PDA

View Full Version : MacroScape?

Sp0rky
03-07-2007, 03:32 AM
I was just in a members world, running wizzups ess miner script, and there were about 8 others with me, all CLEARLY using the same script (level range from 3 - 18), I studied them all and everything they did showed they were using the ess miner, aswell as not responding.

I mean, this is getting silly. We were the only ones there, the macroers. I didn't stay there because I'm bound to get banned in amongst those lot.

Anyone else notice the rise in macroing?

It used to be a select few that would risk their accounts, now everyone is just making nubs and macroing and not caring.

Anyone else finding this? Or is it just me?

TheGodfather
03-07-2007, 03:37 AM
yeah, there are alot of macroers, but not as much as RSC unfortunatly, (not yet, I can't wait to see 1 out of 3 players macroing. Nowdays depending on where your at, there'd be 1 out of 9 people that use macros. Another reason in the rise of macroers ( I feel like everybody knows about macroing ) is how generous this forum is by havin pub script section

Sp0rky
03-07-2007, 04:00 AM
Ye, I totally agree, I believe without this forum there would be the same amount of macroers, just with scripts that fuck up after 5 mins. lol.

kushal
03-07-2007, 06:23 AM
macroing makes runescape work....think about it for a minute what would happen if no1 macroed? who would get the more and more ess that people need since there r more players now, what about feathers? flax? bs? willows? yews??

syberium
03-07-2007, 07:20 AM
basicly rs needs us. whether they want 2 admit or not, were the roots of the rs economy. at least the lot of us with armys not just 1 player who is a main(ftw)? lol

Deni_mulic
03-07-2007, 11:01 AM
Hell yeah, like a million people use Wizzup's VEM, 90% of them lv3s, who i instantly report :P, Getting really annoying.
Anyway its pretty obvious cause it doesnt mine the closest rock and says the same thing when u trade em :o

Mjordan