PDA

View Full Version : [Mining] [OSR][Color] Glitched Granite Miner V1.12 PUBLIC Alpha



Goobs
12-14-2014, 03:18 AM
ProphesyOfWolf / ProbablyGlitched presents:

Glitched Granite Powerminer

Version 0.131 Public Alpha

Originally released to SRL Members only, now to the public for testing.


REQUIRES THE LATEST VERSION OF AEROLIB!



Current features:

Waterskin filling / restocking
Near-Perfect Walk-Back for eternal powermining
Randomness! We all love randomness
Anti random-ness! Because we all hate randoms
Fast powermining!
ABSOLUTE Anti-Death!
Human-Like Powermining and Dropping
Experience tracking! (Almost guaranteed 100% effective)
Efficient item dropping stuff


Planned features:

Anything you guys point out!


What you need to do!



FIX AEROLIB ERROR:

For some reason, the leveltoxp function in aerolib is one off from being right, so in order to get the xp tracking working correctly, change line 446 in includes/Aerolib/core/Skills.simba to:

{************************************************* ******************************
function ConvertLvlToXP(Xp: Integer): Integer;
By: Ron
Description: Returns exp based on level
************************************************** *****************************}
function convertLvlToXP(Level: Integer): Integer;
var
i, exp: Integer;
begin
for i := 1 to Level - 1 do //it was only one off, had to - 1
exp := exp + Trunc(i + 300 * Pow(2.0, i / 7.0));
Result := exp div 4;
end;

SET UP SMART:

Line 11 is LOADTHESMART = True; You must have it set to true and run it once to load SMART. Then, you target smart by dragging the crosshairs to select the window. You the change line 11 so LOADTHESMART = False; and run it again, the script will work now.

If you have not completed Prince Ali Rescue:

Okay, so a workaround for this would be to put a few thousand coins in your third inventory slot, because the script will not interact with that slot. Only 1, 2, and 24-28 need to be reserved for the script.



BANK:

Place Lumbridge teletabs in the first bank slot
Place Coins in the second bank slot



INVENTORY:

Equip pickaxe / Have in second inventory slot
Get full desert clothes
Put 1 Lumbridge teletab in first inventory slot
Put full waterskins in slots 2-24 / 3-24 if pickaxe is in inventory
Put character in granite mine in the north most patch, in the spot where two rocks touch one square.
Bring a healing item just in case you get hurt, and eat it before you...
Press play!


This certainly needs testing, but so far it's looking pretty good! Test and post progress reports - may the best man get a place in first post!

If you lose ability to track the rocks (due to color shift), change any call of TPAFinder's colors to the colors on your granite rocks. However, do not pick the lightest or the darkest colors on the rocks, because they can cause issues. Usually you won't have problems, but shit happens =P

Edit: Massive updates, you just gotta look dude.

UPDATE LIST:



Update 1.3 - Massive overhaul, still a work in progress
Update 1.31 - Small tweaks to recovery and reinclusion of repositioning procedure. Should be smoother now.

Goobs
12-14-2014, 03:21 AM
I got your first proggy for you :) Great script, ran it once flawlessly. The time before It logged out and said "almost out of water" when I had a half full inventory, but then I ran it again and it was fantastic. Recommend it!


-------------Glitched Granite Powerminer------------
----------------------------------------------------
- Time running: 2 Hours, 3 Minutes and 27 Seconds
- Exp gained: 66465
- 31720 exp/hr
- Current level: 56(198125)
----------------------------------------------------


-------------Glitched Granite Powerminer------------
----------------------------------------------------
- Time running: 2 Hours, 22 Minutes and 25 Seconds
- Exp gained: 77340
- 33851 exp/hr
- Current level: 60(278515)
----------------------------------------------------



First progress reports ^_^ Sorry it took so long for the update

Shout
12-16-2014, 08:50 PM
Tried using this today and seemed a little big buggy. Instead of standing between two rocks and alternating back and forth it would click any random rock that had the proper color, resulting in my character running around the quarry mining random rocks. If you could make the search only apply to the spaces directly around your character that would be optimal. Mouse movements were also very 'bot like'. Mouse followed straight line with what seemed like a constant speed. You should look in to using some of the mouse movement functions in Flight's aerolib include - they are incredibly human.

