PDA

View Full Version : Walk area



BotMePlsS
03-30-2016, 12:25 AM
Hi I was wondering what tutorials are there I could use to make my account only walk in a certain area and if it is outside this area by about 10 steps it will walk back in this specified area?

kristi
03-30-2016, 09:10 AM
Maybe try something like RSWalker?

jstemper
03-30-2016, 02:12 PM
use distance checks with static images on the minimap (since this is for rsps)

guerr
03-30-2016, 02:31 PM
You could use rswalker


if not PointsInDist(RSW.getMyPos(), [xxxx, xxxx], 10) then

where xxxx is your desired tile.

Botmeplss2
03-31-2016, 12:44 PM
Thanks I got the first part done loading static images/maps and being recognized in that area. What I'm trying to do is use RSwalker possibly RSW.walkToPath or RSW.WalkToPos to walk back to the assigned area(if the area is in range).

The problem is I'm getting errors I have this as part of my code


ToArea := [Point(522, 589), Point(522, 588), Point(523, 588)];
RSW.walkPath(ToArea);
WriteLn('I am here: ', RSW.GetMyPos());


I do have TpointArrary declared as a global variable

The main error which I do get is this


Error: Not implemented yet at line 68

This is focusing on this line out of the code below


RaiseException('Not implemented yet');


procedure w_clickMouse(box:TBox; btn:Int32);
begin
{$IFDEF SRL_MOUSE}
mouse.click(box, btn);
{$ELSE}
{$IFDEF AEROLIB}
MouseBox(box, btn);
{$ELSE}
RaiseException('Not implemented yet');
{$ENDIF}
{$ENDIF}
end;

Help is appreciated just would like the script to move to the area out of the map space by a few squares.

Botmeplss2
03-31-2016, 10:15 PM
Fixed had to change my includes because SRL-OSR isn't that great when working with rswalker

slacky
04-01-2016, 03:42 AM
Fixed had to change my includes because SRL-OSR isn't that great when working with rswalker
If you would just read the thread for RSWalker: https://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=111914 it makes it clear how to setup RSWalker. It doesn't matter which include you use when you setup RSWalker correctly. At which point it should work with all current includes.