PDA

View Full Version : Fungus Collector



Brandon
07-19-2011, 11:05 PM
Fungus Collector:
Uses Reflection 2 Beta
Banks In canifis
Walks to the gate.. If the warning interface is there, you have a choice to permanently remove it or just pass the gate normally.
Choice of 2 spots (probably might add more) One is a safe spot, the other is a spot where ghasts can get u (more fungus per hr)
Teleports to your house to refill prayer & use kharyll portal (might add prayer pots option)
Supports Dungeons.. It now has an option to use a kharyll's portal & Altar Underground!

Info:
Where to start: Canifis bank - With the bank closed!
Requirements: Silver Sickle(b), House Tabs, Any Altar , Food to Eat in the bank.
Why this script: Makes money in the range of 300-400k/hr Now.. (Edited).

I put quite a bit of work into this script so far since we don't have object clicking / model clicking yet.. There are two versions:

Vn: Un-Stabled but semi-works without building mode because I can't detect which objects block my path (properly). Working on using R_CanReach to fix this..
Vb: Works in building mode perfectly on the accounts I used for testing.

Shared Problems/ To-Do:
1. Fixed! Now Detects if you somehow end up outside the house.
2. Does not have a progress report function yet.
3. Sometimes can't find a tile in the walk path.. (Dunno how to fix because all the tiles are very close to eachother!)

Extra:
Current guide price: 828 gp (July 19th, 2011)
Pictures:
11423
11424

Changelog:
v0.9 -- First Script.
v1.0 -- Added support for underground portals. Detects if Outside of the house.
v1.1 -- Added support for underground altars. Reduces the time it takes to find objects.
v1.2 -- Fixed Zombie Yard detection. Better "Player In House detection (shouldn't dbclk teletabs).
v1.3 -- Added Progress Reports!! Fixed misclicks as best as I could. Added stuff for debug output/status of the script.
Added a fail-safe for detecting building mode.
v1.4 -- Added a custom banking function (Edited Ref2's to include canifis banking).
v1.41 -- Fixed for the new canifis graphics.. Added an option for using a combination of reflection and colour for the swamp gate.. Entire Portal Finding Redone.. Now clicks Dead Center of it.

Todo:
Need to find a way to detect if a player is on our spot.. and hop accordingly.. I have the code for hopping but not detecting Players on our Tile yet :c
Also need to find a way to speed up object finding for extremely far altars from the portal..

Perhaps a way to store the person's Altar and portal location in a TRSObject and if the TRSObject != NULL then walk to it.. <-- Tried it.. Doesn't work :c Ideas anyone?


Download:
Vb 1.41: 11616

Incomplete scripts (Anyone can work on them if they like):
GrenwallPro v0.1: 11617
CactusPro v0.1: 11618

Incomplete's Notes:

GrenwallPro: It Starts In Catherby Bank with Fruitbats, FruitFallScrolls, Camelot Teletabs, Summoning Potion, AntiPoisons, 1600gp in your bank.. It does all the withdrawing for you.. It gets you to the hunting-spot 100% of the time. It does all talking and stuff, goes through every obstacle in Isafadar/Lleyta Forest.. Generates Papaya's with fruitbat.. PicksUp all Papaya/Pawya/BoxTraps.. Drinks Anti-Poison if Needed, Gets out of Leaf Pit if we failed it.. It Lays down traps (Pretty bad :c).. Sometimes it baits and sometimes it doesn't.. Only thing that needs to be fixed is the Hunting Part where it actually hunts the grenwalls and pawya's and the trap laying/detection..

CactusPro: Starts at Alkharid Bank Chest with Anti-Poisons, Coins or ShantayPass, Food.. It will do the rest.. it will even buy shantay passes if needed.. It will walk to the dungeon, walk all the way through, Run to the safespot where that one cactus is.. It collects Cactus (Very Buggy and definitely needs fixing).. Another thing that needs fixing is teleporting out (sometimes it unequips the dueling ring and that screws u up).. One more thing that needs fixing is detecting when to eat.. thats about it..

