PDA

View Full Version : [TUT] RadialWalk and RadialRoadWalk [TUT]



BobboHobbo
06-10-2007, 10:11 AM
Complete RadialWalk and RadialRoadWalk Tutorial


Last Updated: Sunday 21st of June 2009.

Chapters
1. Explaining RadialRoadwalk and RadialWalk (How to use them)
2. The codes.
3. Coding! Failsafes and all.



Chapter 1 - Explaining RadialRoadwalk and RadialWalk (How to use them)

Firstly open up your Radialwalking Aid. (Should be located in your tools folder in the SCAR directory)

Play the Radialwalking Aid script by obvisouly pressing the play button :). Should look like this:

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/5226/procedure1cm0.png

Now go on to Runescape and go to a place you want to Radial walk to. Example Ill do Lumbridge bank. (Remember you always got to be facing the same direction *Example North*). Now go back to the Walking Aid then click on "Capture From Client". Now a picture of the MiniMap should be in the middle.

http://img152.imageshack.us/img152/7485/procedure2hp9.png

Now when you move your mouse over the MiniMap picture, a red line appears.
This is good because now you can start making the radialwalk or RadialRoadwalk. Firstly Click where abouts you want your character to move to.

Example:
http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/2849/procedure3on5.png

Now on the left side of your RadialWalking aid you will see this:

http://img510.imageshack.us/img510/5339/procedure4py1.png
This is the main part. Ok you will have to listen. After you have clicked on the Minimap in The Radial Walking Aid and you see a red line, look for the numbers on the left side.

Example:
http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/7720/procedure5jy3.png

Now you will see white boxes with 0's under neath that. When you first have clicked put the Radius writing in the Radius of the white box.

And for the other two boxes that have 0s in them, do this. Fully ignore Radius 2(For the grey part) it will not be useful at all.

Now for the next 2 boxes. For Radial, click a bit LEFT of where clicked on the minimap before. And when the writing shows up for Radial put those numbers in the white box called "Start Radial".

Now for the last empty box. Click on the minimap thing on the RIGHT of where you have clciked from last time. Example on my picture(Bellow). WHEN YOU CLICK SHOW PATH Make sure its not a full circle because it might click anywhere!

http://img517.imageshack.us/img517/4218/procedure6tw7.png

Now ill show you how i did them in my pictures bellow

http://img454.imageshack.us/img454/3915/procedure7oy8.png
First picture from the left is the first step the RADIUS.
Second picture is where the Radial Starts.
Third picture is of where i want the Radial to end.
Fourth picture shows where and how the picture looks like and where it will go.(The radius is Most likely where it will click.)

After you have done everything. Press Print procedure. Then take that menu off by clicking the X on the top right conner.

Now SCAR will be BIG, Hold down CTRL + T then it should be very small, Now hold down CTRL + B, SCAR should be at its normal size. In the debug box you will see some code.

Example:
RadialRoadWalk(RoadColor, 200, 109, 56, {Xmod}, {Ymod});

Chapter 2 - The codes.
Ok now when you pressed the Print Procedure button a function comes out. Example like above.

Now ill explain what it is.

RadialRoadWalk(RoadColor, 200, 109, 56, {Xmod}, {Ymod});
RadialRoadWalk - It a radial walk made for the road. Can be RadialWalk.
RoadColor - It clicks the road colour, look at chapter 4 for other types of autocolours there are.
Xmod - This is how much you want to mod the X Axis
Ymod - same thing as above expept with the Y axis.
The numbers - Dont touch that that is the Radius, The start radial and the end radial, you made that with that tool you used earlier.

Chapter 3. Coding! Failsafes and all.

Firstly Get your RadialWalk, I will use this one.

RadialRoadWalk(RoadColor, 200, 109, 56, {Xmod}, {Ymod});

Change the Xmod,Ymod to a number you want, what it does it makes is if the X position was 323 and you put the XMod to 20, it will add 20 to the X position thus making it click in a different area.

Putting the walking together now.
RadialRoadWalk(RoadColor, 200, 109, 56, 1, 1);

Fail safes.
Example 1.


