PDA

View Full Version : little help please,



John
01-17-2012, 01:30 PM
here is my path generated from this tool: http://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=68802

could some one put it into a program that i can run so it just walks the path i have been trying but it has got late so i am going to sleep, night
function LoadPath : TPointArray;

begin
SetLength(Result, 23);
Result := [
Point(4200, 2685), Point(4195, 2695),
Point(4210, 2705), Point(4225, 2710), Point(4235, 2725),
Point(4230, 2745), Point(4235, 2755), Point(4235, 2770),
Point(4235, 2785), Point(4210, 2790), Point(4185, 2790),
Point(4185, 2805), Point(4185, 2825), Point(4185, 2845),
Point(4195, 2860), Point(4185, 2875), Point(4175, 2895),
Point(4175, 2910), Point(4180, 2925), Point(4180, 2940),
Point(4170, 2960), Point(4160, 2965)
];
end;

PS thanks if you help me out here.

Evlin

Flight gave me the below code.
__________________________________________________ _____________________________

program MyCoords;
{$DEFINE SRL5}
{$DEFINE SMART}

{$i SRL/srl.simba}
{$i SPS/sps.simba}

Var
MyPath: TPointArray;


begin
Smart_Server := 86;
Smart_Members := True;
Smart_Signed := True;
Smart_SuperDetail := False;
setupSRL();

SPS_Setup(RUNESCAPE_SURFACE, ['10_7','10_6']); //Change this to whatever surface img you're using
SPS_Continue := True;

MyPath := [
Point(4200, 2685), Point(4195, 2695),
Point(4210, 2705), Point(4225, 2710), Point(4235, 2725),
Point(4230, 2745), Point(4235, 2755), Point(4235, 2770),
Point(4235, 2785), Point(4210, 2790), Point(4185, 2790),
Point(4185, 2805), Point(4185, 2825), Point(4185, 2845),
Point(4195, 2860), Point(4185, 2875), Point(4175, 2895),
Point(4175, 2910), Point(4180, 2925), Point(4180, 2940),
Point(4170, 2960), Point(4160, 2965)
];

if SPS_WalkPath(MyPath) then
Writeln('Success!');

end.




E: it just stands at my first location doing nothing then says succesfully executed, but the if SPS_WalkPath(MyPath) then
Writeln('Success!'); never comes up....

loser69
01-17-2012, 01:39 PM
Im not very good with map walking but I think your missing something.

SPS_Setup(RUNESCAPE_SURFACE, ['']);

dont know if this would work




{$DEFINE SMART}
{$i SRL\SRL.scar}
{$i sps/sps.simba}
{$i SRL\SRL\Misc\Debug.SCAR}
{$i SRL\SRL\Misc\Stats.simba}

Procedure Walk;
var
walk1:TPointArray;

Begin
SPS_Setup(RUNESCAPE_SURFACE, ['']);
walk1 := [
Point(4200, 2685), Point(4195, 2695),
Point(4210, 2705), Point(4225, 2710), Point(4235, 2725),
Point(4230, 2745), Point(4235, 2755), Point(4235, 2770),
Point(4235, 2785), Point(4210, 2790), Point(4185, 2790),
Point(4185, 2805), Point(4185, 2825), Point(4185, 2845),
Point(4195, 2860), Point(4185, 2875), Point(4175, 2895),
Point(4175, 2910), Point(4180, 2925), Point(4180, 2940),
Point(4170, 2960), Point(4160, 2965) ];
SPS_WalkPath(walk1);
end;

begin
SetupSRL;
Walk;
end.


Edit: wouldn't compile first time, no idea if this works, think you need to add the image location to the 'SPS_Setup(RUNESCAPE_SURFACE, ['']);' for example in here you might have ['4_7'] depending on the location you can find the images by going through these folders , Simba> Includes>SPS>img>runescape_surface then find the image that relates to the area you are walking in.

I've never managed to get SPS working so I don't think this is any help just my own understanding of it anyway.

