PDA

View Full Version : Skys Shadows Tree Eater



Skys Shadow
12-14-2006, 02:10 AM
Simple color setup and chops untill you reach the desired level. Please post any bugs that you get. Thanks for reading!

Next Update: I don't know. What should I add?

I posted it for people who are too lazy to download it.

{
~~~~~~~~~~Skys~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~§§~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~Shadow~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~§§~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~Presents~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~ The Skys Shadow Tree Eater!
~ Made by me, Skys Shadow.
~ Credits to all the SRL team for the wonderful SRL include.
~ Setup lines 42-47


Instructions:
Setup Colors and Goal Level
Stand by the Trees you want to cut
Watch it once to make sure that all is well
Enjoy!

Update Info:
Alpha: Cut and Dropped
Beta: Added Goal Level
1.0: Changed Dropping Procedure
1.1: Added AntiRandoms
1.2: Changed Droping Procedure again
1.3: Fixed some bugs
1.4: Changed some antirandoms, Added Custom WaitTime, Added Progress Report
}



program Skys_Shadow_Powercutter;
{.include SRL\SRL.SCAR}
{.include SRL\SRL\skill\WoodCutting.scar}
{.include SRL\SRL\extended\xAntiBan.scar}

var Loads: integer;

const
///////////////Set These Up//////////////////////////////////
TreeColor1 = 0000000; //First Tree Color //
TreeColor2 = 0000000; //Second Tree Color //
GoalLevel = 99; //The level you want the script to stop at //
Wieldaxe = 2; //1 for wielding axe 2 for axe in inventory //
TimetoWait = 2500; //Milliseconds between clicks on tree //
RunDirection = 'E'; //Uppercase direction that you run away//
/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////


Procedure StartTheSRL;
Begin
SetupSRL;
Loads:= 1;
end;

Procedure ChatandReport;
begin
ActivateClient;
FixChat;
SRLRandomsReport;
End;

Procedure FindandChop;
begin
if(findcolorspiral(x,y,TreeColor1,15,15,615,457)) or
(findcolorspiral(x,y,TreeColor2,15,15,615,457))the n
MMouse(x,y,1,1)
if(isuptext('Chop')) then
clickmouse(x,y,true)
wait(Random(2000)+(TimetoWait))
end;

Procedure Dropping;
Begin
Repeat
FindandChop;
until (invfull)
If (invfull) then
begin
If wieldaxe = 1 then
begin
DropAll;
end
If wieldaxe = 2 then
begin
DropTo(2,28);
end
Loads:= Loads + 1;
end
end;

Procedure AntiRandomsandAntiBan;
begin
If (findfight) then
begin
RunAwayDirection(Rundirection);
wait (4000 + random(1000))
Runback;
end
FindMod;
FindFight;
InConvo;
FindMime;
FindHead;
DontBanMe(3);
Antiban;
end;

Procedure ProgReport;
begin
ClearReport;
Writeln('===============================')
Writeln('|| You Are Using ||');
Writeln('|| ||');
Writeln('|| The Skys Shadow ||');
Writeln('|| ||');
Writeln('|| TREE EATER! ||');
Writeln('|| ||');
Writeln('|| ' + inttostr(Loads) + ' Loads done ||');
Writeln('|| ||');
Writeln('|| Happy Cutting! ||');
Writeln('===============================');
end;

Begin
StartTheSRL;
Repeat
ProgReport;
AntiRandomsandAntiBan;
ChatAndReport
FindandChop;
Dropping;
until(GetSkillLevel('Woodcutting')=GoalLevel);
Logout;
end.

Dadeer
12-14-2006, 02:12 AM
good work but why not just usethe standard drop dropto(2,28) instead?

Skys Shadow
12-14-2006, 02:22 AM
good work but why not just usethe standard drop dropto(2,28) instead?

because it was 12 at night and well...i was tired

thanks for reminding me i changed it

Dadeer
12-14-2006, 02:26 AM
just one more thing i beleave

in this partProcedure FindandChop;
begin
if(findcolorspiral(x,y,TreeColor1,15,15,615,457)) or
(findcolorspiral(x,y,TreeColor2,15,15,615,457))the n
MMouse(x,y,1,1)
if(isuptext('chop')) then
MoveMouseSmooth(x,y)
clickmouse(x,y,true)
wait(Random(15000)+(15000))
end;

it should just beProcedure FindandChop;
begin
if(findcolorspiral(x,y,TreeColor1,15,15,615,457)) or
(findcolorspiral(x,y,TreeColor2,15,15,615,457))the n
MMouse(x,y,1,1)
if(isuptext('chop')) then
clickmouse(x,y,true)
wait(Random(15000)+(15000))
end;

becouse your mouse is already there you dont need to move it again and very nice job i havent tried it yet but it looks like it will work perfectly

GoF
12-14-2006, 01:14 PM
Um, is the first letter of the chop capitalized? I mean is it chop or Chop? And does that matter ?

l0p0l
12-14-2006, 01:26 PM
Procedure FindandChop;
begin
if(findcolorspiral(x,y,TreeCol1,15,15,615,457)) or
(findcolorspiral(x,y,TreeCol2,15,15,615,457))then
MMouse(x,y,1,1)
if(isuptext('Chop')) then
clickmouse(x,y,true)