Function MyFirstWalk:boolean;
begin
If RadialRoadWalk(RoadColor, 200, 109, 56, 1, 1) then
begin
Writeln('Walking 1 is working fine!');
Result := true;
Exit;
end else
Writeln(' Walking 1, error finding road using Backup. (Symbol Clicking)');
If FindSymbol(x,y,'Woodcutting') then
begin
Mouse(x,y,1,1,true);
FFlag(0);
Writeln('Successfully completed Walking 1.');
Result := True;
end else
Writeln('Walking failed!');
end;

This will try to find the RadialWalk but if fails it will try to find the woodcutting symbol, if all fails the script will say the walking has failed.

RudeBoiAlex
06-10-2007, 10:56 AM
very nice well explained 10/10

Santa_Clause
06-10-2007, 11:45 AM
Sweet! I'll definitely be using this. I understand Fawki's tut but it doesn't use Yakman's Radial Walking Aid, so it kind of defies the point of easy scripting...:D

BobboHobbo
06-10-2007, 12:26 PM
very nice well explained 10/10
Thanks, glad you like it.

By the way i would get peed off if my main got banned.


Sweet! I'll definitely be using this. I understand Fawki's tut but it doesn't use Yakman's Radial Walking Aid, so it kind of defies the point of easy scripting...:D

:D

Dan Cardin
06-10-2007, 02:27 PM
is it just me or do u have to use radial+180(or whatever it is) if i want to go up?...and u went up, and only have 42 and 16...also if i want to go a long distance do u have to do RadialRoadWalk(FindRoadColor,64,24,24,64,0,0);
RadialRoadWalk(FindRoadColor,64,24,24,64,0,0);
RadialRoadWalk(FindRoadColor,64,24,24,64,0,0);
RadialRoadWalk(FindRoadColor,64,24,24,64,0,0);

BobboHobbo
06-10-2007, 02:33 PM
is it just me or do u have to use radial+180(or whatever it is) if i want to go up?...and u went up, and only have 42 and 16...also if i want to go a long distance do u have to do RadialRoadWalk(FindRoadColor,64,24,24,64,0,0);
RadialRoadWalk(FindRoadColor,64,24,24,64,0,0);
RadialRoadWalk(FindRoadColor,64,24,24,64,0,0);
RadialRoadWalk(FindRoadColor,64,24,24,64,0,0);

Depends what direction your facing.

If you want to go along distance the same way, ye but make sure your not going to far or something.

Dan Cardin
06-10-2007, 02:53 PM
so i could just do
RadialRoadWalk(FindRoadColor,64,24,24,64,0,0);
and it would keep walking until it didnt find the color in that area anymore? or would i have to do
repeat
RadialRoadWalk(FindRoadColor,64,24,24,64,0,0);
tries:=tries+1
until tries=4radial wlak confuses me:(

Killerdou
06-10-2007, 03:20 PM
it will only walk once try to repeat it until you find a dtm or bitmap or something like that

takemu
06-10-2007, 05:31 PM
so if i was using RadialWalk i would do this?

RadialWalk({TheColor}, 107, 93, 67, 0, 0);

Dan Cardin
06-10-2007, 05:55 PM
no...putting it inside{} makes it non existant...so make it const

dialeyj2
06-10-2007, 06:01 PM
i did what ur tut told me to do and it said succesfully compiled and succesfully executed but it didnt actually do any clicking or walking. Whats wrong?

EDIT: I was in the lumby castle tho:(

Fearlesssss
06-10-2007, 06:04 PM
The fally road color DOES work. Just fill in

RadialRoadWalk(FindFallyRoadColor, 5, 15, 50, 1, 1)

So just use FINDFALLYROADCOLOR:f:

dialeyj2
06-10-2007, 06:54 PM
i was in lumby castle tho

RudeBoiAlex
06-10-2007, 06:55 PM
u no what i have just used this tut and it 100% worked for me

BobboHobbo
06-10-2007, 10:41 PM
The fally road color DOES work. Just fill in

RadialRoadWalk(FindFallyRoadColor, 5, 15, 50, 1, 1)

So just use FINDFALLYROADCOLOR:f:

O you serious never knew that thanks.

BobboHobbo
06-10-2007, 11:03 PM
i did what ur tut told me to do and it said succesfully compiled and succesfully executed but it didnt actually do any clicking or walking. Whats wrong?

EDIT: I was in the lumby castle tho:(


Ill show you an example i know what uve done

program Example;
{.include SRL\SRL.scar}

Procedure Examp;
begin
RadialRoadWalk(FindRoadColor, 5, 16, 48, 0, 0);
end;
Begin
SetUpSRL;
ActivateClient;
Examp; // You didnt put the procedure in your main loop.
end.

