PDA

View Full Version : Simple AutoTalker 1.0



gamer 5
08-25-2007, 05:00 AM
Simple AutoTalker 1.0


Its My First Script
What do u guys think?:confused:

HyperSecret
08-25-2007, 05:42 AM
besides that standards it a regular old talker...keep improving...

standards should be like this :

{_________________________________________________ _______________________|
| Simple AutoTalker 1.0 |
| Making Suckie Typers Type Fast | |
| Author: Gamer 5 aka Im not you 5 |
| |
|Instructions 1.Type your message below. Line 14 |
| 2.Set the time before typing again. Line 29 | |
|_________________________________________________ ______________________|}
program autotalker;
{.include srl/srl.scar}

const
message1 ='Type Your message here';//Type your message here.
message2 ='Typing Message';// Don't Touch!!!!!


procedure talk;
begin
ActivateClient;
Typesend(message1);//<--
WriteLn(message2);//<--
end;


begin
repeat
talk;
wait(1000);//<--//time till typing same message again milliseconds 1000=1sec.
until(false)
end.
/////////////////////////////Happy Typing////////////////////////////////

i also had to add semi colons to some place where the <-- are and also the program was green which meant it was part of your 'heading' not good

Santa_Clause
08-25-2007, 06:01 AM
HyperSecret, the standards you put in the mainloop are wrong.

They should be:

begin
repeat
talk;
wait(1000);//<--//time till typing same message again milliseconds 1000=1sec.
until(false)
end.

HyperSecret
08-25-2007, 05:16 PM
ah crap...didnt even notice it was late and i was alittle tipsy so my bad...lol

gamer 5
08-26-2007, 02:48 AM
Can you guys make a basic Script of how to click the Button Existing Player in Runescape Starting Screen, or anybutton in Runescape I keep trying to make one it doesn't do anything. It even says script complied, but nothing!

HyperSecret
08-26-2007, 03:00 AM
on the mainscreen, ya its possible but i dont think anyone has made it...

gamer 5
08-26-2007, 03:15 AM
But can u make a basic script clicking something in runescape just to see, how its done.

gamer 5
08-26-2007, 04:07 AM
Can you guys correct this i cant make it work!!!!!
I dont know what to try anymore!!!!
Its suppose to Auto Login!!!!!!


program AutoLogin;

Procedure Existing;
begin
ClickMouse(460,293,true);
Wait(3000+random(1700));
end;

Procedure ClickPassword;
Begin
ClickMouse(596,514,true);
Wait(2000+random(1800));
end;

procedure Login;
begin
Clickmouse(548,561,true)
wait(2000+random(2000));
end;

Procedure Continue;

begin
Clickmouse(641, 573,true)
wait (2000+random(2000));
end;

Procedure username;
begin
SendKeys('Username')
wait(2000)
end;

Procedure password;
begin
Sendkeys('Password')
wait(2000)
end;

Procedure Begin1;
begin
repeat
Existing;
username;
clickpassword;
password;
login;
continue;
until(false)
end;
begin
end.

HyperSecret
08-26-2007, 04:15 AM
man there is a way easier way to do this, dont even both making your own for this:

procedure DeclarePlayers;
begin
HowManyPlayers := 1;
NumberOfPlayers(HowManyPlayers);
CurrentPlayer := 0;

Players[0].Name :=''; //Character name
Players[0].Pass :=''; //Character PAss
Players[0].Nick :=''; //Nickname 3 Letter of char name
Players[0].Active:=True; //True if you want this player to be ran in the script, false if not


LoadPlayerArray;

WriteLn('Using '+ IntToStr(HowManyPlayers) +' Players');
end;

you can also make it use more than 1 player if you want

in your script your mainloop is empty, main loop is this:

begin
end.

need thigns in there that you want to run, and sorry to say there are so many things wrong with that script that it wont work...give me a min or two and ill fix it just to show you

gamer 5
08-26-2007, 04:32 AM
Line 4: [Error] (4:1): Unknown identifier 'HowManyPlayers' in script


How do i fix that???

HyperSecret
08-26-2007, 04:35 AM
your have to have srl and you need to include srl, look at tuts for that stuff but here is how you were trying to do it:

program AutoLogin;

const Username = 'usernamehere';
Password = 'passwordhere';
{---------------------}
Procedure Existing;
begin
ClickMouse(460,293,true);
Wait(3000+random(1700));
end;
{---------------------}
Procedure TyperUserName;
begin
SendKeys((Username) + chr(13));
end;
{---------------------}
Procedure TypePassword;
Begin
SendKeys(Password);
Wait(500+random(100));
end;
{---------------------}
procedure Login;
begin
Clickmouse(304,323,true);
wait(2000+random(2000));
end;
{---------------------}
Procedure HereToPlay;
begin
Clickmouse(378, 337,true);
wait (2000+random(2000));
end;
{---------------------}
begin
Existing;
TyperUserName;
TypePassword;
Login;
HereToPlay;
end.

gamer 5
08-26-2007, 05:30 AM
Thank You,

For all your help, sorry but im trying to learn how to script.

Only one more question....
How much time does it take for a good scripter to make a really good script, like a guildminer?

HyperSecret
08-26-2007, 06:03 AM
um well not to long if you read enough tuts, ive been doin it for about 1 month and ive created some decent things, umm but guildminers many people stay away from cuz its an ez way to get banned, with all the randoms that you get while in guidminer

PS +rep would be nice(the checkmark in my post) :p :)

if you need anymore help feel free to add me on msn derekmardian@hotmail.com