PDA

View Full Version : Why is my script not logging correctly?



beefman
08-14-2014, 10:49 PM
Hi guys,
I had a little break with simba. However, i'm back. Need to refresh my memory.

Why is my script not pressing the "Play now" button on the lobby screen. It's just sitting there not doing anything.

I'm 90% sure it has something to do with the new lobby screen.


begin
disableSRLDebug := true;
smartEnableDrawing := true;
setupSRL();
declarePlayers();

repeat
if not isLoggedIn() then
begin
players[currentPlayer].login();
minimap.setAngle(MM_DIRECTION_NORTH);
mainScreen.setAngle(MS_ANGLE_HIGH);
mainScreen.setZoom(true)
end;

until false;
end.

TylerT
08-14-2014, 10:54 PM
What does your
declarePlayers(); look like?

beefman
08-14-2014, 10:58 PM
What does your
declarePlayers(); look like?


procedure declarePlayers();
begin
setLength(players, 1);
with players[0] do
begin
loginName := '';
password := '';
isActive := true;
world := -1;
isMember := false;
end
currentPlayer := 0;
end;

Lipcot
08-15-2014, 01:32 AM
have you checked you are using all the right graphic settings? i use to have problems with login until i correctly set up the graphics and brightness..

beefman
08-15-2014, 01:49 AM
have you checked you are using all the right graphic settings? i use to have problems with login until i correctly set up the graphics and brightness..
Yep checked, it logs into my account but not pasted that screen. It runs the script fine once it's in the game.

Ashaman88
08-15-2014, 01:54 AM
You sure you have updated your srl? What does the debug say?

The Mayor
08-15-2014, 04:33 AM
Someone didn't update SRL.

beefman
08-15-2014, 10:41 AM
Someone didn't update SRL.

Oh, that was weird. I was pretty sure i did.. Anyways, turns out i didn't. Thanks.