PDA

View Full Version : Invalid Number of Parameters?



antknee3
10-19-2006, 03:22 AM
What does Invalid number of parameters mean? Does it mean that i dont have the right things after a function? Im trying to use the mouse function wat parameters do i need to set?

YoHoJo
10-19-2006, 04:42 AM
Mouse(x,y,rx,ry,true)
Invalid means u dont have enough info the parentahsees
Here is an example:
Mouse(45,68,3,3,true)

It will right click at 45,68 with a randomness of 3 pixels in the X and 3 pexles in the T direction

XxKanexX
10-19-2006, 06:19 AM
begin
ClickMouse(1, 1);
end.

Line 2: [Error] (2:17): Invalid number of parameters in script
That will give you the error because you're missing one of input parametres that the procedure requires:

begin
ClickMouse(1, 1, true);
end.


So you may have missed out one of the inputs. :)

antknee3
10-20-2006, 12:36 AM
thanks that was th exact problem. You explained it well.