PDA

View Full Version : [Crafting] [AeroLib] Davi's Jeweller



Davi
05-04-2015, 01:18 PM
Key Features

Crafts gold bars and gems into jewellery in Al Kharid
Opens the door to the furnace room
Tons of xp and gold per hour
Many many fail safes, it will log you out if it gets stuck.
Lots of antiban with customizable options
A paint to show you the status
100% color


Requirements:
Newest AeroLib (https://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=108953)
Newest Simba


Set up

Start in Al Kharid bank with gems, gold bars in your bank, mould in inventory or bank. Automatically stops if you run out of material.

Make sure your brightness is on max, Interpreter is Lape.

Please report any bugs or post programs below.

Changelog


v1.01: Fixed support for pure gold jewellery

v1 : Release

xujnea
05-04-2015, 05:44 PM
Error: Unknown declaration "WithdrawItem" at line 602
Compiling failed.


Any ideas? I guess it cant find procedure name or something. Btw,ur crazy,man,u release a script like everyday,gj. ;)

Davi
05-04-2015, 06:07 PM
Error: Unknown declaration "WithdrawItem" at line 602
Compiling failed.


Any ideas? I guess it cant find procedure name or something. Btw,ur crazy,man,u release a script like everyday,gj. ;)

WithdrawItem is from the latest release of AeroLib, make sure you have it installed and up to date.

xujnea
05-04-2015, 06:21 PM
WithdrawItem is from the latest release of AeroLib, make sure you have it installed and up to date.

LOL,silly me and i was trying to find different procedure with with similiar name... Ty again...

Lipcot
05-04-2015, 07:33 PM
it used to be WithdrawItemEX but now it accepts both.

Davi
05-04-2015, 08:05 PM
it used to be WithdrawItemEX but now it accepts both.

IIRC: It was withdrawPointEx before, WithdrawItem and WithdrawItemEx were both added this revision. I could be wrong though.

3 hour program I just did:
http://i.imgur.com/aPYWhim.png

xujnea
05-04-2015, 08:24 PM
25796 I got this error after 20 mins ~. It took materials,but script somehow thought it havent. Might be because of vpn lag. :)

Davi
05-04-2015, 08:51 PM
25796 I got this error after 20 mins ~. It took materials,but script somehow thought it havent. Might be because of vpn lag. :)

So that error checks if you have the mould and at least 1 gem and gold bar in your inventory after withdrawing. If you had all of those in your inventory then it's not finding the items correctly for some reason- Which items were you crafting?

xujnea
05-04-2015, 09:44 PM
So that error checks if you have the mould and at least 1 gem and gold bar in your inventory after withdrawing. If you had all of those in your inventory then it's not finding the items correctly for some reason- Which items were you crafting?


sap rings

Davi
05-04-2015, 09:53 PM
sap rings

It's withdrawing the mould, gold bars and gems and still terminating?

xujnea
05-04-2015, 10:08 PM
It's withdrawing the mould, gold bars and gems and still terminating?

Yeah,but that happens rarely.

valentinas25
05-10-2015, 04:38 PM
how much gp per hour?

Davi
05-11-2015, 12:16 PM
how much gp per hour?

Depends what you're crafting.

valentinas25
05-11-2015, 03:34 PM
Depends what you're crafting.

And what is best to craft for f2p players?

Davi
05-12-2015, 10:00 AM
And what is best to craft for f2p players?

No idea - google it.

Update: My interfaces include is no longer required as it was added in the latest version of AeroLib.

Blak Fishy
05-12-2015, 04:43 PM
Script does not work with gold amulets at all. Withdraws gold bars, searches, then says "Out of materials - Terminating script". Gold items require only one type of item to create the object.

Flight
05-14-2015, 05:06 PM
This looks pretty cool, I'll certainly use it if you add support for plain gold jewelry. Nice job, Davi.

woo hoo
05-14-2015, 10:31 PM
Made a quick fix for plain gold crafting.


