PDA

View Full Version : Just realised, i made a BIG mistake...



Bigfish58
10-25-2006, 08:57 AM
Ok this is my main loop:


begin
setupSRL;
setupSRLMining;
RUNS := RUNS + 1
BankSym := 0;
MagicSym := 0;
ClearDebug;
ClearReport;
SafeInitSetupForm;
SafeShowFormModalSetup;
If AuthAccepted Then
Begin
CheckVer;
AddPlayerResult;
LoadBmb;
FindRs;
MouseSpeed:=10;
terms;
introtext;
ActivateClient;
If(FindPickHeadColor)then
Begin
progress;
BoredEvery(5);
RandomMoveMouseAroundEvery(5);
RandomRClickExamineEvery(10) ;
PeeBreakEvery(20) ;
RandomGameTabEvery(3) ;
SetRunEvery(5,True);
repeat
SetMouseSpeedEvery(300,10,5);
SymbolAccuracy:= 0.1;
GetBank;
Wait(500)
MakeCompass('N')
HighestAngle;
SetChat('On',1)
SetChat('Off',2)
SetChat('Off',3)
Wait(1200+Random(100))
DisguiseScar(+Inttostr(EssTotal)+' ['+Inttostr(Trips)+'/'+Inttostr(HowTrips)+']')
MouseSpeed:=10;
Randomwalk;
ColorShit;
wait(1000+Random(1000))
TalkToAubr;
Wait(2000)
Wait(500+Random(1000))
detectrooms;
MiningAntiBan;
Minethatess;
BackShop;
BackToBank;
until(HowTrips = Trips)
End;
end;

end.

But hte thing is, i dont want it to repeat,
GetBank; and ColorShit;

GetBank ~ Gets the color of bank symbol
ColorShit ~ Gets magic shop color

But you cant do ColorShit, until it has done, RandomWalk;

If any one catches my drift....

If you dont understand, please say so and ill try and explain more clearly

Thanks
~Bigfish

Boreas
10-25-2006, 12:31 PM
Do you mean you only want to put GetBank; and ColorShit; outside of the mainloop so they don't repeat? And randomwalk has to stay in the main loop? Please post GetBank, ColorShit, and RandomWalk.

Also, you might want to put runs=runs+1 at the end, just incase the run doesn't finish.

bobert5696
10-25-2006, 11:59 PM
^^^ same as boreas, if you dont want to post, you can pm it to me aswell, and i can find a fix