PDA

View Full Version : OpenBankDeposit



Raskolnikov
11-28-2007, 02:47 AM
This will open your bank, no coordinates needed, then deposit the beginning slot to end slot that was specified.

procedure OpenBankDeposit(FirstSlot, EndSlot: integer);
var
x, y: integer;
begin
repeat
FindObjCustom(x, y, ['Use', 'B', 'U'], [3421240, 4937311], 4);
Mouse(x,y,1,1,false);
ChooseOption('Use-quickly');
Wait(1500+random(125));
until(BankScreen);
if BankScreen then
begin
Deposit(FirstSlot, EndSlot, 1);
end;
CloseBank;
end;

If you have any questions, or wish to tell me something:

Yahoo: camdoclark@yahoo.com

Thanks,
Cut em2 it

LordGregGreg
11-28-2007, 03:07 AM
hey, good job :D that all looks pretty good.

although most of the tricky stuff has already been made in srl for you...

not to mention that you may not always want to have static colors like you have..

but this is still good.

Raskolnikov
11-28-2007, 03:39 AM
hey, good job :D that all looks pretty good.

although most of the tricky stuff has already been made in srl for you...

not to mention that you may not always want to have static colors like you have..

but this is still good.


Thanks :D what should I put in there that will make it better? The reason I had there be static colors was for people who didn't want them to set it themselves. For the roadblock color changing, I like to use findobjcustom for all things actually on the screen so I can put in a tolerance. If you have any problems with finding the bank booth you can tell me and I'll figure out the problem. I used my own open banking feature because OpenBankQuiet never works for me :S


Cut em2 it

LordGregGreg
11-28-2007, 03:53 AM
hmm, not much, i was under the impresion that the ones in srl would work flaWLESSLY..

Raskolnikov
11-28-2007, 04:01 AM
Well they never worked for me so i did it manually for my shrimp/banker script then it worked better :D

Edit: Almost all worked except OpenBankQuiet and I've gotten around it.

zenma
11-28-2007, 05:32 AM
Looks good...maybe make a failsafe in the repeat until bankscreen just incase something happens so it doesnt go on forever trying to get to the bankscreen..and openbankquiet always works for me dk why it dont work for you guys

aran armath
11-28-2007, 05:48 AM
Like it will test it towmorrow.

BobboHobbo
11-28-2007, 08:38 AM
hmm, not much, i was under the impresion that the ones in srl would work flaWLESSLY..

Accutally Edgeville OpenBankQuite isnt flaw doesnt even work >.< same with OpenBankFast for edge fails.. So santa gave me one :D

Santa_Clause
11-28-2007, 10:03 AM
Santa...as in me :p

Nice job Cut Em 2 It, you seem to understand what you're doing, now time for you to make functions all from scratch with no help from SRL :)

n3ss3s
11-28-2007, 12:07 PM
Yup, Edge Quiet & Fast = fail.

Laggs terribly + doesn't find it :(

Colors > Bitmaps.

Raskolnikov
12-01-2007, 12:18 AM
Thanks to everyone that gave me feedback, I am now applying for SRL Membership. I will soon be making more functions.

Naum
12-01-2007, 04:27 PM
Yup, Edge Quiet & Fast = fail.

Laggs terribly + doesn't find it :(

Colors > Bitmaps.


Yea always hovers on the poles. Thts why i always make my own procedure aka.. :Procedure NOpenBank;
Begin;
If FindObj(x,y,'Bank',7042941,5) or
FindObj(x,y,'booth',2900815,5) or
FindObj(x,y,'ank boo',7767438,5) then
Begin
Mmouse(x,y,0,0)
If IsUpText('Use') then
Begin
Mouse(x,y,0+Random(3),3-Random(2),false)
ChooseOption('uickly')
wait(1000+Random(3450))
end;
Writeln('Bank Found')
end;
end;

;D