PDA

View Full Version : [Mining] [f-Include] VEM Powerminers Iron/Copper



Fitta
06-22-2015, 07:40 PM
- What do I need in order to run this script?
You'll need f-Include (https://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=113566&p=1347635#post1347635)

- Features

Breaking
Stops at given certain level
Perfect detection for rocks

Hoodz
06-22-2015, 07:41 PM
Hes going crazyyyyy

lolskilla
06-22-2015, 08:08 PM
- What do I need in order to run this script?
You'll need f-Include (https://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=113566&p=1347635#post1347635)

- Features

Breaking
Stops at given certain level
Perfect detection for rocks


love the f-include. will test later tyvm

mur205
06-23-2015, 07:55 PM
is this safe to use?

Hyperion
06-23-2015, 08:25 PM
is this safe to use?

Lol. If you're this hesitant about using one of Fitta's scripts, I don't think you're right for botting.

P1nky
06-23-2015, 08:47 PM
You'll be fine, just don't overuse the script and that goes for every other script out here, Good luck.

P1nky

Fitta
06-24-2015, 12:14 AM
is this safe to use?

No script is safe, be smart about it :)

Sitamaja
06-24-2015, 07:58 AM
Brilliant script, thanks for this!
It runs flawlessly for me and left a very good first impression of Simba.

Edit: Only the copper script works for me, when the time came to move on to iron, I got this error:
Error: Access violation at line 164
Execution failed.

And it highlights the following line in the Smart file:
Result := SmartGetFieldInt(Reflect.Smart.Target, Ref, Hook.Path) * Hook.Multi;

Is this problem just on my end? Every other script I've tried runs fine.

Fitta
06-28-2015, 02:37 PM
Brilliant script, thanks for this!
It runs flawlessly for me and left a very good first impression of Simba.

Edit: Only the copper script works for me, when the time came to move on to iron, I got this error:
Error: Access violation at line 164
Execution failed.

And it highlights the following line in the Smart file:
Result := SmartGetFieldInt(Reflect.Smart.Target, Ref, Hook.Path) * Hook.Multi;

Is this problem just on my end? Every other script I've tried runs fine.

This is one hell of an intresting error. Doing my best via skype to solve the problem :)

ry0240
06-28-2015, 02:49 PM
This is one hell of an intresting error. Doing my best via skype to solve the problem :)

I was getting the same error, I'm pretty sure it had something to do with not being near the specified mining points, as long as I started right next to the iron/copper it wouldn't pop up with that error but say 6 or so tiles away from the mining points the error would pop up, also sometimes it gets stuck in a dropping loop when it highlights the ore in inventory but doesn't actually drop it it will just stay highlighted while trying to mine/drop the other ores.

Sitamaja
06-28-2015, 03:32 PM
This is one hell of an intresting error. Doing my best via skype to solve the problem :)
Problem fixed, thanks! I had some other errors as well, which Fitta very kindly fixed for me. But the main issue was that I was at a different mine,
because I didn't understand what the VEM stood for. So for all of you that are struggling with this, the script is designed for the Varrock East Mine, and not functional elsewhere.

thesparkiespecial
06-30-2015, 05:47 PM
For some reason it is just standing there and doing nothing? is there any location that I have to use this or? I am trying to mine iron in the Falador cave

Pavement
06-30-2015, 05:51 PM
For some reason it is just standing there and doing nothing? is there any location that I have to use this or? I am trying to mine iron in the Falador cave

VEM for Varrock East Miner

thesparkiespecial
06-30-2015, 06:25 PM
VEM for Varrock East Miner

Oooh haha okay thanks, is there anyway to speed it up?

DaChoppa123
06-30-2015, 10:20 PM
I am new to simba, and botting in general. When i run the script, an error pops up showing this:
Exception in Script: Unable to find file 'finclude/finclude.simba' used from 'C:\Users\student\Downloads\Copper.simba'

Any help would be appreciated.

Aufi
06-30-2015, 10:29 PM
I am new to simba, and botting in general. When i run the script, an error pops up showing this:
Exception in Script: Unable to find file 'finclude/finclude.simba' used from 'C:\Users\student\Downloads\Copper.simba'

Any help would be appreciated.

Install finclude and it will work (read OP).

DaChoppa123
06-30-2015, 10:41 PM
So I need to download the zip file?

Sitamaja
07-01-2015, 05:53 PM
So I need to download the zip file?
Yes, then extract the zip, rename the "finclude-master" folder to "finclude" and copy that folder to "C:\Simba\Includes" or your respective Simba installation directory.

piemel
07-06-2015, 07:34 AM
Great script! I would love to see 2 features added however. At the moment it doesn't drop uncut gems which can fill up your inventory after some time. And maybe use mousekeys to drop the iron faster? :o

gogsmash123
07-16-2015, 10:20 PM
hello, I have an error:

Error: Unknown declaration "SSLSocket" at line 79
Compiling failed.

what do i do?

