PDA

View Full Version : MudClient.jar / Runescape.jar - Explain?

hlstriker
04-02-2006, 09:42 PM
Hey everyone, I am new to cheating on RuneScape with Java. I usually used AutoIt and Visual Basic to make my programs, using these don't seem to be working anymore for me. I'm always getting banned now :(

I started researching the past couple of days, and found the MudClient.jar and Runescape.jar. It seems to me that RS2 only uses the RuneScape.jar though, the MudClient.jar for RS2 is nowhere to be found! I noticed the mudclient.jar is on RSC though.

Since I only play RS2 I need to figure out how to edit the RS2 client. Since I only could find a runescape.jar I decided to look around its contents. I noticed that it is made up entirely of classes (which I don't understand how that is). Anyhow, I decompiled the classes so I could view their code. Most of the files seem to be runescapes cheat detection system. I don't really know if they are or not? The only class that didn't seem to be a part of that was the client.class.

Any help about my post would be greatly appreciated! Thanks.

Sdcit
04-02-2006, 09:45 PM
We do not do Bots/ Rs clients/ etc. here :) Scar only

hlstriker
04-02-2006, 09:53 PM
Oh sorry :(

I just thought someone here could help me with this question, it has been bugging me for hours. I also checked out Dingos forum, but it didn't seem to active so I came here hopeing someone could just answer these few questions.

I remember first post=p
04-02-2006, 10:05 PM
We do not do Bots/ Rs clients/ etc. here :) Scar only

Did Fakawi say no discussing them? I honestly can't remember.

hlstriker
04-02-2006, 10:17 PM
Wow mate... dunno where that flame came from but anyhow...

I did say I was sorry for posting this thread. There was no need for that.

Also, just so I don't have to make a new thread, is Scar able to stop runescape from auto-rotating the map, and changing the pixel colors? Thanks.

Sdcit
04-02-2006, 10:27 PM
nono scar is a color clicker,