PDA

View Full Version : Bitmap



whales
12-19-2006, 11:43 PM
Simple little script im trying to get to work.. But it keeps going to the corner and not the BMP. Any help/suggestions would be great! Is the bitmap to small?


program gppickin;

var x, y,goldbmp: Integer;

procedure DeclareBMPS;
begin
goldbmp := BitmapFromString(3, 3, 'B19115B19115B19115FBCF36' +
'B19115B19115826E497C6A477C6A47');
end;

procedure ClickBMPS;
begin
wait(300+random(32))
movemousesmooth(x,y)
wait(32+random(16))
clickmouse(x,y,true)
end;

procedure Findgifts;
begin

wait(4000+random(276))
if (findbitmap(goldbmp,x,y)) then
writeln('holycow');
clickBMPS;
end;

begin
repeat
wait(1200+random(58))
declareBMPS;
findgifts;
until(false)
end.

Boreas
12-19-2006, 11:58 PM
If it's going to the corner it's not finding the bitmap. What are you trying to find?

whales
12-20-2006, 12:01 AM
Thats what I figured. Im trying to find Goldpieces

Boreas
12-20-2006, 12:11 AM
I'm assuming Main Screen (as opposed to inventory/bank)?

Main screen finding is harder, and I suggest you try other stuff first. (BTW using the red dot on minimap can get you close)

Don't use this script on RS, the mouse procs are detectable.

Get janilabos massive scar learning package (link in my tut), there are games to write scripts for in there. Don't script for RS until you know more SRL.

whales
12-20-2006, 12:16 AM
Allright, thanks a lot!