PDA

View Full Version : Travis's Auto Dropper....



TravisV10
06-16-2007, 11:33 PM
OK

This is my first script. It is very simple, but it works. :f:

Can anyone test it out? I am just starting to script. lol


Thank you.

YoHoJo
06-16-2007, 11:40 PM
Lol simple but i guess it works.
Please learn standards or everyone will hate you :p
Her iv standarized this one for you:

{


Simple Script. It drops for you.
Saves around 1 minute of your time. *omg!*

This is my first script! Made by: Travis AKA born2code


SETUP - line 20


}


program AutoDropper;
{.include srl/srl.scar}

const
startat = 2; //item number to start dropping at

procedure info;
begin
cleardebug;
writeln('Its starting...');
wait(300);
end;

procedure done;
begin
cleardebug;
writeln('TY! The dropping is done');
wait(300);
end;

procedure sig;
begin
cleardebug;
writeln(' ______________________________ ');
writeln(' | Travis Rules o_- | ');
writeln(' | | ');
writeln(' ----------- ----------- ');
writeln(' | | ');
writeln(' | | ');
writeln(' | | ');
writeln(' | | ');
writeln(' | | ');
writeln(' | | ');
writeln(' | | ');
writeln(' | | ');
writeln(' | | ');
writeln(' | | ');
writeln(' _________ ');
writeln(' ');
writeln('This script was written by Travis AKA born2code ');
wait(50);
end;

procedure drop;
begin
status('Dropping');
if (invfull = true) then
mousespeed:=100;
dropto(startat,28);
wait(1500+random(100));
end;


begin
setupSRL;
info;
drop;
done;
wait(2000);
sig;
end.

bullzeye95
06-17-2007, 12:06 AM
Whoa, MouseSpeed:= 100???

TravisV10
06-17-2007, 12:25 AM
Standards?

TravisV10
06-17-2007, 12:26 AM
Im trying to make an auto woodcutter. Can ya'll help me.

Is there a guide that could help me?

ZephyrsFury
06-17-2007, 02:20 AM
Standards?

there is a certain standard (indenting, setting out) that scripters are suppose to follow so that its easier for people to read your script. look at YoHoJo's post above.


Im trying to make an auto woodcutter. Can ya'll help me.

Is there a guide that could help me?

There are heaps of tuts in the 'tutorials' forum. I'm pretty sure there is a power chopping one.

TravisV10
06-17-2007, 01:10 PM
okay ty, ill check it out today. :)

ronny.m.p
06-17-2007, 11:46 PM
Lol YoHoJo did you use a formater for that :p?

reece844
06-18-2007, 12:34 AM
Looks good and a great starting script...
Good for people who play half legit well you could make it walk a bit north then drop and walk back that would be good to hel you learn.


Whoa, MouseSpeed:= 100???
Yea that is really high maybe lower it down to 10-50

TravisV10
06-18-2007, 01:31 AM
Okay, ty.

I am working on an auto cutter right now. This was just a little test thing.

TravisV10
06-18-2007, 01:32 AM
Im trying to become an SRL Member. What do I have to do to become 1?

Harry
06-18-2007, 09:49 PM
Read JAD's siggi.. he has a link there. Make mouse speed 5 or something.. that should drop quite fast.

JAD
06-18-2007, 10:39 PM
If the inventory is full, you don't have a then begin so it will do just the thing after if(InvFull) and do the rest no matter what! So even if the inventory isn't full, it will do the dropping and everything after that. But if it is full, it will make the MouseSpeed := 100; So do this:


if (invfull = true) then
begin
mousespeed:=100;
dropto(startat,28);
wait(1500+random(100));
end;


So now if the inventory is full, it will do those 3 things. MouseSpeed 100 is reallllly slow though.. :p try something more like 10.

And to learn standards and a LOT of other things you need to become a SRL member, check out my tut (links in sig) Learning the things to become a SRL member.

TravisV10
06-19-2007, 01:02 PM
Okay. Ty everyone. I dont think that I will update more than once.

I am trying to level up 4 chars to, like, 12 so they dont get killed chopping willows. I am going to finish up that then go back to my dropper, talker, and EZ PowerChop (my newest script). Ty for all your help everyone!:D

sum1uallno
07-14-2007, 11:51 PM
:D Awsome

elite powerz
08-26-2007, 07:39 PM
hmmm can someone edit travises code so it drops much much much faster even faster then speed 5... so it drops really fast... and is there a way to make it stop click on inventory..

after it drops it clicks inventory over and over again?

yanix
08-27-2007, 11:13 AM
i get this

Line 64: [Error] (12295:1): Unknown identifier 'dropto' in script

dropto(startat,28);

Dangerous Garden Tools
08-27-2007, 11:18 AM
^^ lols this is like a month old

lilmike
09-03-2007, 02:47 PM
i was just looking for this lol tyvm!

tomd741
09-03-2007, 04:35 PM
worked but sooo slow! lols

Skayte
09-10-2007, 11:13 AM
this could work good for a powerminer :D
good script i put mousespeed at 10 :D much better :P

rogeruk
09-10-2007, 03:32 PM
this could work good for a powerminer :D
good script i put mousespeed at 10 :D much better :P

Did you check what date this thread was started? Dont bump old threads.

indiestyle
11-15-2007, 01:31 PM
Sorry to gravedig but..

Here is my edited code I changed the mousespeed and added random:



{


Simple Script. It drops for you.
Saves around 1 minute of your time. *omg!*

This is my first script! Made by: Travis AKA born2code


SETUP - line 20


}


program AutoDropper;
{.include srl/srl.scar}

const
startat = 3; //item number to start dropping at

procedure info;
begin
cleardebug;
writeln('Its about to Drop...');
wait(300);
end;

procedure done;
begin
cleardebug;
writeln('Done dropping');
wait(300);
end;

procedure sig;
begin
cleardebug;
writeln('OWnage');
writeln('This script was written by Travis');
wait(50);
end;

procedure drop;
begin
status('Its DROPPING!!');
if (invfull = true) then
mousespeed:= 10+random(10);
DropToPosition(startat,28);
wait(1500+random(100));
end;


begin
setupSRL;
MouseSpeed := 45;
info;
drop;
done;
wait(2000);
sig;
end.

rogeruk
11-15-2007, 03:15 PM
Sorry to gravedig but..

Here is my edited code I changed the mousespeed and added random:



{


Simple Script. It drops for you.
Saves around 1 minute of your time. *omg!*

This is my first script! Made by: Travis AKA born2code


SETUP - line 20


}


program AutoDropper;
{.include srl/srl.scar}

const
startat = 3; //item number to start dropping at

procedure info;
begin
cleardebug;
writeln('Its about to Drop...');
wait(300);
end;

procedure done;
begin
cleardebug;
writeln('Done dropping');
wait(300);
end;

procedure sig;
begin
cleardebug;
writeln('OWnage');
writeln('This script was written by Travis');
wait(50);
end;

procedure drop;
begin
status('Its DROPPING!!');
if (invfull = true) then
mousespeed:= 10+random(10);
DropToPosition(startat,28);
wait(1500+random(100));
end;


begin
setupSRL;
MouseSpeed := 45;
info;
drop;
done;
wait(2000);
sig;
end.



No need, just use the SRL DropToPosition.

magixx
11-15-2007, 04:15 PM
LOL autodropper very good:) if im doing some things and i have to drop some stuff:) thx :) and Jad nice advise;)

geforce
11-15-2007, 05:00 PM
good:(h):