Obquility
07-16-2015, 11:50 PM
May I ask, what is f-include?

Lucidity
07-17-2015, 12:16 AM
May I ask, what is f-include?

https://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=113566&p=1347635#post1347635

rj
07-17-2015, 12:17 AM
May I ask, what is f-include?
Says right here


- What do I need in order to run this script?
You'll need f-Include (https://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=113566&p=1347635#post1347635)



- What is f-Include?
f-Include is based upon many of my scripts functions, all collected into a nice growing include. It's a simple add-on include for reflection with basic functions to handle tasks a little easier without using a lot of lines repeating the same code. And before everyone goes nuts about there being another include, this is only released for learning purposes on how to handle scripting on a larger scale. I grew tired of copy pasting the same functions to each script and having to update all of them when something broke. This is one solution to that problem..

manjack40
07-23-2015, 04:09 PM
I keep getting this error when compiling -
Error: Plugin(LIBSMARTREMOTE32) has not been found

How do I fix this? I'm fairly new to all this and its a little confusing.

Walking hell
08-01-2015, 01:27 PM
Hello,

the copper powerminer works,

however, when i try to run iron, i get this,:

Error: Access violation at line 164
Execution failed.
The following bitmaps were not freed: [0]
Compiled successfully in 1623 ms.

yetihead90
08-18-2015, 03:39 PM
I'm getting an error for : Plugin(prosocks32) has not been found
I've downloaded Prosocks and put it in my plugin is folder. Anything I'm missing?

AFools
08-18-2015, 04:00 PM
It should be in C: -> Simba -> Plugins...

Just double check. As there should not be much more to it than that.

yetihead90
08-18-2015, 04:27 PM
I've added it in there a couple of time. Does it need to be in its own folder, or have it's contents removed and put in the the plugins folder? I've done both. I've also run the Simba script on the ProSocks page, and it compiles successfully on its own, but I'm still getting the same Error: Plugin(prosocks32) has not been found, for this script. It should also be noted that I've never used any scripts before.

Edit:FullPottatoHarry, I actually found another post whew you where having this sane problem, and it turned out to be a different ProSocks.dll file. That was the problem, but after running a script all my programs give me an error "Unable to load parameter file. ...etc". So now I'm factory resetting my computer because I can literally access nothing. However I have learned a valuable lesson, which is don't try to boot unless you know what you're doing.

Snoozie
08-27-2015, 08:08 AM
So now I'm factory resetting my computer because I can literally access nothing. However I have learned a valuable lesson, which is don't try to boot unless you know what you're doing.

Well, that escalated quickly.

Incurable
08-27-2015, 09:50 AM
That was the problem, but after running a script all my programs give me an error "Unable to load parameter file. ...etc". So now I'm factory resetting my computer because I can literally access nothing. However I have learned a valuable lesson, which is don't try to boot unless you know what you're doing.

Err, you probably don't need to do that. It's highly unlikely that running a Simba script broke your entire computer.

otavioafm
09-07-2015, 02:15 AM
Error: Unknown declaration "SSLSocket" at line 82
Compiling failed.

Overdrive
09-19-2015, 05:39 PM
Great scripts, thank you for the effort of making these :)

EDIT: When using the script for Iron, I always the error below after SMART is launched. I am able to run the copper script without issues.

Any thoughts?


Compiled successfully in 1310 ms.
[01:29:13:713] [Reflection] [Status] Using world 26.
[01:29:33:408] [Reflection] [Status] Paired with SMART client 5208.
[01:29:35:800] [Reflection] [Status] Successfully setup!
Error: Access violation at line 164
Execution failed.
The following bitmaps were not freed: [0]
---

Line 164 in the SMART script contains:
Result := SmartGetFieldInt(Reflect.Smart.Target, Ref, Hook.Path) * Hook.Multi;

Could it be that this error is generated when there are no 'full' iron veins available?

EDIT2: It appears that if the script cannot find a 'full' iron vein on startup, it crashes. As soon as it is able to start, it keeps going like a champ.

r3hab
10-13-2015, 04:45 PM
Error: Unknown declaration "SSLSocket" at line 79

jstemper
10-17-2015, 12:52 PM
Error: Unknown declaration "SSLSocket" at line 79

Update reflection include

Mathew1990
10-30-2015, 05:59 PM
Well hopefully someone can help me out with this.
Alright, so I've tried using pretty much every scripted on this site with zero luck.

Everything is installed correctly, read every guide out there and I'm getting a similar problem to Walking hell but its happening at the very start or before I login.

now I will say, I was able to get this script running which is awesome. But every other script I run says.