You probly didnt make a main loop thing for the script you made

kemico2
06-11-2007, 04:48 AM
I am having the same problem it compiles but it wont click anywhere. I made sure it was in the main loop and so was setup srl.

BobboHobbo
06-11-2007, 05:17 AM
What version of SCAR are you using?

Tazzie 02
06-12-2007, 08:01 AM
GREAT TUT! The only thing is, you said

If your doing a walk not on road do the opposite.
Now change this Procedure

With the procedure, what would you do? You only had the procedure of the road one.
Thanks, Tazzie

BobboHobbo
06-12-2007, 08:46 AM
GREAT TUT! The only thing is, you said

With the procedure, what would you do? You only had the procedure of the road one.
Thanks, Tazzie

O oops ill add that in soon first wanna finish something

MasterKill
06-13-2007, 08:20 PM
nice tut, i hope it works for me 2, i'll try it soon =p

Rikje
06-14-2007, 04:46 AM
Good guide. :D Verry simple but Verry nice.

When you read WT-Fawki's Radial walk guide the first time its complicated idd.
i understand it after reading it 10 time+ :rolleyes:

BobboHobbo
06-14-2007, 06:31 AM
Glad you like it.

Inf456
06-14-2007, 09:21 PM
I understand Fakawi's tut, but this helped me learn radialwalk more, :). I'm using radialwalk in my first script, a Fally Yew Chopper And Banker.

bullzeye95
06-14-2007, 09:27 PM
There's just ONE thing I've never understood with radial walking... what's the difference between RadialWalk and RadialRoadWalk?

BobboHobbo
06-14-2007, 09:45 PM
There's just ONE thing I've never understood with radial walking... what's the difference between RadialWalk and RadialRoadWalk?

Radial road walk only walks on road colours well on radialwalk it walks on anything.

MasterKill
06-19-2007, 05:02 PM
heey great tut, tnx to u i learnd it very fast.;) but one more thing...
how to auto coller the road??:confused:

mamoth95
06-20-2007, 02:43 AM
ya im gona try it soon to

BobboHobbo
06-20-2007, 08:00 AM
heey great tut, tnx to u i learnd it very fast.;) but one more thing...
how to auto coller the road??:confused:

You see like (FindRoadColor) that finds the color automatic, but fally, varrock has its own type like (FindFalodorRoadColor) and (FindVarrockWest)

MasterKill
06-21-2007, 01:11 PM
ok ty :D

BobboHobbo
06-25-2007, 06:16 AM
No problem.

:D

shadows-collide
06-25-2007, 12:33 PM
Thanks man, this has been a massive help :)

Jagex_Fagex
06-28-2007, 11:31 PM
YAY for you and Yakman 10/10 :D thanks heaps dude

malotthouse
06-29-2007, 01:51 AM
xcellent tutorial, explained so well that even I understood it... thx

BobboHobbo
06-29-2007, 03:12 AM
No problem, the more people that learn RadialWalk the better chance of not getting banned :D

plaxlord
06-29-2007, 04:06 AM
i dunno if it's cause of the new update or just me
cause it doesnt click on the map for me:( so i dont move

program New;
{.include SRL/SRL.scar}
begin
SetupSRL;
RadialWalk(6842223, 347, 355, 59, 0, 0);
end.


and in debug box it says


Successfully compiled
Line 168: [Hint] (177:1): Variable 'NEWLINE' never used in script C:\Program Files\SCAR 3.06\includes\srl\srl\core\Globals.scar
SRL Compiled in 47msec.
Successfully executed

and yet it doesnt click so i stand still were i was in the first place :(

any help/ idears would be great ty :)

Macho Man67
06-29-2007, 06:23 AM
Thank you for this tutorial! It really helped me. I also like how you used pictures!

BobboHobbo
06-29-2007, 09:11 AM
Thank you for this tutorial! It really helped me. I also like how you used pictures!

Thanks, i used pictures because normally im very bad at explaining things.

:D glad this TUT accutally helped alot of people.


i dunno if it's cause of the new update or just me
cause it doesnt click on the map for me:( so i dont move and in debug box it

Yes it probly the update, but get the new SRL version that will probly help.

sheetomg
06-29-2007, 11:24 AM
cool tut.

sheetomg
06-29-2007, 11:31 AM
sorry for double posting but everytime i use the walking aid i can only see half of the minimap

BobboHobbo
06-29-2007, 12:51 PM
sorry for double posting but everytime i use the walking aid i can only see half of the minimap

Is your scar window in the way?

