
Putting

disableSRLDebug:= true;

before

setupSRL;

should work.

PheteyGee
05-26-2014, 07:05 AM
Perfect, Thanks heaps :)

iBlank
05-28-2014, 10:08 PM
I asked this question in another section yesterday haha. A little tidbit I learned was make sure you are using WriteLn to print your progress report.


disableSRLDebug:= true;


Will also disable Print()