Good luck and will be watching this thread for future updates :)

acow
01-01-2015, 02:28 AM
I liked the right clicking to be ready to drop.

does "taking fire gotta logout" mean that it's detected that it's not at full hp and thus assuming it's taking damage? it keeps relogging on my acc that's 43/48 hp (took damage running to the place)

MaxC69
01-08-2015, 07:49 AM
I got your first proggy for you :) Great script, ran it once flawlessly. The time before It logged out and said "almost out of water" when I had a half full inventory, but then I ran it again and it was fantastic. Recommend it!


-------------Glitched Granite Powerminer------------
----------------------------------------------------
- Time running: 2 Hours, 3 Minutes and 27 Seconds
- Exp gained: 66465
- 31720 exp/hr
- Current level: 56(198125)
----------------------------------------------------

Oh, and as a side note, you can run the script for 3 hours without needing to fill up waterskins.

EDIT: got another proggy.


-------------Glitched Granite Powerminer------------
----------------------------------------------------
- Time running: 2 Hours, 22 Minutes and 25 Seconds
- Exp gained: 77340
- 33851 exp/hr
- Current level: 60(278515)
----------------------------------------------------

vashanddou
02-10-2015, 10:51 PM
Main problem I found (may be recent)
is that the script automatically shuts down if there is a random in the area,
or another person appears in the area.

vashanddou
02-14-2015, 05:41 PM
EDIT: i was 1hp down and script bugged out.

But it keeps spamming "out of water"

R A G N A R
03-13-2015, 09:28 PM
Can you please update, it keeps spamming "out of water"

R A G N A R
03-14-2015, 07:11 AM
Getting this error now
Warning! You passed wrong values to a finder function: xs > xe (340,337). Swapping the values for now.
Warning! You passed wrong values to a finder function: ys > ye (226,219). Swapping the values for now.

Goobs
03-18-2015, 11:15 PM
Sorry for the lack of updates! I was super busy and had no real time to spend on it. But I finally overhauled the whole thing, and it works beautifully. Check first post for the new version!

Goobs
03-18-2015, 11:31 PM
Can you please update, it keeps spamming "out of water"

Check it out bro ;)

lolskilla
03-19-2015, 02:54 AM
instantly logs out and says out of water, when there are skins in slot 2-24

it is still v12 posted, you didnt update :) will give proggy if i can figure it out

Goobs
03-20-2015, 05:52 AM
Op, I accidentally removed it when I was editing. Check again for version 1.13 =P

Curse
03-20-2015, 04:55 PM
Will be testing this today! Thanks :)

Edit:
-------------Glitched Granite Powerminer------------
----------------------------------------------------
- Time running: 12 Minutes and 16 Seconds
- Exp gained: 4800
- 26191 e- Current level: 88(4825667)
- Exp til level: 520665
- Estimated time to next level: 19 Hours, 52 Minutes and 45 Seconds
----------------------------------------------------

It has an issue with the current level. I'm only 15k exp away from 89 yet it says 520k

edit 2:

Issue here:
Stops after refilling the water
http://puu.sh/gIplP/2de0e734ae.jpg

Goobs
03-20-2015, 10:28 PM
Keep only 1 teletab in your inventory at a time - the script depends on it disappearing lol

I will make that clearer in the instructions

Goobs
03-20-2015, 10:34 PM
Will be testing this today! Thanks :)

Edit:
-------------Glitched Granite Powerminer------------
----------------------------------------------------
- Time running: 12 Minutes and 16 Seconds
- Exp gained: 4800
- 26191 e- Current level: 88(4825667)
- Exp til level: 520665
- Estimated time to next level: 19 Hours, 52 Minutes and 45 Seconds
----------------------------------------------------

It has an issue with the current level. I'm only 15k exp away from 89 yet it says 520k

edit 2:

Issue here:
Stops after refilling the water
http://puu.sh/gIplP/2de0e734ae.jpg

Check for post for an aerolib fix to make the exp tracking work correctly.

Curse
03-20-2015, 11:11 PM
Check for post for an aerolib fix to make the exp tracking work correctly.

@Probably Glitched That issue is resolved however the second issue still exists. I pm'd you.

Goobs
03-20-2015, 11:24 PM
@Probably Glitched That issue is resolved however the second issue still exists. I pm'd you.

I also explained that you need to carry only 1 lumbridge teletab at a time - the script relies on that slot being freed when you teleport.

Curse
03-20-2015, 11:43 PM
I also explained that you need to carry only 1 lumbridge teletab at a time - the script relies on that slot being freed when you teleport.