wait(Random(15000)+(15000))
end;

Gof is right, chop does need the capital.
Very simple script , but works a treat !

Keep up the good work matey.

l0p0lz

"Hold these two sheep, while i count them"

Arr0w
12-14-2006, 03:48 PM
Procedure FindandChop;
begin
if(findcolorspiral(x,y,TreeCol1,15,15,615,457)) or
(findcolorspiral(x,y,TreeCol2,15,15,615,457))then
MMouse(x,y,1,1)
if(isuptext('Chop')) then
clickmouse(x,y,true) << Change that to Mouse(x, y, 1, 1, True)
wait(Random(15000)+(15000))
end;

Skys Shadow
12-14-2006, 09:00 PM
Ok i changed it to Chop and took out the movemousesmooth




Procedure FindandChop;
begin
if(findcolorspiral(x,y,TreeCol1,15,15,615,457)) or
(findcolorspiral(x,y,TreeCol2,15,15,615,457))then
MMouse(x,y,1,1)
if(isuptext('Chop')) then
clickmouse(x,y,true) << Change that to Mouse(x, y, 1, 1, True)
wait(Random(15000)+(15000))
end;


why? don't they work the same?

Boreas
12-14-2006, 09:06 PM
No they don't. Look in mouseflag.scar. Mouse moves in a path humanly.

Skys Shadow
12-14-2006, 10:42 PM
No they don't. Look in mouseflag.scar. Mouse moves in a path humanly.

ya but i already have a MMouse on there so it should already have moved humanly

Boreas
12-14-2006, 10:52 PM
So then do getmousepos(x,y) mouse(x,y,0,0,true).

Skys Shadow
12-15-2006, 12:56 AM
So then do getmousepos(x,y) mouse(x,y,0,0,true).

ya i understand what everyone is saying i'm just asking if what I have could be improved with you guys are saying?

bod1977
12-15-2006, 01:16 AM
I ran it for a few minutes, seems to work pretty well. I was doing normal trees with a noob account...

Skys Shadow
12-15-2006, 01:55 AM
I ran it for a few minutes, seems to work pretty well. I was doing normal trees with a noob account...

I tested on willows and it worked for me but it should work for any tree

Wool
12-15-2006, 02:51 AM
Hey,
Im going to test it out right now, ill get back to you

Wool
12-15-2006, 02:57 AM
Nice, gets the job done but its very slow. You should let the user choose the amount oftime between the clicks on the tree's, so they can ajust it to their skill lvl.
But other than that, very nice:D

Skys Shadow
12-15-2006, 03:08 AM
sweet thanks

i'll look into adjusting the wait time for the next version

sceltor
12-18-2006, 07:58 AM
I just get alot of lag and end up being logged out.

Sonikk
12-22-2006, 08:01 PM
I ran it for about an hour, chopping Oaks and normal trees, and it worked fine.. A little slow, and i got killed by that evil tree thing, but didnt loose anything..

Skys Shadow
12-23-2006, 06:05 PM
I just get alot of lag and end up being logged out.

thats just your computer

Sonikk i'm gonna add the findfight antirandom

Fetheroth
01-23-2007, 05:47 PM
is this one a banker too?

king bugzy
01-27-2007, 10:49 PM
script is nice man good work:fiery:

clandestine
01-28-2007, 12:41 PM
i'm not sure why but the macro won't drop the logs after ur inventory is full. It will try, but then it will bring out the list that list the options of actions, but wont proceed to click on drop to drop the logs. Is it something i've done wrong with setting up SRL?

wadeal
01-28-2007, 01:28 PM
got it, set it up, failed when compiling, i have srl and everything so wtf am i doing wrong ,, im about to smash my comp to bits cos of this shit adn scripts just not fucking working

yesiammanu
01-31-2007, 03:58 AM
I just downloaded it, I'll post up a progress report after I make a new account (mine got banned :duh: )

~~~~Yesiammanu

NiCbaZ
01-31-2007, 07:46 AM
===============================
|| You Are Using ||
|| ||
|| The Skys Shadow ||
|| ||
|| TREE EATER! ||
|| ||
|| 1 Loads done ||
|| ||
|| Happy Cutting! ||
===============================
===============================
|| You Are Using ||
|| ||
|| The Skys Shadow ||
|| ||
|| TREE EATER! ||
|| ||
|| 2 Loads done ||
|| ||
|| Happy Cutting! ||
===============================
===============================
|| You Are Using ||
|| ||
|| The Skys Shadow ||
|| ||
|| TREE EATER! ||
|| ||
|| 3 Loads done ||
|| ||
|| Happy Cutting! ||
===============================
kool

yesiammanu
01-31-2007, 03:29 PM
===============================
|| You Are Using ||
|| ||
|| The Skys Shadow ||
|| ||
|| TREE EATER! ||
|| ||
|| 1 Loads done ||
|| ||
|| Happy Cutting! ||
===============================

My only complaint was the script didn't run when I was getting attacked. Also, you should put an option for which kind of tree to cut. I had level 1 woodcutting and it kept clicking on the oak T_T.

~~~~Yesiammanu