Anyone can work on these scripts and claim it as their own if they like.. I don't care at all just make them work if you want to use them..

Enjoy!

Awkwardsaw
07-19-2011, 11:13 PM
my canfis portal + alter is underground. :\

If it wheren't for that, I would use :)

Brandon
07-19-2011, 11:15 PM
Oh damn lol? Underground :o how do u get into it? A ladder? or one of those rock caves things? If u have the ID I can probably add that and see how it goes.

Awkwardsaw
07-19-2011, 11:21 PM
Oh damn lol? Underground :o how do u get into it? A ladder? or one of those rock caves things? If u have the ID I can probably add that and see how it goes.

It uses the cave thing

Brandon
07-20-2011, 01:21 AM
It uses the cave thing

There I added that so it enters the cave and uses kharylls portals downstairs if needed and it now detects if the player gets kicked out of the house somehow and re-enters.

Flight
07-20-2011, 01:36 AM
Wow... now that is neat! I'd sure like to try this out sometime. I assume this is in building mode so you don't have to worry about detecting doors blocking your path?

PotentPK
07-20-2011, 03:54 PM
Looks cool. Might try this later.

x[Warrior]x3500
07-20-2011, 09:13 PM
i get an infinite loop of:
[R_OpenBankBooth] Could not find Bank Booth.
Starting
RAWR
[R_OpenBankBooth] Could not find Bank Booth.
Starting
RAWR
[R_OpenBankBooth] Could not find Bank Booth.
Starting
RAWR
[R_OpenBankBooth] Could not find Bank Booth.

Brandon
07-20-2011, 09:22 PM
x3500;820054']i get an infinite loop of:
[R_OpenBankBooth] Could not find Bank Booth.
Starting
RAWR
[R_OpenBankBooth] Could not find Bank Booth.
Starting
RAWR
[R_OpenBankBooth] Could not find Bank Booth.
Starting
RAWR
[R_OpenBankBooth] Could not find Bank Booth.


U actually have to start it in canifis bank and check to make sure that your Reflection2/lib/bank.simba looks like: I had to add the canifis tiles and change the array to SetLength(BankTiles, 19);
Not sure why canifis wasn't added in ref 2 but try that below.


function R_OpenBankBooth : Boolean;
var
BankTiles: array of TPointArray;
Tiles: TPointArray;
Tile: TPoint;
P: TPoint;
T: Integer;
begin
Result := R_BankScreen or R_PinScreen;
if Result then
Exit;

SetLength(BankTiles, 19);
//varrock east
BankTiles[0] := [Point(3251,3419), Point(3252,3419), Point(3253,3419),
Point(3254,3419), Point(3255,3419), Point(3256,3419)];
//varrock west
BankTiles[1] := [Point(3190,3435), Point(3190,3437), Point(3190,3439),
Point(3190,3441), Point(3190,3443), Point(3181,3444),
Point(3181,3442), Point(3181,3440), Point(3181,3438),
Point(3181,3436)];
//falador west
BankTiles[2] := [Point(2945,3367), Point(2946,3367), Point(2947,3367),
Point(2948,3367)];
//falador east
BankTiles[3] := [Point(3010,3354), Point(3011,3354), Point(3012,3354),
Point(3013,3354), Point(3014,3354), Point(3015,3354)];
//lumbridge
BankTiles[4] := [Point(3208,3221)];
//draynor
BankTiles[5] := [Point(3091,3245), Point(3091,3243), Point(3091,3242)];
//al kharid
BankTiles[6] := [Point(3268,3168), Point(3268,3167), Point(3268,3166),
Point(3268,3169), Point(3268,3164)];
//seers village
BankTiles[7] := [Point(2729,3494), Point(2728,3494), Point(2727,3494),
Point(2724,3494), Point(2722,3494), Point(2721,3494)];

//catherby
BankTiles[8] := [Point(2807,3442), Point(2809,3442), Point(2810,3442),
Point(2811,3442)];