Error: Access violation
Execution failed.

I've literally tried everything and I can't figure out how to get the scripts to even startup.

Now, I was able to get this script to work.
First I started script, got the usual error AFTER it poped up the Smart 8.3v screen
So I login and clicked play and the script works fine.

Now with all the other scripts it doesn't work like that.
They usually won't even pop up with the login screen.

Any help would be greatly appreciated

Davi
10-30-2015, 09:42 PM
Well hopefully someone can help me out with this.
Alright, so I've tried using pretty much every scripted on this site with zero luck.

Everything is installed correctly, read every guide out there and I'm getting a similar problem to Walking hell but its happening at the very start or before I login.

now I will say, I was able to get this script running which is awesome. But every other script I run says.

Error: Access violation
Execution failed.

I've literally tried everything and I can't figure out how to get the scripts to even startup.

Now, I was able to get this script to work.
First I started script, got the usual error AFTER it poped up the Smart 8.3v screen
So I login and clicked play and the script works fine.

Now with all the other scripts it doesn't work like that.
They usually won't even pop up with the login screen.

Any help would be greatly appreciated

Access violations usually occur when the Socks plugin is loaded twice usually from 2 seperate includes I.e. AeroLib and Reflection.
Follow this quick-fix for now: https://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=108953&page=15&p=1348393#post1348393

Mathew1990
10-31-2015, 06:26 AM
Access violations usually occur when the Socks plugin is loaded twice usually from 2 seperate includes I.e. AeroLib and Reflection.
Follow this quick-fix for now: https://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=108953&page=15&p=1348393#post1348393

Thanks I finally figured it out, had to edit both the files and it was on page 17 the fix for anyone who is having the same problem.
Also figured out that all the scripts that I spent 5-7 hours trying to get working are outdated and don't work.

Even tried going back to Simba 0.9 and still can't do crap.

Mathew1990
10-31-2015, 09:17 AM
Thanks I finally figured it out, had to edit both the files and it was on page 17 the fix for anyone who is having the same problem.
Also figured out that all the scripts that I spent 5-7 hours trying to get working are outdated and don't work.

Even tried going back to Simba 0.9 and still can't do crap.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So I finally got this script to work like I said in my previous message. I was trying to get the Gnome Agility script running and a few of the others. Downgraded to Simba 0.99, tried everything got a few of them to start up with no errors to learn that they are outdated and no longer usable.

So I uninstalled Simba, downloaded current verison, installed everything, now I get this.



Compiled successfully in 905 ms.
[05:09:04:453] [Reflection] [Status] Paired with SMART client 4156.
[05:09:04:456] [Reflection] [Status] Successfully setup!
[05:09:04:459] [Reflection] [Fatal] is not active.
[05:09:04:464] [Reflection] [Status] All cached references free'd from memory
Successfully executed.


Any idea? I've uninstalled it 4 times and even restarted my computer multiple times. I can't figure it out.

sal man
12-13-2015, 10:41 PM
I'm new to scripting but I'd like to (on my own) mess with the drop function to include a mouse key type pattern. Do you keep all the stuff about the dropping (speed/ methods) in the f-include? Sorry if I sound stupid lol, I'm new.

kirk
01-04-2016, 10:08 PM
I've used your script for a few days on a new account and it got me from 1 to 30 on Copper pretty easily! I found no mishaps. I'm not sure if it's supposed to keep gems but mine dropped all of them, which isn't an issue to me. Thank you!

r3hab
01-03-2017, 04:14 PM
Error: Unknown declaration "MCX1" at line 127

Skyencez
02-21-2017, 01:17 AM
Doesnt seem to be working problem is

Error: Unknown declaration "Pro_InitSocket" at line 9
Compiling failed.

for the iron script i have reflection and plugins

futurism
02-22-2017, 02:37 PM
Error: Unknown declaration "Pro_InitSocket" at line 9
Compiling failed. i cant solve this lmao pls help i solved the other problems but not this

OSRS BOT
05-16-2017, 06:49 PM
I can't get this to run either

NoSkillz
06-07-2017, 02:00 AM
I dont think any Simba scripts work, i have tried so many different ones and not a single one actually works even with setting up simba with all tutorials going through tutorials on the scripts everything always gives me one error after another, so i think i give up for now

TheMexican
06-10-2017, 02:04 PM
hey this looks like a nice script! i cant seem to get it running tho (havent played around simba in a few years)

i get this error Error: Unknown declaration "Pro_InitSocket" at line 9
under Socks
Pro_InitSocket(Sock, nil, nil, nil, nil);

while i try to run copper.simba

x mult
09-02-2017, 01:06 PM
please video i am anew and dont know how to run it

Overdrive
01-13-2018, 04:39 PM
This used to work really well, but it no longer seems to function