PDA

View Full Version : Client modification



Starfox
03-22-2016, 08:45 PM
I had this idea for shortcut keys in my client, and making the client exclusive with running a simba script.
I want my client to execute a simba script upon clicking a button on the client itself (like a sidebar or something).
--Without having to have the simba program, itself, opened.

27268

The "Log in" button on the client would then execute this code:



//Log in method
program loginMethod
{$I RSPS/srlRSPS.simba}

var
user := 'USERNAME';
pass := 'PASSWORD';

procedure Login;
begin
MoveMouse(381, 187);
wait(500 + Random(30));
Mouse(381, 187, mouse_Left);
wait(500 + Random(30));
SendKeys(user, 50 + Random(51), 30 + Random(30));
wait(500 + Random(30));
PressKey(13);
SendKeys(pass, 50 + Random(51), 30 + Random(30));
wait(500 + Random(30));
PressKey(13);
end

begin
Login;
end.


Which this is just typing my login information for me, as an example.

I was wondering if any of you guys have ever done something like this.

Thanks
- Mustakrakish

EDIT: Would it really be worth the time if the client is obfuscated?

rj
03-22-2016, 09:43 PM
There is a way this can be somewhat done is simba(not exactly what you are asking for but similar), but would require you to run a simba script


Could use tmufusasa layer to overlay on the client, and have that button appear when your logged out, and when clicked in that area it will execute the code

Starfox
03-23-2016, 01:17 AM
There is a way this can be somewhat done is simba(not exactly what you are asking for but similar), but would require you to run a simba script


Could use tmufusasa layer to overlay on the client, and have that button appear when your logged out, and when clicked in that area it will execute the code

Interesting, I think I'll save this idea for the future

Quick question:
Do I need to have my bitmaps saved in a specific file?
Do I even need them if I have the bitmap conversion string?

rj
03-23-2016, 06:30 AM
Interesting, I think I'll save this idea for the future

Quick question:
Do I need to have my bitmaps saved in a specific file?
Do I even need them if I have the bitmap conversion string?

no just use https://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=110667