If it is just move it before u run the Radial Aid.

sheetomg
07-01-2007, 04:21 AM
Is your scar window in the way?

If it is just move it before u run the Radial Aid.

lol, it was....now it works perfectly fine ty

sheetomg
07-01-2007, 04:41 AM
is this how its done?

program New;
{.include SRL\SRL.scar}
begin
RadialRoadWalk(FindRoadColor, 320, 328, 60,0,0);
RadialRoadWalk(FindRoadColor, 1, 8, 66,0,0);
end.

BobboHobbo
07-05-2007, 01:03 AM
is this how its done?

program New;
{.include SRL\SRL.scar}
begin
RadialRoadWalk(FindRoadColor, 320, 328, 60,0,0);
// Its good to have a little wait - Wait(100);
RadialRoadWalk(FindRoadColor, 1, 8, 66,0,0);
end.

Umm, toilet.

Do in a procedure :D ill re do for you.


Program RRW;
{.include SRL\SRL.scar}
Procedure walk;
begin
RadialRoadWalk(FindRoadColor, 320, 328, 60,0,0);
RadialRoadWalk(FindRoadColor, 1, 8, 66,0,0);
end;
begin
SetupSRL;
walk;
end.

stuckman
07-05-2007, 09:14 AM
thanks so much for this tut bobbohobbo
just one thing: it might be helpful to remind people to put SetUpSRL at the begining

BobboHobbo
07-05-2007, 09:33 AM
thanks so much for this tut bobbohobbo
just one thing: it might be helpful to remind people to put SetUpSRL at the begining

Well acctualy you put SetupSRL; at the Main-Loop.

IEatJ00erBaybees
07-06-2007, 12:13 PM
Thanks! +rep! I never actually knew how to use that tool correctly. I used to just type in the values where is says Radial, Radial2, and Radius :p

BobboHobbo
07-06-2007, 01:21 PM
Thanks! +rep! I never actually knew how to use that tool correctly. I used to just type in the values where is says Radial, Radial2, and Radius :p

No problem. :spongebob:

MylesMadness
07-06-2007, 04:31 PM
awesome tut. +rep

BobboHobbo
07-07-2007, 02:02 AM
awesome tut. +rep

Thanks.

zacmacchesney
07-09-2007, 08:44 AM
I'm sorry, I found the use of English a bit hard to understand (im assuming its not your first language,) perhaps someone who's brighter than myself who understands completely can correct this? Things such as "When you first have clicked put the Radius writing in the Radius of the white box.", I do not understand what this means. I'm not trying to be nasty, please don't be offended (^_^).

BobboHobbo
07-10-2007, 08:20 AM
I'm sorry, I found the use of English a bit hard to understand (im assuming its not your first language,) perhaps someone who's brighter than myself who understands completely can correct this? Things such as "When you first have clicked put the Radius writing in the Radius of the white box.", I do not understand what this means. I'm not trying to be nasty, please don't be offended (^_^).

Dude how dare u say this ENGLISH aint my first language, thats slack.


When you first have clicked put the Radius writing in the Radius of the white box."

Also dude its preety obvious what you do on Yakmans Aid anyway so simple and great to use.

And also have you seen anyone else complaining about how i write? NO, now shh i need to play CSS.

IEatJ00erBaybees
07-11-2007, 01:21 AM
Hey. I'm trying to make myself an army relocater :p, and I'm finding that FindWestVarrockRoadColor and FindRoadColor aren't working. Can you suggest something? (I'm at the intersection between going to the center of Varrock and to the East by the Mining Spot)

BobboHobbo
07-11-2007, 11:03 AM
Hey. I'm trying to make myself an army relocater :p, and I'm finding that FindWestVarrockRoadColor and FindRoadColor aren't working. Can you suggest something? (I'm at the intersection between going to the center of Varrock and to the East by the Mining Spot)

I dont know, havent been scripting or anything for awhile.