Flight
01-17-2012, 01:41 PM
program MyCoords;
{$DEFINE SRL5}
{$DEFINE SMART}

{$i SRL/srl.simba}
{$i SPS/sps.simba}

Var
MyPath: TPointArray;


begin
Smart_Server := 86;
Smart_Members := True;
Smart_Signed := True;
Smart_SuperDetail := False;
setupSRL();

SPS_Setup(RUNESCAPE_SURFACE, ['10_8']); //Change this to whatever surface img you're using
SPS_Continue := True;

MyPath := [
Point(4200, 2685), Point(4195, 2695),
Point(4210, 2705), Point(4225, 2710), Point(4235, 2725),
Point(4230, 2745), Point(4235, 2755), Point(4235, 2770),
Point(4235, 2785), Point(4210, 2790), Point(4185, 2790),
Point(4185, 2805), Point(4185, 2825), Point(4185, 2845),
Point(4195, 2860), Point(4185, 2875), Point(4175, 2895),
Point(4175, 2910), Point(4180, 2925), Point(4180, 2940),
Point(4170, 2960), Point(4160, 2965)
];

if SPS_WalkPath(MyPath) then
Writeln('Success!');

end.


Don't forget to change "10_8" to the surface img you're using.

John
01-17-2012, 11:50 PM
Thanks guys, just woke up.

E: it just stands at my first location doing nothing then says succesfully executed, but the if SPS_WalkPath(MyPath) then
Writeln('Success!'); never comes up....

John
01-18-2012, 08:15 AM
bump, still got a problem..

Coh3n
01-18-2012, 08:22 AM
Make sure you set the area correctly.

John
01-18-2012, 08:57 AM
Make sure you set the area correctly.
i did but it still wont work, no bugs..... just doesn't move..

Bobzilla69
01-18-2012, 09:03 AM
i did but it still wont work, no bugs..... just doesn't move..

he is hinting at the fact that part of the code is not correct mainly this part

SPS_Setup(RUNESCAPE_SURFACE, ['10_8']); //Change this to whatever surface img you're using


it even tells you to correct it to get it to work

John
01-18-2012, 09:25 AM
he is hinting at the fact that part of the code is not correct mainly this part

SPS_Setup(RUNESCAPE_SURFACE, ['10_8']); //Change this to whatever surface img you're using


it even tells you to correct it to get it to work
I HAVE set it to 10_6 and 10_7 lol
i did it when i first tried his code, it's just it loads smart and logs in, but then does not move my character, i am in the right area i am Positive.

Shuttleu
01-18-2012, 09:48 AM
i tried that program before, and i never had any success with it :(

i always run this code from the browser client to get my locations

{$loadlib sps}
{$i srl/srl.simba}
{$i sps/sps.simba}

begin
SetupSRL;
SPS_Setup(RUNESCAPE_SURFACE, ['10_6', '10_7']);
Writeln(SPS_GetMyPos);
end.


try that and see what the results are, i can almost guarantee that it will be different

~shut

EDIT: just written this
open up rs in the browser, put this into simba
drag crossheir over to rs
login to rs
press play on simba
press F12 to get the location, walk to the next location and press F12 again
when you have got to the end press F11
program new;
{$loadlib sps}
//{$define smart}
{$i srl/srl.simba}
{$i sps/sps.simba}

var
TempTPA: TPointArray;
i: Integer;
TempString: string;

begin
SetupSRL;
repeat
if IsFKeyDown(12) then
begin
SetArrayLength(TempTPA, Length(TempTPA)+1);
TempTPA[High(TempTPA)]:= SPS_GetMyPos;
Wait(1000);
end;
until(IsFKeyDown(11));
TempString:= 'ThePath:= [';
for i:=0 to High(TempTPA) do
begin
TempString:= TempString + 'Point(' + IntToStr(TempTPA[i].x) + ', ' + IntToStr(TempTPA[i].y) + ')';
if (not(i = High(TempTPA))) then
TempString:= TempString + ', ';
end;
TempString:= TempString + '];'
end.

okokok
05-20-2013, 10:50 AM
Nice sharing.I like this.