//edgeville
BankTiles[9] := [Point(3095,3489), Point(3095,3491), Point(3095,3493),
Point(3097,3495)];
//fishing guild
BankTiles[10] := [Point(2584, 3423), Point(2584, 3422)];
//moonclan
BankTiles[11] := [Point(2098, 3920), Point(2097, 3920), Point(2098, 3920)];
//yanille
BankTiles[12] := [Point(2614, 3094), Point(2614, 3092), Point(2614, 3091)];
//duel arena
BankTiles[13] := [Point(3381, 3269), Point(3382, 3270)];
//ardougne north
BankTiles[14] := [Point(2618, 3331), Point(2619, 3331), Point(2614, 3331)];
//ardougne south
BankTiles[15] := [Point(2656, 3286), Point(2656, 3283), Point(2656, 3280)];
//pest control
BankTiles[16] := [Point(2667, 2652), Point(2666, 2652), Point(2665, 2652),
Point(2668, 2652)];
//castle wars
BankTiles[17] := [Point(2445, 3083)];
//Canifis
BankTiles[18] := [Point(3513, 3478), Point(3513, 3479), Point(3513, 3480),
Point(3513, 3481), Point(3513, 3482), Point(3513, 3483)];

x[Warrior]x3500
07-21-2011, 06:47 AM
ok thx! that worked. but now its keeps getting stuck at the gate

PotentPK
07-25-2011, 10:00 PM
I can't get it to work. I have Reflection 2 and changed the bank.simba as you said.

I just sit in the bank and nothing happens...

Brandon
07-25-2011, 10:13 PM
^ Check your hooks.. and Im going to update this in a sec to fix the gate problem.

PotentPK
07-25-2011, 10:20 PM
^ Check your hooks.. and Im going to update this in a sec to fix the gate problem.

Oh. :duh:

I had to manually update it.

PotentPK
07-25-2011, 10:29 PM
Ok, so I tried it out. I ran into a problem where my character keeps teleporting to my house with the teletabs. It just keeps clicking it. Not sure if you have seen this yet.

*Could it be the location of my main portal and my altar/teleport portal room? I'll keep you up to date on this.

Brandon
07-25-2011, 11:34 PM
Ok, so I tried it out. I ran into a problem where my character keeps teleporting to my house with the teletabs. It just keeps clicking it. Not sure if you have seen this yet.

*Could it be the location of my main portal and my altar/teleport portal room? I'll keep you up to date on this.

There just fixed teh zombie yard bug and I fixed the teleport to house.. it shouldn't be clicking more than 1 teletab unless you take literally 7 seconds to animate. It counts the teletabs aswell to make sure that it's already clicked + it looks for the "There's no place like home text interface"..

Only problem could be that hooks might be outdated where it won't detect animation.. if it's not detecting animation then thats a problem with the hooks but I added a failsafe just incase something like that is happening.

Edit: Still broken... and I think its cuz of: Field Not Found: E, Field Not Found: J, Field Not Found: tB.. Thats reflection but gimmie a couple more mins I'll find another way to not rely on reflection

PotentPK
07-26-2011, 12:55 AM
There just fixed teh zombie yard bug and I fixed the teleport to house.. it shouldn't be clicking more than 1 teletab unless you take literally 7 seconds to animate. It counts the teletabs aswell to make sure that it's already clicked + it looks for the "There's no place like home text interface"..

Only problem could be that hooks might be outdated where it won't detect animation.. if it's not detecting animation then thats a problem with the hooks but I added a failsafe just incase something like that is happening.

Edit: Still broken... and I think its cuz of: Field Not Found: E, Field Not Found: J, Field Not Found: tB.. Thats reflection but gimmie a couple more mins I'll find another way to not rely on reflection

Did you just update it? Is it set?

Brandon
07-26-2011, 01:18 AM
Did you just update it? Is it set?

Yes indeed I updated it and the version that is currently up there works very well. Right now all Im doing is writing a progress report and optimizing things here and there.

Just upped a better version.. And Now Im off to write the progress report code.. in the mean while u can use the one I just uploaded..