Lalaji
07-11-2007, 11:32 AM
needed this badly, thanks

crossback7
07-15-2007, 05:30 AM
Your tut was very helpful, but I'm having a problem. It will find the color but doesn't click on it. It did the first time, but it won't anymore, no matter what kind of color finding technique I use. I tried FindRoadColor, FindFallyRoadColor, and even an auto coloring technique, but I'm having no luck. Here's the procedure, see anything wrong with it??


procedure WalkToFurnace;

var
x,y : Integer;

begin
Wait(500 + random(100));
RadialRoadWalk(FindFallyRoadColor, 16, 27, 58, 0, 0);
Flag;
RadialRoadWalk(FindFallyRoadColor, 99, 106, 59, 0, 0);
Flag;
if not FindSymbol(x, y, 'Furnace') then TerminateScript else
Begin
FindSymbol(x, y, 'Furnace');
Mouse(x, y, 2, 2, True);
end;
end;

BobboHobbo
07-15-2007, 05:41 AM
i think there is a problem with find fally road colour, maybe search it up?

zenma
07-24-2007, 09:38 PM
nice tut =) helped me learn radial walking but i think u forgot to say something about if you use a start radial like 340 and an end radial as 10 and u dont want it to click almost anywhere, then you have to add 360 to 10. if u dont know why its because 360 degres make a circle and so yeah. sry if this has already been posted

Da Der Der
07-26-2007, 01:13 AM
You don't even know how much this just helped me :D:D:D:D:D

Diabloizzle
08-01-2007, 01:27 AM
What would I put as a color if I wanted to walk over a muliticolored surface?
Would I put the starting or ending color, or would it not work. Would that mean I would have to walk really small sections at a time?

EDIT: Nevermind... I didn't completly understand how it searched for colors before. Now I get it.

plaxlord
08-05-2007, 07:39 AM
ty sooo much for u'r tut :) i can finaly work rw :)

BobboHobbo
08-05-2007, 08:43 AM
No problem. Ill be added more stuff to the tutroial list about radial walk and stuff.

Tails111
08-09-2007, 11:45 AM
Doesn't work... stupid RS update.. don't worry my RadialRoadWalk isn't working either. Just have to wait for the update. -.-

Naum
08-21-2007, 08:30 PM
jesus amazing i understood that. I begged yakman to explain it to me but somehow it wasn't english......

BobboHobbo
08-25-2007, 11:22 AM
:) Glad i helped.

Emagdnim
09-03-2007, 11:16 PM
Great Tut understood the whole thing I know SRL was updated but does this still work I did the radial walk stuff and it workes and complies but it doesnt walk it just tells me Falador's road color is ##### then it finishes complining I have the function in the main loop but it doesnt try to click. I was looking at someones script and saw something about ricks road walk does it have something to do with that?

Diabloizzle
09-04-2007, 06:53 AM
Thanks for this tutorial. It IS much easier to understand. how would walking on grass work though? If there is no landmark to click or use what would radial walk do? in that case would you just click in the general direction until you get to a familiar landmark? What would be best?

bty...i wish i could + rep you more than once!!

BobboHobbo
09-05-2007, 10:04 AM
Thanks for this tutorial. It IS much easier to understand. how would walking on grass work though? If there is no landmark to click or use what would radial walk do? in that case would you just click in the general direction until you get to a familiar landmark? What would be best?

bty...i wish i could + rep you more than once!!

Thanks.

Walking on grass hmm :)

You can use DTM's or use DDTMS i would recomend that for walking. There are a few ways but i really never walk on grass so i dont know them all :)

P1nky
09-05-2007, 10:27 PM
yo bro im trying to make it walk from maples to seers bank it wont work cuz it goes the oppisite radial number =X any suggestions??? like its 32 it goes the other 32 -.-

richk1693
09-06-2007, 12:20 AM
Sorry to add to the nubness but I can't figure out what I'm doing wrong. It compiles, and says successfully executed, but does nothing. I looked at the others that had this problem, and had no success.

program New;
{.include SRL/SRL.scar}

const
WalkColor = 4678779;


procedure Walk;
begin
RadialRoadWalk(WalkColor, 110, 118, 57, 0, 0);
end;



begin
SetUpSRL;
Walk;
end.

BobboHobbo
09-08-2007, 10:00 AM
Sorry to add to the nubness but I can't figure out what I'm doing wrong. It compiles, and says successfully executed, but does nothing. I looked at the others that had this problem, and had no success.

program New;
{.include SRL/SRL.scar}

const
WalkColor = 4678779;


procedure Walk;
begin
RadialRoadWalk(WalkColor, 110, 118, 57, 0, 0);
end;



begin
SetUpSRL;
Walk;
end.