Function outofMats() : boolean;
begin
if (getinvcount > 14) and (gb.getAmount(True) > 1) then Exit(false) else
if (gem.getAmount(True) < 1) or (gb.getAmount(True) < 1) or (mould.getAmount(True) < 1) then
Exit(True);
end;

Davi
05-15-2015, 11:02 PM
Script does not work with gold amulets at all. Withdraws gold bars, searches, then says "Out of materials - Terminating script". Gold items require only one type of item to create the object.


This looks pretty cool, I'll certainly use it if you add support for plain gold jewelry. Nice job, Davi.


Made a quick fix for plain gold crafting.


Function outofMats() : boolean;
begin
if (getinvcount > 14) and (gb.getAmount(True) > 1) then Exit(false) else
if (gem.getAmount(True) < 1) or (gb.getAmount(True) < 1) or (mould.getAmount(True) < 1) then
Exit(True);
end;

Oh rofl, I just realised I forgot to add in the boolean check for if you were in plain gold bars or not, Give me 5 mins and I will update it.

Edit: should work now.

Gf Fagex
05-21-2015, 09:12 PM
pretty great script haven't noticed any bugs yet :D

JSparks
05-31-2015, 01:14 PM
Might I suggest a solution to the problem regarding invalid material runouts?

On line 755:


RandomWait;
until(not Interfaces[BANKSCREEN].isVisible);
if outofMats then
begin

Rather than this, I would suggest having a wait(30) or a random wait between 30 and 1000 in order to effectively determine if materials are present without too small a variable. :)

stoof
06-12-2015, 08:09 AM
Ye i sometimes goes banking hwne my inventory is full with goldbars.
It has some problems with it!

Maligkno
06-27-2015, 03:09 PM
The biggest problem is that it constantly logs out.


EDIT: I give it a 2.5/5
Logs out every 100 crafted ammys.


EDIT: Figured out the issue, when it goes to bank it trips up and will be unable to located the furnace.

popthief
06-28-2015, 04:31 PM
Hey Davi, thanks for the script - it works really well!

The only problem I have sometimes is that on its walk from "bankToDoor" or "bankToForge" it messes up and clicks on the edge of the minimap and doesn't end up walking at all. It's usually when the camera is angled towards the west and it has to click on the bottom right part of the minimap. Didn't really know how to fix it myself but maybe you gotta adjust the points a little bit in the bankToDoor or bankToForge TPAs?

After it messes up it scans the bank doors instead of the furnace room doors, and it thinks that the doors are open so it tries to go to the furnace, which it can't find, and then it'll spin the minimap like crazy looking for the furnace. Then I think it eventually logs out, so that may be the issue that the guy above me had as well.

Should be an easy fix i think. Other than that, I have no issues with it.

Maligkno
06-28-2015, 06:19 PM
Hey Davi, thanks for the script - it works really well!

The only problem I have sometimes is that on its walk from "bankToDoor" or "bankToForge" it messes up and clicks on the edge of the minimap and doesn't end up walking at all. It's usually when the camera is angled towards the west and it has to click on the bottom right part of the minimap. Didn't really know how to fix it myself but maybe you gotta adjust the points a little bit in the bankToDoor or bankToForge TPAs?

After it messes up it scans the bank doors instead of the furnace room doors, and it thinks that the doors are open so it tries to go to the furnace, which it can't find, and then it'll spin the minimap like crazy looking for the furnace. Then I think it eventually logs out, so that may be the issue that the guy above me had as well.

Should be an easy fix i think. Other than that, I have no issues with it.

That is exactly the issue

Patriq
07-01-2015, 12:31 AM
Does this make gold amulets? From gold bars?

Maligkno
07-01-2015, 09:46 AM
Does this make gold amulets? From gold bars?

The script is broken

KingKhaos
07-06-2015, 06:12 PM
The script is broken

Yup, couldn't get it to work at all.