PotentPK
07-26-2011, 01:49 AM
Seems to be working pretty good now. Though it sometimes misclicks the gate and misclicks the Kharyll Portal / clicks too fast.

Flight
07-26-2011, 01:58 AM
Seems to be working pretty good now. Though it sometimes misclicks the gate and misclicks the Kharyll Portal / clicks too fast.

"DidRedClick" works like a charm here. ;)

PatDuffy
07-26-2011, 03:31 AM
Dam, new goal on my p2p bots, obtain the skills and house needed to use this script =)

Great Work

TomTuff
07-26-2011, 10:51 PM
Running it now :) Let's see if it really does make 500k/hr!

E: Won't open bank even with your fix.

euphemism
08-04-2011, 08:47 PM
Dam, new goal on my p2p bots, obtain the skills and house needed to use this script =)

Great Work

What exactly would those be?

Mike408
08-15-2011, 10:11 AM
instead of using a poh and the altar there, why not just use the altar unlocked from natures spirit in the grotto? Seems like common sense to me.
Also, bank function doesn't work.

BraK
08-15-2011, 10:26 AM
Mike that would be slower than the PoH altar by a good amount.

~Beak

Mike408
08-15-2011, 12:32 PM
Mike that would be slower than the PoH altar by a good amount.

~Beak

How about an option for people with under 33 construction?

Brandon
08-15-2011, 02:53 PM
instead of using a poh and the altar there, why not just use the altar unlocked from natures spirit in the grotto? Seems like common sense to me.
Also, bank function doesn't work.


That would be extremely slow! and if banking isn't working for u, try updating your hooks:[/URL]
[url]http://reflection.harry.lu/Hooks.simba (http://%3Ci%3Ereflection%3C/i%3E.%3Ci%3Eharry.lu%3C/i%3E/Hooks.simba)

also try the new script I just uploaded.. I added a custom bank function since the reflection2 still doesn't have canifis banking..

I will look into the under 33 construction thing. Thing is I don't have under 33 construction :c so I'd actually need a good idea to implement. How would it work for u with under 33 construction. What would u like it to do and what would u like to see.

crimsonwind
08-19-2011, 02:23 AM
hi i tried compiling the script but i got an error message.
Exception in Script: Unable to find file 'SRL\SRL\misc\SMART.SCAR' used from ''
doesn't exist how do i fix this?

Brandon
08-19-2011, 02:25 AM
hi i tried compiling the script but i got an error message. how do i fix this?


go to the view menu in simba.. then press extensions enable srl and reflection.. go to srl menu now and press update.

crimsonwind
08-19-2011, 02:29 AM
go to the view menu in simba.. then press extensions enable srl and reflection.. go to srl menu now and press update.

Yeah, i tried doing that but i dont have any extensions. Its really weird.

Brandon
08-19-2011, 02:41 AM
Yeah, i tried doing that but i dont have any extensions. Its really weird.

Try deleting your srl folder and redownloading it.. or else just copy that below paste it into notepad and save as "Smart.scar"

Smart.Scar:


{$DEFINE SRL_SMART}
{$DEFINE SMART}
{$ifdef Simba}
{.loadlib libsmart}
{$endif}

{$ifdef Simba}
function IsKeyDown(C:Byte): Boolean;
begin
Result := SmartIsKeyDown(C);
end;
{$else}
function IsKeyDown(C:Char): Boolean;
begin
Result := SmartIsKeyDown(ord(c));
end;
{$endif}

procedure MoveMouse(x, y: Integer);
begin
SmartMoveMouse(x, y);
end;