Hmm,


begin
SetUpSRL;
ActivateClient;
Walk;
end.

You have to activate the runescape client. :) hope that helps.


yo bro im trying to make it walk from maples to seers bank it wont work cuz it goes the oppisite radial number =X any suggestions??? like its 32 it goes the other 32 -.-

Because you set the thing wrong. Like you chooose start radial 359 and end radial 23 it will make a circle and click somewhere in the circle.

Sorry if i didnt explain properly, try changing the Compass Angle then try again.

richk1693
09-08-2007, 02:43 PM
Thanks a ton for the help. Not trying to bother you but could you explain what that does and why i need to do it?

BobboHobbo
09-09-2007, 07:06 AM
The ActivateClient thing?

You need to do that because SCAR doesnt automatic choose the runescape client. So when you have Acitvateclient in your Loop it will activate the place you used the cross hair.

But theres something wrong with ActivateClient;, it would make scar loose focus, but i cant remember the new code thing.

3d-render
04-24-2008, 11:55 AM
I don't even have this include file, help! I have already downloaded the includes, but the Scripts file is not in the includes/srl/ file.

Help!

ZephyrsFury
04-24-2008, 12:41 PM
I don't even have this include file, help! I have already downloaded the includes, but the Scripts file is not in the includes/srl/ file.

Help!

This the best way to get answers to most of your questions: Click here (http://www.srl-forums.com/forum/search.php)

If that doesn't help go to the "How To Auto" section of the forum. That should explain everything about how to download SRL.

Pu3rto0wn
04-24-2008, 09:59 PM
i dont have the walking aid anyone know where i can get it?

FreakyMonkey
05-26-2008, 06:53 PM
yep found it. haha after all the time i've been here i had never known about this tool. Glad i found it!

MetalancA
06-30-2008, 07:07 PM
I can't find the walking aid. When I click file> open> there isnt even a scar folder, just some of the scripts Ive saved.

Any help?

I'm on vista btw.

Naum
06-30-2008, 09:04 PM
Try searching it, Type in 'Radial Walking Aid'

randy marsh
07-25-2008, 08:13 PM
cant find the Radial Walking Aid

BobboHobbo
07-28-2008, 11:42 AM
There is a link to one in my Sig. -.-

carlover
07-28-2008, 06:35 PM
For some reason i do not have that file could you attach or someone else attach it to a post please. Never mind i saw it in your sig bobbo. and oo for some reason it compiles fine but never clicks on the road. ANSWER PLEASE?????

zionz
11-21-2009, 03:03 PM
So this would be good for afk training on mobs that agro??

Cartmann
01-19-2010, 09:22 AM
I'm haveing some trouble with your codes:

a print of my procedure:


Procedure WalkLumbToGoblinhut;
begin
If Not LoggedIn Then Exit;
if RadialRoadWalk(RoadColour, 77, 90, 66, 0, 20) then ----- line 183
writeln('roadcolour is nizeee');
else
if WalkTPA(3035999, 3102307,( 0),( 10), 2, 2, Point(691, 75)) then
Writeln('going over the bridge');
writeln('tpa sucks')
Wait(150+random(150));
if WalkTPA(14630407, 14630407,( 20),( 0), 2, 2, Point(635, 24)) then
Writeln('at the goblin hut');
Writeln('alot!')
//Get some failsafes and checks
end;

Line 183: [Error] (22309:19): Unknown identifier 'RoadColour' in script C:\Documents and Settings\Alexander\Skrivebord\Ny mappe (2)\Scripts\WalkLUMBandGE.scar

i've tried giving it '' which resulted in :

Line 183: [Error] (22309:52): Type mismatch in script C:\Documents and Settings\Alexander\Skrivebord\Ny mappe (2)\Scripts\WalkLUMBandGE.scar

jimmy_mac
01-19-2010, 09:52 AM
Its American, so change RoadColour to RoadColor, should fix ur problem.

Cartmann
01-19-2010, 10:07 AM
kk, hmm, it didn't even walk at all :/

jimmy_mac
01-19-2010, 10:25 AM
try putting in a static colour of the road with a tolerance of 10.

Sk1nyNerd
04-11-2013, 04:53 AM
no link? :(

randy marsh
04-27-2013, 07:13 PM
yer im cant find it in my tools in simba :(

hurricane900
05-19-2013, 04:58 AM
So im trying to use this for walking from edgeville bank to level 13 green dragons will that work good or should i try a different method?