PDA

View Full Version : R_Alcher by Viva



Accure
03-28-2011, 07:42 PM
Vivas Anywhere Alch!

How to use?
1. Equip a fire staff (will check for equiped).
2. Have nature runes in your inventory (anywhere).
3. Have the Alch-items anywhere in your inventory.
4. Fill in Declareplayers (line 52+)
5. Execute the script (Press F9)

What does it do?
- Version checker (new!) // Site being built
- Antiban during casts (compass movements).
- Antiban between casts
- Antirandoms (Reflection).
- Supports ALL items (Set up in DeclarePlayers).
- Moves items to the right position in your inventory for best alchemy results.
- Multiplayer.
- Fast and detailed outlined custom MULTIPLAYER reports.
- Switches accounts when fails script (Failsafe!)
- Logs the reason for failing for future development.
- Takes breaks every 45 mins to 60 mins.

Extras:
- Custom timeconvertEx procedure.
- Custom scriptreport (with outlining and multiplayer) functions.
- Custom player switching and updating.

Notes:
This is my first actual public script release, so I decided to start with a simple goal: a flawless alcher! The script uses reflection and one DTM (for the alchemy icon). I will most probably not be updating this script since I'm 94 magic on my pure right now. I might however start updating it when I decide to get 99. I am working on a pestcontroller atm.


Edit: Progress Reports:

By me:
[ ******************************* ]
[ *** Anywhere Alcher v2.0 *** ]
[ ******************************* ]
[ Player 1 : ****** ]
[ Alch Items : Nature rune ]
[ Alchs done : 10606 ]
[ Alchs per hour : 1000 ]
[ XP Gained : 689390 ]
[ XP per hour : 65000 ]
[ Magic Level : 91 ]
[ Random Events : 0 ]
[ Antibans : 433 ]
[ Breaking in : 32m 10s ]
[ Breaks taken : 9 ]
[ Time on Player : 10h 7m 17s ]
[ _______________________________ ]
[ ]
[ Total Alchs: 10606. ]
[ Total Time: 10h 7m 17s ]
[ _______________________________ ]

By Sex
[ ******************************** ]
[ *** Anywhere Alcher v2.0 *** ]
[ ******************************** ]
[ Player 1 : * ******** ]
[ Alch Items : Gold necklace ]
[ Alchs done : 2831 ]
[ Alchs per hour : 166 ]
[ XP Gained : 184015 ]
[ XP per hour : 10790 ]
[ Magic Level : 70 ]
[ Random Events : 2 ]
[ Antibans : 133 ]
[ Breaking in : 11m 2s ]
[ Breaks taken : 2 ]
[ Time on Player : 2h 40m 10s ]
[ ________________________________ ]
[ ]
[ Total Alchs: 2831. ]
[ Total Time: 2h 40m 10s ]
[ ________________________________ ]

nhawkesn
04-03-2011, 08:04 PM
nice. havent tried it yet as have a good one so far, but will test it at some point. cheers

sangdang
04-06-2011, 02:08 PM
awesome works good

Echo_
04-06-2011, 05:56 PM
Not bad at all, but your name isn't Viva? :confused:

Accure
04-07-2011, 06:21 AM
I used to be Viva_La_Own on Runescape but Im also known as Accure. I released it for a few of my friends first who know me as Viva :)

Sex
04-09-2011, 02:33 AM
I'll have a progress report for you in a bit :).

Edit: New one
[ ******************************** ]
[ *** Anywhere Alcher v2.0 *** ]
[ ******************************** ]
[ Player 1 : * ******** ]
[ Alch Items : Gold necklace ]
[ Alchs done : 2831 ]
[ Alchs per hour : 166 ]
[ XP Gained : 184015 ]
[ XP per hour : 10790 ]
[ Magic Level : 70 ]
[ Random Events : 2 ]
[ Antibans : 133 ]
[ Breaking in : 11m 2s ]
[ Breaks taken : 2 ]
[ Time on Player : 2h 40m 10s ]
[ ________________________________ ]
[ ]
[ Total Alchs: 2831. ]
[ Total Time: 2h 40m 10s ]
[ ________________________________ ]

Accure
04-09-2011, 08:57 AM
Thanks. I just added a 10 hour one to first post too. Its having some trouble with XP/H but thats just a minor thing.

Sex
04-09-2011, 08:59 AM
I'm doing another 5k alches atm. Um, how is there a problem with XP/h? If you can successfully calculate the alchs per hours, just multiply that by 65..in the progress report it is calculated fine.

