PDA

View Full Version : Requesting Yew cutter



bell1313
01-11-2007, 06:53 PM
Hey all, i know you probably think im a "leecher" but im trying my hardest to learn this scar scripting, it takes time, as you all probably know. But i was wondering if anyone had a yew cutter, the yews between draynor and lumby. and also, can it bank in draynor? If its not possible its ok, its not for me, for my freind. I told him this site was good. But im trying to prove scar is cool. So if anyone has any links, they would be great! :D

Just to show u im not trying to leech, this is my first EVER script, i havent made any progress from this yet, but im hoping to.


////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
////// //////
////// //////
////// My first Autotyper //////
////// //////
////// //////
//////////////////////////////////////////////////////



program New;

const
w1='Hello world';
w2='Hello my freinds';
w3='Hello EVERYONE!!!';
w4='I wish I new how to put this on runescape aswell';

procedure Hello;
begin
wait(1500)
writeln(w1);
wait(1500)
writeln(w2);
wait(1500)
writeln(w3);
wait(1500)
writeln(w4);
end;



begin
repeat
hello;
until(false)




end.

Killerdou
01-11-2007, 07:20 PM
this is not a request forum, so please dont request ow and that is copied from a tutorial;) anyways, i wish you good luck and lotsa fun with learning scar and uh... yew choppers are sorta hard...

Lorax
01-11-2007, 07:29 PM
I don't think there will come any yew choppers out for 1andahalf month..

bell1313
01-11-2007, 07:38 PM
You think i copied it from a tutorial? It took me ages! You might thing thats noobish, but i find that quite offensive me steeling other ideas, even check the last 3 threads on bebe's tutorial, as u can see, i got it from their! ON MY POST!

Killerdou
01-11-2007, 07:51 PM
you copied the concept... you just added a few lines, anyways this still is a place to post scripts, not to ask for, if you need help with scripting i'd love too msn: paul.spiering@euronet.nl


---iloveit8---

bell1313
01-11-2007, 07:56 PM
lol, ok ;)

Boreas
01-11-2007, 07:57 PM
I don't think there will come any yew choppers out for 1andahalf month..

hehe very specific Lorax...

bell1313
01-11-2007, 08:11 PM
Ah, i see ure game. So lorax, maybe i can be first to test your autoyew cutter lol ;)

Boreas
01-11-2007, 08:38 PM
Testers usually go in order of who can give the most detailed reports, Developers->Members->Non-Members

bell1313
01-11-2007, 08:51 PM
lol, i was joking.

the scar noob
01-12-2007, 06:12 PM
ok the thing about the your first script, i saw a lot of those things in tuts, but hey it's your first script! So keep up the good work and try to add a wait (as a const ---> between messages) and a random wait against ban.

~The Scar Noob~

bell1313
01-12-2007, 06:47 PM
Ok, im adding some randoms so it will look like this:

wait(1500+random(100))
TypeSend(w1);


//////////////////////////////////////////////////////
////// First autotalker! //////
////// Created by Bell1313 //////
////// Credit to Bebemycat2 //////
////// for the great tutorial! //////
////// Ilove8it aswell! //////
//////////////////////////////////////////////////////
//Dont forget to drag the crosshair on at the beggining!
//Dont think it will ban! Ive used it and no bans so far!
//Read instuctions below. (in green) //

program Autotalker;
{.include SRL/SRL.scar}
const
w1='';//type what ever you want it to say between the ''!!
w2='';//Same here! If you dont want it to say anything, dont put anything!
w3='';//Same here!
w4='';//same here

procedure Autotlk;
begin
wait(1500+random(100))
TypeSend(w1);
wait(1500+random(100))
TypeSend(w2);
wait(1500+random(100))
TypeSend(w3);
wait(1500+random(100))
TypeSend(w4);
end;

begin
ActivateClient;
repeat
autotlk;
until(false)//change to true if you want it to say only one time.
end.

It works for me! ;)

the scar noob
01-12-2007, 09:40 PM
yep but make it more random and instead of:
wait(1500+random(100))
TypeSend(w1);

make a const something like this:

const
Timetowait
wait(Timetowait*1000+random(1500)); ---> making it seconds when in the const seconds

So the user can setup the seconds wiat between clciking the next tree...

I hope this helps...

bell1313
01-12-2007, 10:43 PM
OK, thanks for the advice. Any ideas what would be simple that i could make next time?