PDA

View Full Version : Mininum Combat Level ?

Xenophane
10-19-2007, 01:40 PM
hey guys im rather new to scar and scripting in general (my bro is teaching me) so just correct me if im wrong and tips on scripting are very welcome. i made 8 noobs an ran them through the tutorial (dont worry i made them look cool). im probably gonna start with automining, thats always fun. But i was wondering what a good level is to train them to b4 i start them with autoing, im obviously not just gonna leave them at lvl 3, theyll be banned within like 2 weeks. anyways this is the noobie to scar post so all noobie Q & A should be here

Method
10-19-2007, 01:44 PM
SRL rules state that at least 20 combat (I believe, don't quote me on this) is needed. However, to make your players blend in even more, I suggest training them to 40 or higher once you get a few skills up.

Farseercccp
10-19-2007, 03:51 PM
SRL rules state that at least 20 combat (I believe, don't quote me on this) is needed. However, to make your players blend in even more, I suggest training them to 40 or higher once you get a few skills up.

As far as I remember these were not rules when I was around a year ago, but recommendations, suggestions to prevent people being suspicious. Nothing is less suspiscious than a lvl 3 chopping yews at edge who doesnt reply to anyone.

However, since this community is folloded nowadays, sticking to these "rules" is obsolete since your characters are bound to be banned if not by reports, then by random events.

ShowerThoughts
10-19-2007, 04:03 PM
50+ or i will ban you :p

boomyshoe
10-19-2007, 07:26 PM
I am only 17 and I have been on for like a month and nothing...Luck maybe?

RAM
10-20-2007, 04:51 AM
As far as I remember these were not rules when I was around a year ago, but recommendations, suggestions to prevent people being suspicious. Nothing is less suspiscious than a lvl 3 chopping yews at edge who doesnt reply to anyone.