PDA

View Full Version : First script help

jack_herer
10-22-2014, 07:29 PM
Hi there, I'm unable to get this script to work, I've tried using different methods to no avail. One of my attempts I was able to get it to continue to clicking (it's purpose) but it wasn't able to tell me when the inventory was full. As I am new to this, I even tried having
fastClick(MOUSE_LEFT);
wait(randomRange(1500, 2500)); listed 27 times, and that did not work either. I also even removed the backpack is full and tried to have it fastclick the bank and that did not work. I am stuck. I would greatly appreciate any and all help! Thank you.
and yes, I know there is virtually no antiban aspect. This script was supposed to be simple and pretty much only click. --

script

{$DEFINE SMART}
{$I SRL-6/SRL.simba}
{$I SPS/lib/SPS-RS3.Simba}

procedure declarePlayers();
begin
setLength(players, 1);
with players[0] do
begin
loginName := 'x';
password := 'x';
isActive := true;
isMember := true;
end
currentPlayer := 0;
end;

procedure makeMoney();
begin
mouse(603, 361, 25, 45, MOUSE_MOVE);
repeat
fastClick(MOUSE_LEFT);
wait(randomRange(1500, 2500));
until tabBackPack.isFull();
end;

procedure attemptToBank()
begin
bankScreen.open(BANK_BOOTH);
wait(randomRange(500, 1000));
bankScreen.clickButton(BANK_BUTTON_PRESET_1);
wait(randomRange(1000, 3000));
end;

begin
clearDebug();
smartEnableDrawing := true;
setupSRL();
declarePlayers();

if not isLoggedIn() then
begin
players[currentPlayer].login();
exitSquealOfFortune();
mainScreen.setAngle(MS_ANGLE_HIGH);
minimap.setAngle(MM_DIRECTION_NORTH);
end;

makeMoney();
attemptToBank();
end.

------ Succesfully initialized via spawning a new client
---- initSmart()
------ smartSetupDrawing(): Succesfully setup SMART drawing
---- Waiting up to 5 minutes for RS to load...
------ __setInputBoxes(): Set username and password boxes
---- Client is ready.
---- Setup SRL in 38 Seconds
-- setupSRL(): True
-- TPlayer.login()
---- TPlayer.loginToLobby()