{$ifdef Simba}
procedure HoldMouse(x, y: Integer; button : integer);
begin
if button = mouse_left then
SmartHoldMouse(x, y, true)
else if button = mouse_right then
SmartHoldMouse(x,y,false)
else
raiseexception(ercustomerror,'Unknown mouse button in SmartHoldMouse');
end;

procedure ReleaseMouse(x, y: Integer; button : integer);
begin
if button = mouse_left then
SmartReleaseMouse(x, y, true)
else if button = mouse_right then
SmartReleaseMouse(x,y,false)
else
raiseexception(ercustomerror,'Unknown mouse button in SmartReleaseMouse');
end;
{$else}
procedure HoldMouse(x, y: Integer; left: Boolean);
begin
SmartHoldMouse(x, y, left);
end;

procedure ReleaseMouse(x, y: Integer; left: Boolean);
begin
SmartReleaseMouse(x, y, left);
end;
{$endif}

procedure KeyUp(key: Byte);
begin
If Key = 13 Then
Key := 10;
SmartReleaseKey(key);
end;

procedure KeyDown(key: Byte);
begin
If Key = 13 Then
Key := 10;
SmartHoldKey(key);
end;

procedure SendKeys(S: String);
begin
SmartSendKeys(S);
end;

procedure GetMousePos(var x, y: Integer);
begin
SmartGetMousePos(x, y);
end;

function GetColor(x, y: Integer): Integer;
begin
result:= SmartGetColor(x, y);
end;

procedure SmartSetTarget;
{$ifdef Simba}
begin
SetTargetArray(SmartImageArray, 765,503);
end;
{$else}
var
Smart_Bitmap: Integer;
begin
Smart_Bitmap:= BitmapFromString(765,503,'');
GetBitmapCanvas(Smart_Bitmap).Handle:= SmartGetDC;
SetTargetBitmap(Smart_Bitmap);
FreeBitmap(Smart_Bitmap);
end;
{$endif}

function FindWindow(Title: String): Boolean;
begin
result:= true;
end;

procedure ActivateClient;
begin
end;

function FindWindowBySize(Width, Height: Integer): Boolean;
begin
result:= true;
end;

{procedure SmartSaveSettings(v: TVariantArray);
var
i: Integer;
ts: TStringArray;
begin
ts := ['server', 'members', 'signed', 'sd', 'DC', IncludePath + 'SRL/SRL/misc/smartINI.ini'];
for i := 0 to 4 do
WriteINI('SMART', ts[i], v[i], ts[5]);
end; }

procedure SmartSetupEx(Server: integer; members, signed, superdetail: boolean);
var
prefix: string;
begin
{$IFDEF SIMBA}
prefix := ReadINI('World' + IntToStr(Server), 'Prefix', IncludePath + 'SRL/SRL/misc/worlds.ini');
{$ELSE}
prefix := ReadINI('World' + IntToStr(Server), 'Prefix', {$IFDEF SCAR325_UP} IncludesPath {$ELSE} AppPath + 'Includes\' {$ENDIF} + 'SRL\SRL\misc\worlds.ini');
{$ENDIF}
if(prefix = '')then
begin
writeln('Invalid world number or corrupted world list. Please review your settings');
TerminateScript;
end;
SmartSetup('http://'+prefix+'.runescape.com/', 'plugin.js?param=o0,a' + IntToStr((Integer(not(Signed)) + 1) * Integer(not((SuperDetail and Signed)))) + ',m' + IntToStr(Integer(Members)), 765, 503, 's');
//SmartSaveSettings([Server, Members, Signed, SuperDetail, SmartGetDC]);
end;

{function SmartLastSettings: TStringArray;
var
i: Integer;
ts: TStringArray;
begin
ts := ['server', 'members', 'signed', 'sd', 'DC', IncludePath + 'SRL/SRL/Misc/smartINI.ini'];
SetLength(Result, 5);
for i := 0 to 4 do
Result[i] := ReadINI('SMART', ts[i], ts[5]);
end; }

{$ifndef Simba}
Procedure SaveScreenshot(s : string);
var
TempBMP : integer;
TempS : String;
begin;
Temps := s;
While FileExists(Temps) do
begin;
Temps := ExtractFilePath(s) + Copy(ExtractFileName(Temps),1,LastPos('.',ExtractF ileName(Temps))-1) + '2' + ExtractFileExt(s);
Writeln(Temps);
end;
TempBMP := BitmapFromString(765,503,'');
Try
CopyClientToBitmap(TempBMP,0,0,765,503);
SaveBitmap(TempBMP, Temps);
Except
end;
FreeBitmap(TempBMP);
end;
{$endif}

crimsonwind
08-19-2011, 02:51 AM
Try deleting your srl folder and redownloading it.. or else just copy that below paste it into notepad and save as "Smart.scar"

