PDA

View Full Version : New Includes for New Update (9-27)



cygo
09-27-2006, 06:39 PM
Edit: ok, The attached file is the GameTab.scar with the fightmode changed.
The next post has the Gametab.scar with Fightmode and Emotes.
Usages are:
Fightmode(x:integer)
x = 1 = Upper Left
x = 2 = Upper Right
x = 3 = Lower Left
x = 4 = Lower Right

Emoter2(x:integer)
x = 1-36 = emotes 1-36

I would prefer is a srl member or mod or someone checked these, because Im not that geat of a scriptor, and theyre my first ever includes.

Also, If someone could update the color, it would help a lot, I only have 16bit video card, so I cant get a 32b color for everyone.

First of all, here is what Ive made to handle the new fightmode screen. I dont have it yet to change fightmodes.
Procedure FightMode2(fmode:Integer);
//Usage
//[1 = Upper Left]
//[2 = Upper Right]
//[3 = Lower Left]
//[4 = Lower Right]
Var
correct,fourth:Boolean;
Begin
correct:=false;
fourth:=true;
Mouse(558,188,9,9,True); //Opens Fight Mode Tab
Wait(300+Random(200));
if fmode = 1 then
begin
Wait(100+Random(100));
Mouse(605,273,25,15,True);
correct:=true;
end;
if fmode = 2 then
begin
Wait(100+Random(100));
Mouse(690,273,25,15,True);
correct:=true;
end;
if fmode = 3 then
begin
Wait(100+Random(100));
Mouse(609,324,25,15,True);
correct:=true;
end;
if fmode = 4 then
begin
Wait(100+Random(100));
MMouse(690,324,25,15);
Wait(200+random(100));
if(FindColorSpiral(x, y, 4344402, 662, 310, 717, 340))then
begin
fourth:=false;
end;
if(fourth=false)then
begin
Writeln('No option for selected Fight Mode');
Writeln('Selecting first Fight Mode instead');
Mouse(605,273,25,15,True);
end;
if(fourth=true)then
begin
Wait(100+Random(100));
Mouse(690,324,25,15,True);
correct:=true;
end;
if(correct=false)then
begin
Mouse(605,273,25,15,True);
Writeln('Error or incorrect Fight Mode');
Writeln('Switching to first Fight Mode');
end;
end;
End;

Ive also attached the new GameTab.scar file, with this procedure included.




I am currently working on the emotes tab.

Edit:
Heres the emoted include:
Procedure Emoter2(emoter:integer);
var
emx,emy,emb,emo:integer;
begin
If(emoter<1) or (emoter>36)then Exit
emb:=1;
if(emoter<21) then emb:=1;
if(emoter>20) then emb:=2;
Mouse(711,483,8,8,True);
Wait(100+Random(100));
//Get X's
emo:=emoter;
repeat
if(emo>4)then emo:=emo-4;
until(emo<5)
Case emo of
1: emx:=573;
2: emx:=617;
3: emx:=660;
4: emx:=705;
end;
//Get Y's
// Case emoter of
// 1: emy:=
if(emoter>0) and (emoter<5)then emy:=238;
if(emoter>4) and (emoter<9)then emy:=286;
if(emoter>8) and (emoter<13)then emy:=333;
if(emoter>12) and (emoter<17)then emy:=378;
if(emoter>16) and (emoter<21)then emy:=430;
if(emoter>20) and (emoter<25)then emy:=284;
if(emoter>24) and (emoter<29)then emy:=331;
if(emoter>28) and (emoter<33)then emy:=384;
if(emoter>32) and (emoter<37)then emy:=433;
if(emb=1)then
begin
mouse(734,245,5,18,True);
Wait(300+random(100));
end;
if(emb=2)then
begin
mouse(734,421,5,18,True);
Wait(300+random(100));
end;
mouse(emx,emy,8,12,True);
wait(1000+random(1000));
end;

and ive again uploaded the GameTab.scar

cygo
09-27-2006, 07:37 PM
Now because im not priviledged enough to fully edit my posts.. :fiery: heres the GameTab.scar with both procedures.

WT-Fakawi
09-27-2006, 07:52 PM
cygo:

Thanks very much for your efforts to organize things. Nice work! But, dont forget...there are 20 more or less active Developers working on SRL, so I urge you and everybody else to show a little patience while we work things out. So there wont be another little add-on, it will be a full SRL 3.4 release....which is planned shortly.


You are free of course to edit SRL to your own hearts content, (and your codeskills are ok!) but we will only release once we have a stable 100% version.

TIA,

Fawk!

P.S. cygo has been admitted.

cygo
09-27-2006, 07:58 PM
Yeah, I didnt see any work at all being done, and only one post that there was an update when I started working on it. And sorry about seeming impatient, Im not, I dont auto :p but I do enjoy working on scripts, and just thought Id help out by fixing a few of the easier procedures. I think? that I cant access the srl forums because I havent been accepted yet, so I dont really know what the dev's are up to :f: