PDA

View Full Version : DoAction(Slot : Integer)



Dynamite
12-13-2012, 10:24 PM
I don't know if this has been made yet or anything but this is a simple DoAction function

Function DoAction(Slot : Integer): Boolean;
var
cx, cy: integer;
TextFound: Boolean;
Begin
Result := False;
if FindText(cx, cy, 'Enter', 'SmallChars', MSX1, MSY1, MSX2, MSY2) then
TextFound := True
else
Begin
ToggleActionBar(False);
Wait(RandomRange(500, 1000));
ToggleActionBar(True);
End;
if not IsActionBarOpen then
ToggleActionBar(True);
Result := SendKeys(Slot, 200, 100);
End;

-Boom

Mat
12-13-2012, 10:26 PM
What about if there is text already being typed at that time?
Mat

Justin
12-13-2012, 10:27 PM
What about if there is text already being typed at that time?
Mat

Valid point, didn't think of that.

Dynamite
12-13-2012, 10:48 PM
Ah yes, forgot about that, new function posted, it is not tested, please could someone?

-Boom

Mat
12-14-2012, 03:27 PM
It will still, do the typing, from what I can see.
Mat
E: Also why mainscreen search its in chat box.

Dynamite
12-14-2012, 03:33 PM
It will still, do the typing, from what I can see.
Mat
E: Also why mainscreen search its in chat box.

Closing and opening ActionBar resets chatbox.
Also wasn't sure about there being chatbox co-ords :P
MC1x/y ?

-Boom

footballjds
12-14-2012, 03:54 PM
what if the slot is 'a' not '1'?

Dynamite
12-14-2012, 04:15 PM
AFAIK it goes from 1 to =

http://services.runescape.com/m=rswikiimages/en/2012/6/actionbar_preview-08223035.jpg

Noob King
12-14-2012, 04:19 PM
AFAIK it goes from 1 to =

http://services.runescape.com/m=rswikiimages/en/2012/6/actionbar_preview-08223035.jpg

There are chat coords :p MCX1 ect.

Also you can right click and customize the keys.

http://puu.sh/1APlc

Dynamite
12-14-2012, 04:21 PM
You can right click and customize the keys.

http://puu.sh/1APiv

Ah didn't know that alright I will edit when I get home

-Boom

Noob King
12-14-2012, 04:26 PM
Ah didn't know that alright I will edit when I get home

-Boom

I edited my post with a new pic. I always forgot puush doesn't work when I'm in directx mode.