Accure
04-09-2011, 11:32 AM
Yeah but since it calculates the alchs/h wrong it gets the XP/h wrong too.

towinthiswar
04-16-2011, 10:21 PM
[ *************************************** ]
[ *** Anywhere Alcher v2.0 *** ]
[ *************************************** ]
[ Player 1 : ]
[ Alch Items : Gold bracelet ]
[ Alchs done : 7111 ]
[ Alchs per hour : 1000 ]
[ XP Gained : 462215 ]
[ XP per hour : 65000 ]
[ Magic Level : 79 ]
[ Random Events : 0 ]
[ Antibans : 296 ]
[ Breaking in : 6m 29s ]
[ Breaks taken : 6 ]
[ Time on Player : 6h 57m 36s ]
[ _______________________________________ ]
[ ]
[ Total Alchs: 7111. ]
[ Total Time: 6h 57m 36s ]
[ _______________________________________ ]

Thanks man! Awesome script.

Sean95
04-22-2011, 11:02 AM
Used this all the way to 94 from 82 at SW. Nature runes are best to alch atm for least loss- 30gp each.

BazzBarrett
04-22-2011, 11:48 AM
very nice will run in a sec 1 quick thing though the Function ConvertTimeEx seems to way over complicated.
Function ConvertTimeEx(TimeinMS:Integer):String;
var
Hr, Mn, Sc:Integer;
Hrstring, Mnstring, Scstring:String;
begin
converttime(TimeInMS, hr, mn, sc); // this does the jobs of your loops and gives ms in h, m and s
If(Hr>0) then Hrstring := IntToStr(Hr)+'h '; // the '' were not needed as that just means nothing a string will be '' by default
If(Mn>0) then Mnstring := IntToStr(Mn)+'m ';
If(Sc>0) then Scstring := IntToStr(Sc)+'s ';
Result:=(Hrstring + MnString + ScString);
end;

hope that helps.

it didnt understand a fire battlestaff :(
other than that works perfect thanks :)

Home
04-24-2011, 05:34 PM
very nice will run in a sec 1 quick thing though the Function ConvertTimeEx seems to way over complicated.
Function ConvertTimeEx(TimeinMS:Integer):String;
var
Hr, Mn, Sc:Integer;
Hrstring, Mnstring, Scstring:String;
begin
converttime(TimeInMS, hr, mn, sc); // this does the jobs of your loops and gives ms in h, m and s
If(Hr>0) then Hrstring := IntToStr(Hr)+'h '; // the '' were not needed as that just means nothing a string will be '' by default
If(Mn>0) then Mnstring := IntToStr(Mn)+'m ';
If(Sc>0) then Scstring := IntToStr(Sc)+'s ';
Result:=(Hrstring + MnString + ScString);
end;

hope that helps.

it didnt understand a fire battlestaff :(
other than that works perfect thanks :)

Doesn't this do the same trick.

{************************************************* ******************************
function TimeRunning: String;
By: Rasta Magician
Description: Returns Time since the script was started (GetTimeRunning).
************************************************** *****************************}
function TimeRunning: string;
begin
Result := MsToTime(GetTimeRunning, Time_Formal);
end;

~Home

BazzBarrett
04-24-2011, 09:16 PM
Doesn't this do the same trick.

{************************************************* ******************************
function TimeRunning: String;
By: Rasta Magician
Description: Returns Time since the script was started (GetTimeRunning).
************************************************** *****************************}
function TimeRunning: string;
begin
Result := MsToTime(GetTimeRunning, Time_Formal);
end;

~Home

yes. yes it does i never actually looked at why he wanted it just at what it did .

Sex
04-26-2011, 02:45 AM
[ *********************************************** ]
[ *** Anywhere Alcher v2.0 *** ]
[ *********************************************** ]
[ Player 1 : * ********* ]
[ Alch Items : Gold bracelet, Gold necklace ]
[ Alchs done : 4736 ]
[ Alchs per hour : 1000 ]
[ XP Gained : 307840 ]
[ XP per hour : 65000 ]
[ Magic Level : 86 ]
[ Random Events : 3 ]
[ Antibans : 188 ]
[ Breaking in : 10m 15s ]
[ Breaks taken : 4 ]
[ Time on Player : 4h 38m 24s ]
[ _______________________________________________ ]
[ ]
[ Total Alchs: 4736. ]
[ Total Time: 4h 38m 24s ]
[ _______________________________________________ ]This is what I have so far, still have like 7k alchs or something left.

