PDA

View Full Version : cant find the colour in the box



Romio
04-03-2017, 05:14 PM
i made a box where script shoukd find colortolerance but it never does. have tried with multible colours in that box and it still cant find it.
my code
program moneybot;

var
x, y, color, tolerance, x1, y1, x2, y2: integer;

procedure steal();
begin
color := 14211293;
tolerance := 0;
x1 := 657;
y1 := 422;
x2 := 688;
y2 := 471;
if (findcolortolerance(x, y, color, x1, y1, x2, y2, tolerance)) then
begin
movemouse (x, y);
clickmouse(x, y, 0);
end
end

procedure emptybag();
begin
end

procedure logout();
begin
end

begin
steal();
end.

jstemper
04-03-2017, 05:33 PM
Try expanding your search bounds, they look very small. Also might want to change the tolerance to something greater than 0.

Romio
04-03-2017, 05:45 PM
im searching for brown but it finds green.. i expanded search bounds and changed the tolerance tho

Dan the man
04-03-2017, 11:58 PM
Are you using any includes like Aerolib?

Borland
04-04-2017, 02:46 AM
If the private server has a similar interface layout to OSRS and you're not in re-sizeable then your search area is the bottom right of the inventory.

Edit: Also use [SIMBA] tags when pasting code.

goodgamescript
04-04-2017, 04:01 AM
im searching for brown but it finds green.. i expanded search bounds and changed the tolerance tho
Hmm are you using the color picker in simba or aca?

Romio
04-04-2017, 07:45 AM
simba

Romio
04-04-2017, 08:07 AM
im not

Dan the man
04-04-2017, 10:15 AM
Does the private server have the same graphics as OSRS?

Borland
04-04-2017, 02:43 PM
im not

You ask for help and then seemingly make it as hard as possible for people to help you. Why?

You don't signify who you are replying to. If your "im not" response was in reply to my post, why didn't you address the other points also in that post? Dan shouldn't be having to ask the question above because you should have already clarified it. Why are people who are trying to help having to force answers out of you in order to do so?

Despite me telling you to use [SIMBA] tags you don't naturally think to go back and edit the post to add them, you'd rather it was harder for people to read your code that you need help with?

In another thread of yours asking for help you provide no code or pictures, no information about your setup or anything else.

No one is being paid to be here. No one has an obligation to help you. Try and make it easy for those who are willing to give you some of their time. Help people help you.