PDA

View Full Version : [Utility] Auto Typer



QAZ
06-06-2012, 07:31 PM
Got bored, guess this could be useful. :D

Want to advertise your clan? sick of constant typing? or just want to troll? ;)

This is the script for you.

Features:

Customisable message and speed.





program QazsAutoTyper;
{$i srl/srl.simba}

Const
Message0=('insert message here');

Begin
Repeat
Wait(1000+Random(50)); //increase number to slow down. decrease to speed up
TypeSend(message0);
Until(False)
end.

greg1532
06-29-2012, 12:09 PM
Thanks!!!

Dannyownz
06-29-2012, 01:37 PM
Thanks bro

Footy
07-05-2012, 12:57 AM
Thanks, super simple script, just added a few lines to make it suit my needs. :D

sharkyscape
07-09-2012, 09:08 PM
how do i get this to load up the MSI runescape client thing and have it log in and everything so i can have a bot advertising while being able to do other stuff aswell

321
07-09-2012, 09:31 PM
how do i get this to load up the MSI runescape client thing and have it log in and everything so i can have a bot advertising while being able to do other stuff aswell

add:

{$DEFINE SMART}


between the first and second line

Xier0
08-10-2012, 08:54 PM
How can I save this script so it appears where I can run it on the drop down menu in the MSI?

Footy
08-10-2012, 08:58 PM
You cant save a script into MSI, MSI is a bunch of scripts produced by the MSI team. You can, however, save the .simba file and run that, or go file -> Recently opened.

Solar
08-10-2012, 09:09 PM
How would you use TypeSend for keys like the windows key or tab?

NKN
08-10-2012, 09:12 PM
How would you use TypeSend for keys like the windows key or tab?
http://docs.villavu.com/simba/scriptref/mouseandkeyboard.html?highlight=key

Scroll down to the very bottom.

Footy
08-10-2012, 09:12 PM
This (http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/ms927178.aspx) Should answer your question.
Just use the Symbolic constant

Xier0
08-10-2012, 10:11 PM
You cant save a script into MSI, MSI is a bunch of scripts produced by the MSI team. You can, however, save the .simba file and run that, or go file -> Recently opened.

But is there any way to get it to run the script in the smart client, or potentially more than one smart client? The script just starts typing on whatever screen is pulled up.

edit: Sorry I'm new, I'm not trying to leech

themaster884
09-10-2012, 07:18 AM
[Error] C:\Simba\Includes\SRL/SRL/core/globals.simba(686:123): Unknown identifier 'ImageSetClientArea' at line 685
Compiling failed.


i keep getting this stupid message for damn near every script i try to copy and paste. this is killing me.

BigFate
09-10-2012, 09:15 AM
[Error] C:\Simba\Includes\SRL/SRL/core/globals.simba(686:123): Unknown identifier 'ImageSetClientArea' at line 685
Compiling failed.


i keep getting this stupid fuckin message for damn near every script i try to copy and paste. this is killing me.


You need to update, read this post http://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=87258 you don't have the *SetClientArea functions which means your not on simba 991.

Master BAW
09-10-2012, 09:58 AM
wow, that's a very handy script in very few lines :D nice

themaster884
09-10-2012, 08:31 PM
How Do I know if it updated itself or not? I updated msi, srl, and sps so far, and i also updated simba iteself so. hopefully i updated to the version you listed above.

themaster884
09-10-2012, 09:14 PM
It Just Keeps typing the message i inserted over and over and over in the script, it never loads it up on runescape.

BigFate
09-10-2012, 09:20 PM
It Just Keeps typing the message i inserted over and over and over in the script, it never loads it up on runescape.

you need to add this
{$DEFINE SMART}
between the first and second line...next time read all the posts, the same question has already been answered above.

themaster884
09-10-2012, 10:48 PM
so wait how do i fix this? tell me in steps please, im really scripting dumb man, im sorry.

themaster884
09-11-2012, 12:10 AM
i dont get it. Can you type out how the code should look please.

NKN
09-11-2012, 12:42 AM
i dont get it. Can you type out how the code should look please.

Don't double post.

There's a thread about the fixes needed somewhere, maybe you should find it and read it.

themaster884
09-11-2012, 01:04 AM
sory for doulble posting, i put the
{$DEFINE SMART} after the {$i srl/srl.simba} so it looks like this
program QazsAutoTyper;
{$i srl/srl.simba}
{$DEFINE SMART}
Const
Message0=('glow2: Join [Oh haro Der] today for legit dps and trivia!glow2: Join [Oh haro Der] today for legit dps');

Begin
Repeat
Wait(1000+Random(50)); //increase number to slow down. decrease to speed up
TypeSend(message0);
Until(False)
end.

NKN
09-11-2012, 01:06 AM
What's the error?

themaster884
09-12-2012, 12:13 AM
i put in the Define Smart thing along with the script, and it just keeps typing over and ove and over and over.

Type Message here
Type Message Here
Type Message Here
Type Message Here........... over and over and over and over like 300 lines. i dont get it

Austin
09-12-2012, 12:26 AM
I've added {DEFINE $SMART} to this, but it still doesn't type in SMART unless you click on it. So if I want to do something else on my computer, it doesn't work because it tries to type on the window I'm using. So that makes it pointless for my purpose =/

botftwww
09-12-2012, 11:55 AM
Please use my script on my page if you want it to type within client window without affecting you normal usage.