PDA

View Full Version : A couple of scripting questions.

Buckleyindahouse
12-01-2006, 04:29 AM
ok. here we go im a total noob on scripting. im trying to learn as you can see now so help me out.

now for example:>>>if (findcolor(x,y,RockColour,5,6,516,342))then <<< on the x,y right before findcolor, arent you suppose to put cords there or just leave it like that?

what procedure should i use to move the mouse and click the mouse?

do i just do " mousespeed:= 3 to change how fast the mouse moves?

how do i add anti ban stuff and random mouse movenments?

thank you for your help.

Junior
12-01-2006, 05:31 AM
ok. here we go im a total noob on scripting. im trying to learn as you can see now so help me out.

now for example:>>>if (findcolor(x,y,RockColour,5,6,516,342))then <<< on the x,y right before findcolor, arent you suppose to put cords there or just leave it like that?

what procedure should i use to move the mouse and click the mouse?

do i just do " mousespeed:= 3 to change how fast the mouse moves?

how do i add anti ban stuff and random mouse movenments?

thank you for your help.

First please get the newest version of SRL, witch is 3.5, because it is highly reccomended.

Ok
#1- if (findcolor(x,y,RockColour,5,6,516,342))then . The x,y dont have to be changed, they are globals or something like that. you can change them to anything you like but thats for in depth then what you are trying to learn here. The cords go in the 4 spaces where the numbers "5,6,516,342" are. That means it will search for the color in that specified box.
cords can also be:
MMX1, MMY1, MMX2, MMY2 for minimap cords
MSX1, MSY1, MSX2, MSY2 for mainscreen cords
//And
MIX1, MIY1, MIX2, MIY2 for inventory cords

Oh yea, and dont use FindColor, that will only look for the exact color. Use FindColorSpiralTolerance or FindColorTolerance instead. That will look for the color you have chosen with a tolerance added to it, I think it works better. :)