That part is done! Sorry, I misspoke. The issue I have no is that I haven't done Prince Ali's Rescue so I still have to pay the 10 GP to enter the gate. I tried bringing gold and testing it with 0 waterskins but it doesn't move if anything but waterskins and pick is in the inventory. Is gold support possible?

Goobs
03-20-2015, 11:49 PM
That part is done! Sorry, I misspoke. The issue I have no is that I haven't done Prince Ali's Rescue so I still have to pay the 10 GP to enter the gate. I tried bringing gold and testing it with 0 waterskins but it doesn't move if anything but waterskins and pick is in the inventory.

Okay, so a workaround for this would be to put a few thousand coins in your third inventory slot, because the script will not interact with that slot. Only 1, 2, and 24-28 need to be reserved for the script.

Goobs
03-20-2015, 11:54 PM
Everything else still needs to be there during recovery, though - an empty first slot (because teletab disappears), and any item that fills everything else to slot 24 (for you, slot 3 would have a few thousand coins and then slot 4 to 24 would have empty water skins. The script will still withdraw 205 coins from the bank every time to pay for the carpet ride and pass.

Curse
03-20-2015, 11:54 PM
Okay, so a workaround for this would be to put a few thousand coins in your third inventory slot, because the script will not interact with that slot. Only 1, 2, and 24-28 need to be reserved for the script.

Sounds good! The only other issue is that it doesn't go back to the right mining spot and mines at the wrong one. It may be an issue with blindwalking but other than that it works fine so far :)

Goobs
03-21-2015, 01:58 AM
Remember to post progress reports! It helps me, and it lands you in the proggy post =O

Goobs
03-21-2015, 02:00 AM
Also, if you want to test the repositioning methods (they work, but they're a little crazy sometimes), then comment out the Exit; at 550 (Make it be //Exit; instead)

Curse
03-21-2015, 02:24 PM
Also, if you want to test the repositioning methods (they work, but they're a little crazy sometimes), then comment out the Exit; at 550 (Make it be //Exit; instead)

-------------Glitched Granite Powerminer------------
----------------------------------------------------
- Time running: 2 Hours, 48 Minutes and 27 Seconds
- Exp gained: 64390
- 25217 exp/hr
- Current level: 89(4964127)
- Exp til level: 938704
- Estimated time to next level: 37 Hours, 13 Minutes and 31 Seconds
----------------------------------------------------

Legitimate rock found. 45.2769256906871 Angle is 55.4077113124901
TPACHeck passed.
Taking fire, teleport away!!
Begin recovery procedure.
0
1

There is my proggy. 2 Issues. For some reason it goes to the wrong spot when walking back to the granite mine. The bigger issue is that sometimes it doesn't refil waterskins properly and walks south so the fountain is off the screen so it can't refill waterskins.

Goobs
03-21-2015, 03:19 PM
Here's what I got so far today:
-------------Glitched Granite Powerminer------------
----------------------------------------------------
- Time running: 1 Hours, 23 Minutes and 3 Seconds
- Exp gained: 40340
- 31893 exp/hr
- Current level: 86(3702252)
- Exp til level: 270042
- Estimated time to next level: 8 Hours, 28 Minutes and 1 Seconds
----------------------------------------------------


Yes, it has been walking away from the rocks, and I'm still having some issues figuring out how to deal with that. If you take the exit; out of reposition it will go back to the correct spot, almost definitely. I may need to test it more to be sure.

Goobs
03-21-2015, 03:39 PM
-------------Glitched Granite Powerminer------------
----------------------------------------------------
- Time running: 2 Hours, 48 Minutes and 27 Seconds
- Exp gained: 64390
- 25217 exp/hr
- Current level: 89(4964127)
- Exp til level: 938704
- Estimated time to next level: 37 Hours, 13 Minutes and 31 Seconds
----------------------------------------------------

Legitimate rock found. 45.2769256906871 Angle is 55.4077113124901
TPACHeck passed.
Taking fire, teleport away!!
Begin recovery procedure.
0
1

There is my proggy. 2 Issues. For some reason it goes to the wrong spot when walking back to the granite mine. The bigger issue is that sometimes it doesn't refil waterskins properly and walks south so the fountain is off the screen so it can't refill waterskins.


