PDA

View Full Version : My First Script :D ( AutoTalker)



holiday105
03-17-2007, 07:59 AM
Ok..So this is my first script , and i think my first post....
It's an auto talker that talks and (should :redface:) trade people..
it's pretty basic i guess...Any suggestions on how i could improve , or if the Trading doesn't work , How i could fix it?

TYVM n3ss3s for helping make it a little bit easier to use :D

Future updates:
Auto-merchant; can leave on and it will auto talk untill it sells the item , then buys it back , and sells until you stop it..

RudeBoiAlex
03-17-2007, 01:31 PM
not bad but has a bit of click ouse n movemousesmooth i suggested MMouse and Mouse thts the srl way of clicking adds abit of randomsness

Wuffel
03-17-2007, 03:32 PM
Ill test it. Ill tell you what u should add later on.

logik
03-17-2007, 05:45 PM
very nice lol it looks like my auto talker, im not saying you copied but very good :)

holiday105
03-17-2007, 07:15 PM
OK , i fixed the trade by using an SRL include file...I think its SRL/misc/trade.scar , It accpets the bottom trade offer...Should work now :)

RudeBoiAlex
03-18-2007, 03:03 PM
nice thats good :)

neG
03-20-2007, 09:46 AM
Hey man, this is a really good first script.
I can see you understand the basic concepts of scar and everything is set out nicely.

Look forward to seeing some of your scripts in the near future!

n3ss3s
03-20-2007, 05:26 PM
Very nice for you first script. my first script rotated and talked using sendkeys. :D Good job with srl in your first script.
I detected wait(10000); in there. replace it like
wait(10000+random(2500)); that makes it less bannable.

and you can do this little trick too:
const
TalkWait = 5; //In seconds. automatically comes with randomizing.

procedure yourtalkingprocedure;
begin
thechattingfunction('blablabla'+chr(13));
wait(TalkWait*1000+random(200));
end;

that makes it more user friendly.

I hope ill see more of your scripts in the future.

holiday105
03-21-2007, 08:41 PM
Thanks n3ss3s , i fixed it :)

stein3
04-07-2007, 03:32 AM
does ur auto-trade work all of the time?

Mine hardly ever works, but it is less detectable. Use MMouse then wait a few milisecs and then Mouse.