PDA

View Full Version : hating fagots who don't read tuts!

footballjds
01-22-2008, 04:41 PM
i just got a PM

Ok man. I'm really new to this scar thing. Do you think you can help me out by making my scar perfect for use? Like ready to play scripts on it?

Like a step by step procedure?

Please help me thank-you. I want my scar program to make every script work. All I have done so far is downloaded scar 3.13. I need all the next steps. If you can help that will be great. Remember I am totally new to scar, I want it to run all scripts, but I heard you need to do a-lot to scar before running scripts. All I have done so far is downloaded scar 3.13

Thank-You:)

GAH!!!!! why don't fagots read tuts?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?!?!??!:fiery: :fiery: :fiery: :fiery: :fiery:

EvilChicken!
01-22-2008, 04:58 PM
I got the same PM, calm down..
Just report the guy, no neat to make a thread about it. Nielsie, o Nielse, where art thou?

footballjds
01-22-2008, 05:01 PM
how do you report a pm? you got the same exact pm?!?!

DAMN THE FAGOT :p

mastaraymond
01-22-2008, 05:40 PM
I got this PM to, I responded, normally like everyone should.

n3ss3s
01-22-2008, 05:44 PM
Hehe, I got two pms inside 10 minutes which the answer for both was to read the tut on how to install SRL 4 & svn...

I've got nothing against people posting about it, like, yes its spam, wastes space and is useless, but its fun to say pseudoclosed and tell them what to do :)

Its funnier to say

Noobs ignore stickies :(

than

GOD DAMN FAGGOTS IMMA GONA STICK A TUT THERE WHERE SUN DOESN*T SHINE!!11!shift+1!1!1!!!

yanix
01-22-2008, 06:52 PM
the title mad me mad :mad: im not a fag!:p

Edit: so.. i get a point for posting a script in free4all section and this guy can have the word fagot in his title? im maaaaadddddddddddd!!! now i know u admins/mods hate me :p

JuKKa
01-22-2008, 06:59 PM
I get these almost every week...

n3ss3s
01-22-2008, 07:01 PM
Yanix, what are you talking about?

GoF
01-22-2008, 07:14 PM