Spoola
07-12-2015, 09:12 PM
Broken :(

superfonz
07-14-2015, 11:33 PM
im using it and works fine.

guardup
07-17-2015, 04:02 AM
Nice script. Yes it works, I think the problem for most of you is that you don't turn on brightness all the way. At least it works for gold ammies. The issue here is that the path is exactly the same throughout the bot. That makes it easily detectable. Of course this is an old script and it's still pretty awesome but be wary about the paths and the high ban rate.

Radartz
07-18-2015, 08:50 PM
it works for me making sapphire rings

Dancharr
07-25-2015, 01:53 PM
It cannot find he bank sometimes and stands there for 10-15 minutes before it corrects itself. It happens quite often too.

nitroxx0025
08-31-2015, 12:33 PM
working for me perfect on gold braceltes

lizon
09-30-2015, 06:55 PM
Your are right i used it for too long and got banned, my fault thought used it like the whole day

Davi
10-24-2015, 06:11 PM
Your are right i used it for too long and got banned, my fault thought used it like the whole day

It also might not have been this script, did you use any others? I've run this for like 3 days straight without a ban.

karu
10-26-2015, 02:36 PM
Decided to give it a go, the script works with ordinary gold jewellery

KingGriny
12-11-2015, 08:11 AM
Error: Expected variable of type "Int32", got "AnsiString" at line 931, column 17 at line 931
Compiling failed.
This error is given when trying to start the script.

Element17
12-31-2015, 06:18 PM
Error: Expected variable of type "Int32", got "AnsiString" at line 931, column 17 at line 931
Compiling failed.
This error is given when trying to start the script.





RSW.Init('surface', 'WorldMap', OS_SMART.ID);

to


RSW.Init('WorldMap', OS_SMART.ID);

BigRedJapan
08-05-2016, 04:52 AM
Need some help.

I am making Silver Tiaras.

I added Tiara BMP and Silver BMP

and added as so

4: begin // tiara
y := 82;
mould.Name := 'Tiara mould';
mould.BMP := tm;
mould.BMP_TOL := 30;
mould.Wieldable := False;
end;

sb.Name := 'Silver bar';
sb.BMP := sbbmp;
sb.BMP_TOL := 30;
sb.Wieldable := False;

7: begin // Silver
x := 316;
gem.Name := 'Silver';
gem.BMP := sbbmp;
gem.BMP_TOL := 30;
gem.Wieldable := False;
case mouldType.getItemIndex of
0: xp := 0;
1: xp := 0;
2: xp := 0;
3: xp := 0;


I am so lost why it cant find the tiara mound or the silver?

r3hab
01-03-2017, 05:28 PM
this script is currently working?

Error: Expected variable of type "Int32", got "AnsiString" at line 931, column 17 at line 931
Compiling failed.

Tomazino
01-31-2017, 03:43 PM
Just got a 2-day ban using this script, though I've been using it very carefully (no more than 3-4 hours per day). I think it's the location that makes it suspicious, because for p2p it is way more convenient to use furnace in Edge. Be careful guys.

codexfiles981
05-07-2017, 07:50 PM
Just got a 2-day ban using this script, though I've been using it very carefully (no more than 3-4 hours per day). I think it's the location that makes it suspicious, because for p2p it is way more convenient to use furnace in Edge. Be careful guys.

I followed the same pattern, albeit pushing close to 5 hours per day, and was always perm. banned the very next day. Guess the area is heavily watched for botting.

Davi
05-15-2017, 09:42 PM
I followed the same pattern, albeit pushing close to 5 hours per day, and was always perm. banned the very next day. Guess the area is heavily watched for botting.

It was fine when I first made this script :P I ran like 5 accounts 12 hours a day with no problems.

Nixes
03-28-2018, 11:03 AM
I tried starting this script but it kept giving errors. I tried to fix it but I couldn't get it to work.