Changed some things to address these issues. Not sure why it would go to the bottom fountain though o.O unless your compass was facing south or somethin. Anyways, see version 1.31 in first post

Goobs
03-21-2015, 04:25 PM
Replace the finalPos procedure with this:



procedure finalPos;
var
x, y, timmeh, loops, timrr, timyr: Integer;
uptt: String;
tpt, tpts:Tpoint;
TPACheck, temppy: TBox;
TERP: Tpointarray;
Colors: TIntegerArray;
Uptexts: TStringArray;
begin


if(ItemInSlot(27)) then
begin
for loops := 25 to 28 do
begin
if(ItemInSLot(loops)) then
begin
tpts := MiddleBox(InvBox(loops));
Mouse(tpts, 5, 5, Mouse_Right);
uptt := GetUpText;
wait(randomrange(150, 350));
if(pos('2', uptt) <> 0) then
IncEx(curxp, 60)
else if(pos('50', uptt) <> 0) then
IncEx(curxp, 50)
else if(pos('5k', uptt) <> 0) then
IncEx(curxp, 75);
ChooseOption('rop');
end;
end;
//FinalPos;
end;
avgrad := 0;
avgangle := 0;
//Exit;


WriteLN('Repositioning');
SetCompass('n');

Wlk.WalkPath([Point(4499,4779)]);


SetAngle(0);
Colors := [6326696, 7117502, 5470357, 5997731, 6261162, 4349556, 3756646];
Uptexts := ['ine'];
loops := 5;
recovering := true;
timmeh := getInvCount;
marktime(timyr);
repeat
WriteLN('->Repeat');
while(not(TPAFinder(False, True, -35, 35, 5, 5, MSCY, MSCX, Colors, Uptexts, x, y, MSBox, TPACheck))) do
begin
Inc(loops);
AntiBan(0, 0, 0);
if(loops >= 15) then
begin
WriteLN('No bueno');
Wlk.WalkPath([Point(4495,4782)]);
finalPos;
Exit;
end;
end;
WriteLN('Treeteet');
Mouse([x, y], 0, 0, Mouse_Right);
wait(randomrange(75, 150));
ChooseOption('ine');
Marktime(timrr);
AntiBan(0, 0, 0);
if(isInvFull) then
begin
recovering := False;
setCompass(230);
avgrad := 0;
avgangle := 0;
Exit;
end;
while(not(timmeh < getInvCount) or (TimeFromMark(timrr) >= 9500)) do AntiBan(0, 0, 0);
until((timmeh < getInvCount) or (TimeFromMark(timyr) >= 20000));
if((TimeFromMark(timyr) >= 20000)) then
finalpos;
recovering := false;
setCompass(230);
avgrad := 0;
avgangle := 0;
end;


It's a simple edit, but it helps loads

Curse
03-22-2015, 05:15 PM
I have downloaded and tried to run the script but I am now getting a compiling error. @Probably_Glitched
http://puu.sh/gL1Am/5478697431.png


Also this access violation occurs when I run this version vs .13
http://puu.sh/gL1XH/bacd3a74bc.png

R A G N A R
03-22-2015, 06:41 PM
I have downloaded and tried to run the script but I am now getting a compiling error. @Probably_Glitched
http://puu.sh/gL1Am/5478697431.png


Also this access violation occurs when I run this version vs .13
http://puu.sh/gL1XH/bacd3a74bc.png

I also got the line 149 error.

lolskilla
03-23-2015, 03:06 PM
Glitched Granite Powerminer------------
----------------------------------------------------
- Time running: 2 Hours, 8 Minutes and 30 Seconds
- Exp gained: 54185
- 25333 exp/hr
- Current level: *-***** (high 50s)
- Exp til level: ********
- Estimated time to next level: this part works ;)

pming you a detailed report.

Thank you very much

mrlnt
03-23-2015, 06:20 PM
Sorry to bother, im having a error.

Exception in Script: Unable to find file 'AeroLib/AeroLib.Simba' used from 'C:\Users\Ned\Downloads\Glitched Granite Miner v0.131 Alpha.simba'


Cant figure out whats wrong :(
Help appreciated

Hyperion
03-23-2015, 08:01 PM
Sorry to bother, im having a error.

Exception in Script: Unable to find file 'AeroLib/AeroLib.Simba' used from 'C:\Users\Ned\Downloads\Glitched Granite Miner v0.131 Alpha.simba'


Cant figure out whats wrong :(
Help appreciated

Get the AeroLib include here (https://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=108953).
Follow the instructions and have fun getting 99 mining!

Curse
03-23-2015, 11:54 PM
I am quite dum. I forgot to set the LoadTheSmart to true. I got this proggy with babysitting yesterday.