Sex
04-26-2011, 11:15 PM
It stopped at 7k for some reason...

masterBB
05-26-2011, 02:07 PM
[ ****************************** ]
[ *** Anywhere Alcher v2.0 *** ]
[ ****************************** ]
[ Player 1 : xxx]
[ Alch Items : Yew longbow ]
[ Alchs done : 1423 ]
[ Alchs per hour : 139 ]
[ XP Gained : 92495 ]
[ XP per hour : 9035 ]
[ Magic Level : 73 ]
[ Random Events : 0 ]
[ Antibans : 59 ]
[ Breaking in : 20m 36s ]
[ Breaks taken : 1 ]
[ Time on Player : 1h 16m 53s ]
[ ______________________________ ]
[ ]
[ Total Alchs: 1423. ]
[ Total Time: 1h 16m 53s ]
[ ______________________________ ]

Stopped it myself

nhawkesn
05-26-2011, 11:23 PM
seems to be broke for me. does 400 or so, then tells me all players are inactive and logs out

masterBB
05-27-2011, 12:16 AM
seems to be broke for me. does 400 or so, then tells me all players are inactive and logs out

Which is odd, worked great for me this morning...

nhawkesn
05-27-2011, 09:58 AM
how bazaar how bazaar. You joined the exact same time that i did?! lol...

mturdles
06-07-2011, 12:41 PM
Stopped working for me, worked really well for the past week or so but suddenly tells me that I don't have the required level to alch, even though I do.



[ ************************************************* ]
[ *** Anywhere Alcher v2.0 *** ]
[ ************************************************* ]
[ Player 1 : username ]
[ Alch Items : Yew longbow, Attack potion (3) ]
[ Alchs done : 0 ]
[ Alchs per hour : 0 ]
[ XP Gained : 0 ]
[ XP per hour : 0 ]
[ Magic Level : -1 ]
[ Random Events : 0 ]
[ Antibans : 0 ]
[ Breaking in : ]
[ Breaks taken : 0 ]
[ Time on Player : ]
[ _________________________________________________ ]
[ ]
[ Total Alchs: 0. ]
[ Total Time: ]
[ _________________________________________________ ]

[ All players are inactive. ]

[ username: Unactive ]
[ Reason: Our magic level is lower than 55.. ]
Successfully executed.

Caotom
06-07-2011, 01:01 PM
Stopped working for me, worked really well for the past week or so but suddenly tells me that I don't have the required level to alch, even though I do.



[ ************************************************* ]
[ *** Anywhere Alcher v2.0 *** ]
[ ************************************************* ]
[ Player 1 : username ]
[ Alch Items : Yew longbow, Attack potion (3) ]
[ Alchs done : 0 ]
[ Alchs per hour : 0 ]
[ XP Gained : 0 ]
[ XP per hour : 0 ]
[ Magic Level : -1 ]
[ Random Events : 0 ]
[ Antibans : 0 ]
[ Breaking in : ]
[ Breaks taken : 0 ]
[ Time on Player : ]
[ _________________________________________________ ]
[ ]
[ Total Alchs: 0. ]
[ Total Time: ]
[ _________________________________________________ ]

[ All players are inactive. ]

[ username: Unactive ]
[ Reason: Our magic level is lower than 55.. ]
Successfully executed.

Same thing happened to me just now, I believe it has something to do with the latest patch.
I found that my srl.sex extension had been disabled and I had to re-update my srl and reflection but I do not believe this did any good.

The script does not even check the mage level and also often miss-clicks the logout option.

Thanks
~Caotom

Accure
06-07-2011, 04:16 PM
I stopped updating it since I do not use it as often anymore. There are loads of free, well-working alchers around. I'll be focussing on my whiteberries bot as instead.

Feel free to update it if you want to tho.

mturdles
06-07-2011, 08:46 PM
I stopped updating it since I do not use it as often anymore. There are loads of free, well-working alchers around. I'll be focussing on my whiteberries bot as instead.

Feel free to update it if you want to tho.

Well that's a damn shame...

Caotom
06-10-2011, 06:12 AM
New reflection update got this script working again, back to using it. Will post a new proggy when I get one.

Thanks
~Caotom

Spelletje
07-02-2011, 04:21 PM
Doesn't it take the items from the bank?

Awkwardsaw
07-02-2011, 04:41 PM
Doesn't it take the items from the bank?

I believe you need to have all the items in your inventory noted for this to work :)

si0n210
07-17-2011, 08:31 PM
I've been trying to alch blue d'hide bodies, but can't figure out how to get them accepted as the item. If I use the entire name I get this error: "Error] (60:34): Closing square bracket (']') expected at line 59"

(Players[0].Strings := ['Blue d'hide body']; //CASE SENSITIVE: Item(s) your are alching) <-- that's what the item looks like.

If i try any other way I get a failure to continue because of an inability to find alchable items. Is there a way around this?