Smart.Scar:


{$DEFINE SRL_SMART}
{$DEFINE SMART}
{$ifdef Simba}
{.loadlib libsmart}
{$endif}

{$ifdef Simba}
function IsKeyDown(C:Byte): Boolean;
begin
Result := SmartIsKeyDown(C);
end;
{$else}
function IsKeyDown(C:Char): Boolean;
begin
Result := SmartIsKeyDown(ord(c));
end;
{$endif}

procedure MoveMouse(x, y: Integer);
begin
SmartMoveMouse(x, y);
end;

{$ifdef Simba}
procedure HoldMouse(x, y: Integer; button : integer);
begin
if button = mouse_left then
SmartHoldMouse(x, y, true)
else if button = mouse_right then
SmartHoldMouse(x,y,false)
else
raiseexception(ercustomerror,'Unknown mouse button in SmartHoldMouse');
end;

procedure ReleaseMouse(x, y: Integer; button : integer);
begin
if button = mouse_left then
SmartReleaseMouse(x, y, true)
else if button = mouse_right then
SmartReleaseMouse(x,y,false)
else
raiseexception(ercustomerror,'Unknown mouse button in SmartReleaseMouse');
end;
{$else}
procedure HoldMouse(x, y: Integer; left: Boolean);
begin
SmartHoldMouse(x, y, left);
end;

procedure ReleaseMouse(x, y: Integer; left: Boolean);
begin
SmartReleaseMouse(x, y, left);
end;
{$endif}

procedure KeyUp(key: Byte);
begin
If Key = 13 Then
Key := 10;
SmartReleaseKey(key);
end;

procedure KeyDown(key: Byte);
begin
If Key = 13 Then
Key := 10;
SmartHoldKey(key);
end;

procedure SendKeys(S: String);
begin
SmartSendKeys(S);
end;

procedure GetMousePos(var x, y: Integer);
begin
SmartGetMousePos(x, y);
end;

function GetColor(x, y: Integer): Integer;
begin
result:= SmartGetColor(x, y);
end;

procedure SmartSetTarget;
{$ifdef Simba}
begin
SetTargetArray(SmartImageArray, 765,503);
end;
{$else}
var
Smart_Bitmap: Integer;
begin
Smart_Bitmap:= BitmapFromString(765,503,'');
GetBitmapCanvas(Smart_Bitmap).Handle:= SmartGetDC;
SetTargetBitmap(Smart_Bitmap);
FreeBitmap(Smart_Bitmap);
end;
{$endif}

function FindWindow(Title: String): Boolean;
begin
result:= true;
end;

procedure ActivateClient;
begin
end;

function FindWindowBySize(Width, Height: Integer): Boolean;
begin
result:= true;
end;

{procedure SmartSaveSettings(v: TVariantArray);
var
i: Integer;
ts: TStringArray;
begin
ts := ['server', 'members', 'signed', 'sd', 'DC', IncludePath + 'SRL/SRL/misc/smartINI.ini'];
for i := 0 to 4 do
WriteINI('SMART', ts[i], v[i], ts[5]);
end; }

procedure SmartSetupEx(Server: integer; members, signed, superdetail: boolean);
var
prefix: string;
begin
{$IFDEF SIMBA}
prefix := ReadINI('World' + IntToStr(Server), 'Prefix', IncludePath + 'SRL/SRL/misc/worlds.ini');
{$ELSE}
prefix := ReadINI('World' + IntToStr(Server), 'Prefix', {$IFDEF SCAR325_UP} IncludesPath {$ELSE} AppPath + 'Includes\' {$ENDIF} + 'SRL\SRL\misc\worlds.ini');
{$ENDIF}
if(prefix = '')then
begin
writeln('Invalid world number or corrupted world list. Please review your settings');
TerminateScript;
end;
SmartSetup('http://'+prefix+'.runescape.com/', 'plugin.js?param=o0,a' + IntToStr((Integer(not(Signed)) + 1) * Integer(not((SuperDetail and Signed)))) + ',m' + IntToStr(Integer(Members)), 765, 503, 's');
//SmartSaveSettings([Server, Members, Signed, SuperDetail, SmartGetDC]);
end;

