PDA

View Full Version : [TUT] Learning the things it takes to become an SRL member!

JAD
04-30-2007, 10:38 PM
Last updated: August 16, 2009

Hey there. If you are a complete beginner, please check out some other tutorials in the beginners section before reading up on this. You must know basic pascal, and some basic SRL stuff like like how to make a color clicker that uses Mouse and MMouse and some other basic SRL functions.

Here's a list of people who have became SRL members after reading this tutorial and requested me to add them to the list:

Nava2 //Can't believe that...

The Claw //This either

skilld u

cut em2 it

stur pure

footballjds

del_signo

the scar noob

Lalaji

BobboHobbo

Tim0suprem0

dudenow12

CheetahNub

Negaal

NaumanAkhlaQ

itschris917

hellbb88

LordGregGreg

hy71194

IEatJ00erBaybees

rudeboialex

badandymitch

steth1010

Dunceiam

belgin fish

NewToAutoing

ashur2good

Kaitnieks

WT-Fakawi

Wizzup?

Boreas

Dankness

OK.. well, maybe not the last 5 lol :p If you read this tutorial and became a member after reading it, please post your name and I'll add it to the list! :D

Heres what this tutorial will go over (What I look for when voting on an app):

Scripting standards. *UPDATED*

DTMs and Bitmaps.

Anti randoms.

Anti ban.

Multi player/player switching.

Fail safes (Oh so important!). *UPDATED!*

for to do statements (Great for looping!)*NEW*

Important use of cases!*NEW*

Here's all the things that you wouln't need, but you really should have if you want to improve your odds of getting accepted:

Radial walking ( a huge ++ of your odds of getting accepted).

Bank Finding, opening and depotising.

Covered symbol finding (Important in a walking script that you are going to click on symbols with)*NEW*

OK, now lets get started!

Scripting Standards!

Now, this is something that really bugs me when people don't use correct ones (Or close to it anyways) And it makes my head hurt trying to read through there code.