PDA

View Full Version : I need support with a fiesta bot



ProBotterIamNoob
04-26-2017, 11:38 PM
So i'm playing fiesta online and i'm trying to write a simple script for it like Key presses and color detection

i used to make scripts for Runescape on here but now it has been a while and everything looks like gibberish for me.


For now all i need is a script that can Write stuff in the chat move the mouse while holding down left/right click and something like Key_Send K and so on.


Would be cool if someone could help me on track with these bits ^^

the bank
04-27-2017, 01:06 AM
https://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=58935

http://docs.villavu.com/simba/tutorial.html

https://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=105024

https://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=107757

ProBotterIamNoob
04-27-2017, 01:52 AM
got this now ;)


program example;
var

User: String = 'Username';
Pass: String = 'Password';


procedure sleep1();
begin
wait(5000)
end;

procedure writeuser();
begin
SendKeys(User);
end;

procedure writepass();
begin
SendKeys(Pass);
end;

begin
sleep1();
writeuser();
writepass();
end.


seems like i'm doing something wrong tough

chief herb
04-27-2017, 02:22 AM
got this now ;)


program example;
var

User: String = 'Username';
Pass: String = 'Password';


procedure sleep1();
begin
wait(5000)
end;

procedure writeuser();
begin
SendKeys(User);
end;

procedure writepass();
begin
SendKeys(Pass);
end;

begin
sleep1();
writeuser();
writepass();
end.


seems like i'm doing something wrong tough

Look into move mouse, click mouse. And mainloops.

the bank
04-27-2017, 02:36 AM
seems like i'm doing something wrong tough

procedure SendKeys(const s: string; keywait, keymodwait: integer); (http://docs.villavu.com/simba/scriptref/mouseandkeyboard.html#sendkeys)


Type the contents of the string s. While typing, hold the keys for keywait.

Example
SendKeys('Hello, World', 100, 30);

You have not provided all the necessary arguments for the function.

Additionally, it should be noted that SendKeys will not automatically send a return key either. If you wish to push Enter, or Tab, or any other control key afterwards you will also want to call PressKey (http://docs.villavu.com/simba/scriptref/mouseandkeyboard.html#presskey) with a key-byte from the list of virtual keys (http://docs.villavu.com/simba/scriptref/mouseandkeyboard.html#keyboard-virtual-keys).

SRL-6 also provides convenience functions for this functionality, namely in the form of TypeSend (https://github.com/SRL/SRL-6/blob/106b8970793eacc1b94cdfda654660a0af416470/lib/core/text.simba#L424) and TypeByte (https://github.com/SRL/SRL-6/blob/106b8970793eacc1b94cdfda654660a0af416470/lib/core/text.simba#L356).

ProBotterIamNoob
04-27-2017, 10:41 AM
well i'm writing my code part by part so every time i wrote something i tested it but it seems like simba does not want to type in the window i selected.

So what i did was take this KeyDown(9); and KeyUp(9); with a sleep between it the game does not recognize the key press so i tried to use that in notepad and even tough the Fiesta window was selected it still kept typing in Notepad. for the write part so as example a login screen is detected Username and Password are typed but since i don't wanna use allot off mouse moves i use tab since tab selects the next field which needs to be filled in.


Also npcs can be targeted by pressing tab to scroll trough all the nearby mobs. Skills are used with the "&é"'(§è!çà" Keys so the 1-0 Key above your Letters.

so the problem i currently have is that the "Game-Window" does not recognizes the Key being pressed.


well it does type etc but the game does not recognize the Tab key being pressed also for now i'm just building up the skeleton off what i'm trying to achieve so color codes etc are done later on.


also i tried to use the "repeat" command after checking trough other scripts from members to get a hang off it but it seems like it keeps on failing :p anyways i'm not giving up till the sht is working ^^

the bank
04-27-2017, 01:29 PM
Keep updating this with your issues and a copy of what your script looks like as you progress, and I'd be happy to keep helping however I can.

ProBotterIamNoob
04-27-2017, 03:04 PM
^^ will do its just weird that only the login screen recognizes the key presses but not the game itself :/

DonVitoCorleone
04-28-2017, 02:45 AM
^^ will do its just weird that only the login screen recognizes the key presses but not the game itself :/

I have kind of the same issue: https://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=117390

The sendKeys only works when I'm using SMART. Plz PM me if you found a solution/fix.