PDA

View Full Version : Getting this error every +-5 hours



lanadekat
09-28-2014, 02:00 PM
Exception in Script: Runtime error: "Division by zero" at line 505, column 26 in file "C:\Simba\Includes\SRL-6\lib\core\text.simba"
The following bitmaps were not freed: [Minimap Mask, SMART Debug Image, 34, Gametab Bitmap[13], Gametab Bitmap[12], Gametab Bitmap[11], Gametab Bitmap[10], Gametab Bitmap[9], Gametab Bitmap[8], Gametab Bitmap[7], Gametab Bitmap[6], Gametab Bitmap[5], Gametab Bitmap[4], Gametab Bitmap[3], Gametab Bitmap[2], Gametab Bitmap[0], Gametab Bitmap[1]]
File[C:\Simba\Includes\SRL-6/logs/SRL log (28-09-14 at 02.33.44 PM).txt] has not been freed in the script, freeing it now.

happens when bank is open.

NKN
09-28-2014, 03:57 PM
Some script code would be nice.

lanadekat
09-28-2014, 03:59 PM
Some script code would be nice.
Was working fine before updating SRL to make logging in work again.
So I don't think it has to do with the script. But here's the banking ( where it happens):
procedure Bank();
var
x, y, i: integer;
TPA: TPointArray;
ATPA: T2DPointArray;
bankTimer: TTimeMarker;
InBank : Tbox;
begin
banktimer.start();
InBank := IntToBox(346,170,362,186);
repeat
if (bankTimer.getTime() > 60000) then TeleportToBank();
findColorsSpiralTolerance(x, y, TPA, BANKER_COLOR, mainScreen.getBounds(), 20, colorSetting(BANKER_TOL, BANKER_SAT, BANKER_HUE));

if (Length(TPA) < 1) then
writeLn('no banker"s found!');


ATPA := TPA.toATPA(30, 30);
ATPA.filterBetween(8, 10);
ATPA.sortFromMidPoint(mainscreen.playerPoint);
smartImage.debugATPA(ATPA);


for i := 0 to high(ATPA) do
begin
mouse(middleTPA(ATPA[i]), MOUSE_MOVE);
if isMouseOverText(['Bank','ank','Banker','anker'], 500) then
fastClick(MOUSE_LEFT);
end;
smartImage.clear;
until bankScreen.isOpen();
wait(randomRange(500, 1000));
bankScreen.deposit([2..28]);
wait(randomRange(500, 1000));
BankScreen.close();
wait(randomRange(500, 2000));
smartImage.clear;
end;

NKN
09-28-2014, 06:00 PM
Olly
i think a check is missing in text.simba

vvarfare
09-28-2014, 07:39 PM
Had this same problem I think Olly said it might be a simba bug, think it might be fixed when new Simba is released, it is kinda wierd though, since it just started occurring this past week.

slushpuppy
10-01-2014, 11:53 AM
http://i.imgur.com/49wsVYK.png

>Mouse over a yew tree stump

Olly
10-01-2014, 12:26 PM
http://i.imgur.com/49wsVYK.png

>Mouse over a yew tree stump

Newest Simba?

slushpuppy
10-01-2014, 03:40 PM
Newest Simba?

There is a version newer than 1004? I just pressed update, and nothing came up

Turpinator
10-01-2014, 05:32 PM
There is a version newer than 1004? I just pressed update, and nothing came up

1100 (aka RC2-4)