PDA

View Full Version : Misclick option



P1ng
09-17-2012, 05:41 AM
With the recent spate of interest in Jagex's new bot detection system and us feeling the need to up our anti-ban measures I developed this little piece of code to replicate misclicks when dropping or just generally choosing a right-click option with an item or just about anything you may RClick in the game.

function MisclickOption(Option: String; Time: Integer): Boolean;
var
x, y: Integer;
begin
case Random(100) of
0..4:
begin
GetMousePos(x, y);

if OptionsExist(['xamin'], False) then
begin
WaitOption('xamin', Time);
Wait(RandomRange(20, 40));
Mouse(x, y, 5, RandomRange(-1, 1), mouse_Right);
Result := WaitOption(Option, Time);
end else

Result := WaitOption(Option, Time);
end;

5..9:
begin
GetMousePos(x, y);

if OptionsExist(['ancel'], False) then
begin
WaitOption('ancel', Time);
Wait(RandomRange(20, 40));
Mouse(x, y, 5, RandomRange(-1, 1), mouse_Right);
Result := WaitOption(Option, Time);
end else

Result := WaitOption(Option, Time);
end;

10..14:
begin
GetMousePos(x, y);

if OptionsExist(['Use'], False) then
begin
WaitOption('Use', Time);
Wait(RandomRange(20, 40));
RandomRClick;
Wait(RandomRange(50, 80));
Mouse(x, y, 5, RandomRange(-1, 1), mouse_Right);
Result := WaitOption(Option, Time);
end else

Result := WaitOption(Option, Time);
end;

15..99: Result := WaitOption(Option, Time);
end;
end;

function is used like this:

for i := 1 to 28 do
begin
InvMouse(i, mouse_Right);
MisclickOption('rop', 300);
end;

Le Jingle
09-17-2012, 06:58 AM
Nice to see some randomness stuffs early (well before the bot-bay update). I kind of have something like this, but with all updates, it is indeed better to use more amounts of reasonable antiban than to not, at least in my concerns :)

Austin
09-17-2012, 11:15 AM
Nice, I hope to see more anti ban features like this (hopefully before the nuke/botany bay release). I'm not a scripter so i cant help much along those lines, but I'll try testing as many things as I can :p

Mat
09-17-2012, 02:35 PM
You'd want it to be not often at all, and it should make it re do the option if it miss clicked, or does it?

Footy
09-17-2012, 02:40 PM
It does click the correct option after miss clicking. I will release some of these aswell. Good idea, I'll definitely be using it.

P1ng
09-18-2012, 04:10 AM
It does indeed reclick the correct option if it misclicks. And really you can make it as often or not as you'd like simply need to change the case number and the number of times you'd do it correctly to suit.

print
09-18-2012, 04:24 AM
i cant wait to test out updated scripts after eoc =)

NCDS
09-18-2012, 08:37 AM
Might want to look through MSI. Coh3n had implemented a few methods like this a while back.