PDA

View Full Version : What does SRL want to major in?

Failpailirl
10-06-2010, 12:57 PM
Was wondering what SRL wants to major in college, or if you are already in college, what are you currently majoring in, also please tell us what grade you are in

I would like to be a graphic artist, and i am a sophomore (10th grade) in high school.

Nava2
10-06-2010, 01:56 PM
Computer Engineering (read: Electrical oriented towards computer hardware) and Computer Science

WT-Fakawi
10-06-2010, 02:51 PM
MusicTechnologist, Composer, Sound Designer, Director and Studio Owner with a degree in composition, applied sound and musical software development.

my work: sound.condor.tv

Shuttleu
10-06-2010, 02:53 PM
MusicTechnologist, Composer, Sound Designer, Director and Studio Owner with a degree in composition, applied sound and musical software development.

a bit of a musical man then

~shut

Cstrike
10-06-2010, 04:15 PM

:O
You guys have Native Instruments Komplete? I've been trying to find where to buy that for a while. I really want Kontakt

Becks
10-06-2010, 06:10 PM
Finance and Economics

MylesMadness
10-06-2010, 06:50 PM
Computer Science

Edit: Freshman(9th grade)

Inspirations
10-06-2010, 07:48 PM
Political Science and History

moparisthebest
10-06-2010, 08:07 PM
I have a Bachelors degree (4 years) in Computer Science.

marpis
10-07-2010, 06:44 AM
Dunno what's lääketieteen lisensiaatti in english, but basically a doctor :) So, medschool is my goal.

kingarabian
10-07-2010, 07:18 AM
I have a Bachelors degree (4 years) in Computer Science.

When you take computer science, do you learn C++, C, Java, and javascript etc etc?
Also when you created your site did you have any knowledge with Java or any other language?

I want to major in Pharmacy, meteorology, and computer sciences. But im going to be taking 4 years of nurse 1st to be able to pay off my collage bills.

3Garrett3
10-07-2010, 12:16 PM