PDA

View Full Version : Tradescreen has been changed



The Claw
08-03-2007, 07:15 AM
Seems jagex have fun changing a few pixels here and now just to mess with us. Because of this any autoers would get a No Gametab error if they clicked on the trade offer, and they would eventually get logged out, and set to false (if the script works properly :p). So heres the fixed FindTrade which i just did.

{************************************************* ******************************
function FindTrade: Boolean;
by: WT-Fakawi modified by Cheesehunk and The Claw.
Description: Returns true if a trade is found.
************************************************** *****************************}

function FindTrade: Boolean;
var
Fx, Fy, dx, dy: Integer;
Trader: string;
begin
if FindColor(Fx, Fy, 8388736, 21, 416, 29, 425) then
begin
Result := True;
Trader := LowerCase(Trim(GetTextAtEx(20, 415, 45, SmallChars, False, False,
0, 2, 8388736, 5, True, tr_NormalChars)));
WriteFileString(TheFile, 'TRADING WITH ' + Trader + Chr(13))
TakeScreen('Found Trade');
if FindColor(Fx, Fy, 8388736, MCX1, MCY1, MCX1 + 20, MCY2) then
begin
Mouse(Fx + 2, Fy + 2, 0, 0, True);
MarkTime(Mark);
repeat
Wait(500 + Random(500));
if TimeFromMark(Mark) > 10000 then
begin
WriteFileString(TheFile, 'TRADE FAILED ' + Trader + Chr(13));
NOTrades := NOTrades + 1;
wait(50 + Random(50));
Exit;
end;
until (GetColor(264, 193) = 49152);

repeat
Wait(500 + Random(500));
if (TimeFromMark(Mark) > 20000) or (GetColor(264, 193) <> 49152) then
begin
WriteFileString(TheFile, 'TRADE FAILED ' + Trader + Chr(13));
if FindColor(dx, dy, 192, MSX1, MSY1, MSX2, MSY2) then
Mouse(dx, dy, 0, 0, True);
NOTrades := NOTrades + 1;
wait(50 + Random(50));
Exit;
end;
until (GetColor(241, 311) = 16777215);

if FindColor(dx, dy, 49152, MSX1, MSY1, MSX2, MSY2) then
Mouse(dx, dy, 0, 0, True);

repeat
Wait(500 + Random(500));
if TimeFromMark(Mark) > 10000 then
begin
WriteFileString(TheFile, 'TRADE FAILED ' + Trader + Chr(13));
NOTrades := NOTrades + 1;
Wait(50 + Random(50));
Exit;
end;
until (GetColor(214, 311) = 49152);

repeat
Wait(500 + Random(500));
if (TimeFromMark(Mark) > 20000) or (GetColor(214, 311) <> 49152) then
begin
WriteFileString(TheFile, 'TRADE FAILED ' + Trader + Chr(13));
NOTrades := NOTrades + 1;
if FindColor(dx, dy, 192, MSX1, MSY1, MSX2, MSY2) then
Mouse(dx, dy, 0, 0, True);
Exit;
end;
until (GetColor(291, 39) = 16776960)

if FindColor(dx, dy, 49152, MSX1, MSY1, MSX2, MSY2) then
Mouse(dx, dy, 0, 0, True);
Wait(2000);
if ((GetColor(206, 312) = 49152) and (GetColor(279, 312) = 192)) then
begin
if FindColor(dx, dy, 192, MSX1, MSY1, MSX2, MSY2) then
Mouse(dx, dy, 0, 0, True);
// Typesend('nvm ' + Trader);
WriteFileString(TheFile, 'TRADE FAILED ' + Trader + Chr(13))
NOTrades := NOTrades + 1;
Wait(50 + Random(50));
end
else
begin
Trades := Trades + 1;
WriteFileString(TheFile, 'TRADE COMPLETE ' + Trader + Chr(13));
Wait(50 + Random(50));
// TypeSend('ty ' + Trader);
end;
end;
end;
end;

Line 678 in AntiRandoms.scar.:)

Wizzup?
08-03-2007, 02:59 PM
We'd better update trade.scar
And use HandleTrade;...

Bobarkinator
08-03-2007, 10:12 PM
Good find Claw.

Just Kidding
08-05-2007, 08:42 PM
I had alot of false characters on your vwm because of this. Noticed my screenies of being traded and assumed that was the problem. Seems you had same problem as well aka the fix posted here.

The Claw
08-05-2007, 10:00 PM
Yeh thats how I noticed it. Forgot about this though when posting the script, I should probs put this in my front post lol.