PDA

View Full Version : Autodropper



Amsterdamn
08-18-2012, 05:55 AM
Now i got alot of help with my autofighter script which i thank everyone for, but i want to add an addition to it. i want to add an auto dropper, where it detects that the inv is full and starts dropping stuff but i want it not to drop anything in the first 4 inv spaces. Thing is that i have no clue how to start it.. Any help?

riwu
08-18-2012, 06:02 AM
If InvFull then
DropAllExcept([1,2,3,4]);

Note that it might not work for private servers.

Amsterdamn
08-18-2012, 06:06 AM
Yeah the thing is that i need it for a private server

Peanuts
08-18-2012, 06:11 AM
Why do you need it to drop all ? Doesn't it just collect charms?

They take one spot..
let ur inv fill with junk..

theres no bot detection on private servers so who cares if u look suspicious ?

Amsterdamn
08-18-2012, 06:18 AM
but the thing is that when you attack the monster it doesnt only drop the charms, it drops noted junk aswell, so when the monster dies it only detects the noted item and not the charm, so i made it loot both. So now i have an inv full of junk that i want to drop

Peanuts
08-18-2012, 06:44 AM
When you hover over the charm/noted item.

Mouse(X, Y, 5, 5, False);
WaitOption('harm', 250);

That'll pick up the charm and if there is no charm it'll continue the script in 250ms.

no need to pick up junk.

Amsterdamn
08-18-2012, 06:51 AM
but the thing is that there always is a charm, its just covered by the noted junk that covers it, thats why i always have to pick up the noted item so it can see the charm

Peanuts
08-18-2012, 07:01 AM
Just right click on the pile...

WaitOption('harm', 250);

It will only pick up items with the word 'harm' in them.

Do you understand?

CephaXz
08-18-2012, 07:23 AM
I don't think waitoption works with private server because of the text.

Amsterdamn
08-18-2012, 08:12 AM
yeah it isnt working, im guessing because the text is different

Amsterdamn
08-18-2012, 09:30 AM
so does anyone know how to make a dropper procedure? one for a private server?

CephaXz
08-18-2012, 09:34 AM
When you right click on floor, does the charm name has different text color than other items?

Amsterdamn
08-18-2012, 09:43 AM
nope it doesnt. This is what it looks like:

http://i50.tinypic.com/33tnri9.jpg

CephaXz
08-18-2012, 09:47 AM
Does it always only drop that 2 items?

Amsterdamn
08-18-2012, 09:48 AM
nope, it sometimes drops the charm by itself or it drops a noted item with it. The noted item is always random

CephaXz
08-18-2012, 09:54 AM
That sucks, everything is just hard to work with a private server. That's why I hate making scripts for private servers lol.

What about making a DTM of the option, making the script to find for the DTM which is the option to pick up charms after the right click? Can't think of some other way now.

Amsterdamn
08-18-2012, 09:58 AM
i'm fine with picking up the noted stuff because I'm not that familiar yet with dtm's. But if theres a way to detect that my inv is full and begin to drop stuff, itll be great! but like it was said earlier, it might be hard for a private server

riwu
08-18-2012, 09:58 AM
Made this just for you :sasmokin:
You will have to add in and edit all the coordinates urself.
If this is too complicated for you, go read up some tutorials.

program new;
{$i SRL/srl.simba}

procedure DropInv;
var
InvBoxPS: TBoxArray;
i,x,y: Integer;
begin
InvBoxPS:=[IntToBox(xs,yx,xe,ye),IntToBox(xs,yx,xe,ye),IntToB ox(xs,yx,xe,ye)];
//add in all the boxes of the inv slot that you want it to drop. Replace xs,yx,xe,ye with the boundaries of the box

for i:=0 to High(InvBoxPS) do
begin
if FindColor(x, y, srl_outline_black, InvBoxPS[i].x1, InvBoxPS[i].y1, InvBoxPS[i].x2, InvBoxPS[i].y2) then
//im assuming the private server items have 'srl_outline_black' too, if not change the color
begin
Mouse(RandomRange(InvBoxPS[i].x1,InvBoxPS[i].x2), RandomRange(InvBoxPS[i].y1,InvBoxPS[i].y2),0,0,false);
GetMousePos(x,y);
Mouse(x+50,y+50,2,2,true); //change that 50 to the distance b/w the click and the drop option
end;
end;
end;

begin
MouseSpeed:=20;
DropInv;
end.

EDIT: you may be able to get the coordinates by getting the whole inventory box, then dividing the difference in x by 4, and y by 7. (i.e. like drawing a grid of 28 equally sized small boxes in the big inv box)

putonajonny
08-18-2012, 09:59 AM
so does anyone know how to make a dropper procedure? one for a private server?

Can you post a high quality screenshot of you right clicking on an item and then I can...

Amsterdamn
08-18-2012, 10:33 AM
yeah riwu im gonna need to go over some tuts to understand that. But i have edited abit of it and putonajonny i inboxed you

Amsterdamn
08-18-2012, 10:50 AM
yayyyy i got your script to work riwu, thank you very much!! and thank you to everyone else on the feedback, you all helped!! :)