-------------Glitched Granite Powerminer------------
----------------------------------------------------
- Time running: 11 Hours, 10 Minutes and 0 seconds
- Exp gained: 337870
- 30257 exp/hr
- Current level: 89(5295247)
- Exp til level: 607584
- Estimated time to next level: 32 Hours, 55 Minutes and 9 Seconds
----------------------------------------------------

mrlnt
03-24-2015, 05:30 AM
Thanks for the quick response,fixed the Aerolib problem.
Now getting this error :crying::crying:

Exception in Script: Unknown compiler directives at 6:3

Anybody got info about this please?

dogtoy12
03-24-2015, 09:50 PM
Thanks for the quick response,fixed the Aerolib problem.
Now getting this error :crying::crying:

Exception in Script: Unknown compiler directives at 6:3

Anybody got info about this please?


Also having this issue. I might just be dumb but it doesnt look like a normal compiling error :/

Hyperion
03-24-2015, 10:11 PM
Thanks for the quick response,fixed the Aerolib problem.
Now getting this error :crying::crying:

Exception in Script: Unknown compiler directives at 6:3

Anybody got info about this please?


Also having this issue. I might just be dumb but it doesnt look like a normal compiling error :/

Are you guys using Lape as your interpreter? If not, switch to it.
Script > Interpreter > Lape

Curse
03-28-2015, 04:55 PM
Replace the finalPos procedure with this:



procedure finalPos;
var
x, y, timmeh, loops, timrr, timyr: Integer;
uptt: String;
tpt, tpts:Tpoint;
TPACheck, temppy: TBox;
TERP: Tpointarray;
Colors: TIntegerArray;
Uptexts: TStringArray;
begin


if(ItemInSlot(27)) then
begin
for loops := 25 to 28 do
begin
if(ItemInSLot(loops)) then
begin
tpts := MiddleBox(InvBox(loops));
Mouse(tpts, 5, 5, Mouse_Right);
uptt := GetUpText;
wait(randomrange(150, 350));
if(pos('2', uptt) <> 0) then
IncEx(curxp, 60)
else if(pos('50', uptt) <> 0) then
IncEx(curxp, 50)
else if(pos('5k', uptt) <> 0) then
IncEx(curxp, 75);
ChooseOption('rop');
end;
end;
//FinalPos;
end;
avgrad := 0;
avgangle := 0;
//Exit;


WriteLN('Repositioning');
SetCompass('n');

Wlk.WalkPath([Point(4499,4779)]);


SetAngle(0);
Colors := [6326696, 7117502, 5470357, 5997731, 6261162, 4349556, 3756646];
Uptexts := ['ine'];
loops := 5;
recovering := true;
timmeh := getInvCount;
marktime(timyr);
repeat
WriteLN('->Repeat');
while(not(TPAFinder(False, True, -35, 35, 5, 5, MSCY, MSCX, Colors, Uptexts, x, y, MSBox, TPACheck))) do
begin
Inc(loops);
AntiBan(0, 0, 0);
if(loops >= 15) then
begin
WriteLN('No bueno');
Wlk.WalkPath([Point(4495,4782)]);
finalPos;
Exit;
end;
end;
WriteLN('Treeteet');
Mouse([x, y], 0, 0, Mouse_Right);
wait(randomrange(75, 150));
ChooseOption('ine');
Marktime(timrr);
AntiBan(0, 0, 0);
if(isInvFull) then
begin
recovering := False;
setCompass(230);
avgrad := 0;
avgangle := 0;
Exit;
end;
while(not(timmeh < getInvCount) or (TimeFromMark(timrr) >= 9500)) do AntiBan(0, 0, 0);
until((timmeh < getInvCount) or (TimeFromMark(timyr) >= 20000));
if((TimeFromMark(timyr) >= 20000)) then
finalpos;
recovering := false;
setCompass(230);
avgrad := 0;
avgangle := 0;
end;


It's a simple edit, but it helps loads

Hey, the script seems to have an issue but I can pinpoint why the issue occurs. It seems to mine for about 5-10 minutes and then just pauses and constantly says repositioning.
Secondly, I cannot get the script to run for more than an hour. I've tried watching it happen but haven't figured out exactly what the issue is. I've tried to run it consistently all day 24/7 and it seems to log out after about an hourish consistently.

jojo16200
02-18-2016, 05:04 AM
27164 i keep getting this error no clue how to fix it, any help?