{function SmartLastSettings: TStringArray;
var
i: Integer;
ts: TStringArray;
begin
ts := ['server', 'members', 'signed', 'sd', 'DC', IncludePath + 'SRL/SRL/Misc/smartINI.ini'];
SetLength(Result, 5);
for i := 0 to 4 do
Result[i] := ReadINI('SMART', ts[i], ts[5]);
end; }

{$ifndef Simba}
Procedure SaveScreenshot(s : string);
var
TempBMP : integer;
TempS : String;
begin;
Temps := s;
While FileExists(Temps) do
begin;
Temps := ExtractFilePath(s) + Copy(ExtractFileName(Temps),1,LastPos('.',ExtractF ileName(Temps))-1) + '2' + ExtractFileExt(s);
Writeln(Temps);
end;
TempBMP := BitmapFromString(765,503,'');
Try
CopyClientToBitmap(TempBMP,0,0,765,503);
SaveBitmap(TempBMP, Temps);
Except
end;
FreeBitmap(TempBMP);
end;
{$endif}


Ok so i copied it into notebook and saved as smart.scar but when i tried compiling again i got a new error.
Exception in Script: Plugin(RefCalculationsLib) has not been found

Brandon
08-19-2011, 03:11 AM
Ok so i copied it into notebook and saved as smart.scar but when i tried compiling again i got a new error.

U have to copy the plugin from Reflection2 to your plugins folder.. this script uses reflection 2.

crimsonwind
08-19-2011, 03:16 AM
U have to copy the plugin from Reflection2 to your plugins folder.. this script uses reflection 2.

All right. It works beautifully. btw nice script! thanks for the fix!

Flight
08-19-2011, 04:07 AM
With the prices dropped down to the 700's, how much are you guys getting per hour with this?

crimsonwind
08-19-2011, 01:11 PM
i have another problem

crimsonwind
08-19-2011, 01:15 PM
ok so now when i compile, my character just stands there. i also get an error
Field not found: mc.i how should i fix this?

Brandon
08-19-2011, 02:35 PM
ok so now when i compile, my character just stands there. i also get an error how should i fix this?

lol that is your hooks.. Latest: http://reflection.harry.lu/Hooks.simba

@flight, u get like Iunno 250-300k? Long time I haven't used it.. I'm trying to figure out what skill I wanna do next..

crimsonwind
08-19-2011, 04:18 PM
lol that is your hooks.. Latest: http://reflection.harry.lu/Hooks.simba

@flight, u get like Iunno 250-300k? Long time I haven't used it.. I'm trying to figure out what skill I wanna do next..

So i updated my hooks but my character is still refusing to move.

Brandon
08-20-2011, 05:46 AM
So i updated my hooks but my character is still refusing to move.

Yeah I just tried a bunch of other scripts..they're all broken :S Each one of them say:

FieldNotFound: x, C, D.. those three aren't found guess we gotta wait for RefHooks to get an Update.

Mike408
08-20-2011, 07:14 AM
That would be extremely slow! and if banking isn't working for u, try updating your hooks:[/URL]
[url]http://reflection.harry.lu/Hooks.simba (http://%3Ci%3Ereflection%3C/i%3E.%3Ci%3Eharry.lu%3C/i%3E/Hooks.simba)

also try the new script I just uploaded.. I added a custom bank function since the reflection2 still doesn't have canifis banking..

I will look into the under 33 construction thing. Thing is I don't have under 33 construction :c so I'd actually need a good idea to implement. How would it work for u with under 33 construction. What would u like it to do and what would u like to see.
Add a function for players to set if you have under 33 construction (meaning it's impossible for them to have a poh altar) they run down to the grotto and recharge prayer there, then return to getting fungus or banking.