PDA

View Full Version : Leet Noob Powerminer



Dadeer
12-16-2006, 06:45 PM
Hello this is my simple power miner V1.0

Knownbugs
Only mines iron im trying to make it so it mines anything on teh screen copper tin etc. if you can please help me find out why it only mines iron iw ould appreciate it

it v3.0 i might add banking option v2.0 will have a antirandoms and antiban and autorespond to people talking to you(idk about the last part for sure yet)

Enjoy and give me lost of feed back

IronTeapot
12-16-2006, 06:46 PM
BEWARE: DO NOT USE TILL THIS PROCEDURE IS FIXED



Procedure findore;
Begin
wait(2000)
if (FindColorSpiralTolerance(x, y, coppercolor, MSX1, MSY1, MSX2, MSY2,1)) or
(FindColorTolerance(x, y, tincolor, MSX1, MSY1, MSX2, MSY2,1)) or
(FindColorTolerance(x, y, ironcolor, MSX1, MSY1, MSX2, MSY2,1)) or
(FindColorTolerance(x, y, goldcolor, MSX1, MSY1, MSX2, MSY2,1)) or
(FindColorTolerance(x, y, coalcolor, MSX1, MSY1, MSX2, MSY2,1)) Then
Movemousesmooth(x,y)
wait(1000)
Clickmouse(x,y,false)
wait(1000)
ChooseOption(x,y, 'ine');
If invfull then
End;

GoF
12-16-2006, 07:01 PM
Yea... Movemousesmooth. Kinda detectable.. Should be changed to MMouse?

Dadeer
12-16-2006, 08:14 PM
ok thank you ill fix that

the scar noob
12-16-2006, 09:21 PM
yea it's a lot of detectble, but hey people it does do what it has supposed to do:) maybe it's more detectble (going to be ficxed) :) and it hasn't got anti randoms, anti ban, etc but it does do what it has supposed to do :p lol

I also wanne learn to script but i can't get it :d

Infantry001
12-16-2006, 10:16 PM
Well, i dont know why it is only getting iron. Maybe because the colors arent good and the tolerance is reeeeaaaaally low. Also, might i suggest this?

Const
rockcolor = 854732957;//rock color here {change this right here}
pickaxeequiped = True;////True if pickaxe is equiped otherwise dont touch




Procedure findore;
Begin
repeat {loop here}
wait(2000)
if (FindColorSpiralTolerance(x, y, rockcolor, MSX1, MSY1, MSX2, MSY2,10)) Then {changed this}
begin
Mmouse(x,y,1,1)
If IsUpText('ine') then {put this right here}
begin
wait(4000)
Clickmouse(x,y,false)
wait(1000)
ChooseOption(x,y, 'ine');
wait(3000+random(4000))
end;
end;
until(invfull) {loop here}
End;

This way, you can give the user more flexibility and go for only a certain ore.

Also, make sure when you move the mouse over the rockcolor, the uptext('ine') is there, just so you know it's a rock. Also, use CMouse or Mouse instead of clickmouse and add in soem random waits. Yet another also, loop the procedure (as shown above) so it will mine until a full load.

But good job for a first script!

P.S. My changed procedure will not compile. I just put in the nesescary parts for you to learn :D

zhangfei25
12-17-2006, 01:54 AM
hello

Dadeer
12-17-2006, 06:21 PM
Ahhh ty for the suggestion