PDA

View Full Version : [Project 2006] Muilti-Fast fighter [Custom monsters][Randomly chats]



rj
02-06-2013, 11:39 PM
2006 Muilti-Fast fighter Version 1.00

[CENTER]CURRENTLY BEING RE-WRITTEN TO BE MORE ACCURATE AND STABLE




Instructions

Make your compass face north and point arrow key all the way up
Follow Instructions inside of the script
You need the 2006 include.Click Here (http://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=95916) to get it.
Turn brightness all the way up
If you want to fight your own monster you need ACA click Here (http://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=26944) to get it






Bugs:

None known Yet





Credits

- DannyRS for 2006 include + object finding function





Future additions

-More monsters
-Eating
-Failsafe incase out of combat
-Random event support
-Log out when mod talks to you



Suggest a monster
If you would like to suggest a monster for me to add use the form below:


Name:
Level:
Location:
TOTAL combat XP per kill:




Projects:

-None




Changelog



Version 1.00 Release
Version 1.21
Fixed major bug detecting combat
added failsafe, if in fight for more then 15 seconds it will move on, you can change at the top of the script
added more monsters
mouse waits a little longer to detect moving/combat after clicking a monster

Ian
02-06-2013, 11:41 PM
Very detailed thread :)

Jk, grats on the release! :D

E: looks like you forgot to attach the script

Sjoe
02-06-2013, 11:41 PM
Mate, u can use go advanced, preview post lol

rj
02-06-2013, 11:42 PM
Misclicked submit

Sjoe
02-06-2013, 11:47 PM
Gratz on the release :)

EDIT:

try to add failsafes? like this one

MarktTime(NotinFight)

if TimeFromMark(NotinFight) > 180000 then TerminateScript;

//Maybe the script wandered somewhere off and can't found the monsters anymore, so don't let it search for the whole time.


Failsafes are important :) Add them where u think the script could go wrong, and it's not only marktime failsafes,
just use common sense


EDIT2:

For i := 0 To L Do
Begin
MiddleTPAEx(ObjATPA[i], X, Y);
// Repeat Begin //don't understand this? it will always use the same TPoint, remove repeat until statement.
Moves:=Moves+1;
mmouse(x, y, 1, 1);
Status := ('Looking for ' + MonsterKill + 's')
WriteProgress;
Wait(RandomRange(400, 500));
If (P06_IsUpTextMultiCustom([''+Uptext_1,''+Uptext_2,''+ Uptext_3])) Then
Begin
clickmouse2(mouse_Left);
Status := ('Fighting ' + MonsterKill +'s')
WriteProgress;
While IsFighting do
Wait(RandomRange(400, 800));
IncEx(XPGained, XpKill);
IncEx(MonsterKilled, 1);
Exit;
// End;
End;{ Until (Moves > DMCount)}
If (TimeFromMark(Counter) > 5000) Then
Begin
Break;
End;
End;
Result:=False;
End;

str en gth
02-06-2013, 11:51 PM
Will try it now and report back :D thanks

Ian
02-06-2013, 11:53 PM
For the random talking, consider therking if there are any other players on the minimap. Might be suspicious if you're talking to yourself :p

rj
02-06-2013, 11:56 PM
If your talking to yourself then there nobody there to see it :D

rj
02-07-2013, 12:02 AM
XP per kill for globlin and spiders wrong i'll fix on next release

Ian
02-07-2013, 12:06 AM
If your talking to yourself then there nobody there to see it :D

If I ran projectrs06, I would go all invisimod and look for bots, but you're right, probably doesn't matter :D

rj
02-07-2013, 12:28 AM
If I ran projectrs06, I would go all invisimod and look for bots, but you're right, probably doesn't matter :D

They do do that, but they talk and ask 'are you a bot' in which i would make a function to say a random thing and logout for 10-30 minutes

DannyRS
02-07-2013, 12:28 AM
EDIT2:

For i := 0 To L Do
Begin
MiddleTPAEx(ObjATPA[i], X, Y);
// Repeat Begin //don't understand this? it will always use the same TPoint, remove repeat until statement.
Moves:=Moves+1;
mmouse(x, y, 1, 1);
Status := ('Looking for ' + MonsterKill + 's')
WriteProgress;
Wait(RandomRange(400, 500));
If (P06_IsUpTextMultiCustom([''+Uptext_1,''+Uptext_2,''+ Uptext_3])) Then
Begin
clickmouse2(mouse_Left);
Status := ('Fighting ' + MonsterKill +'s')
WriteProgress;
While IsFighting do
Wait(RandomRange(400, 800));
IncEx(XPGained, XpKill);
IncEx(MonsterKilled, 1);
Exit;
// End;
End;{ Until (Moves > DMCount)}
If (TimeFromMark(Counter) > 5000) Then
Begin
Break;
End;
End;
Result:=False;
End;



I believe rjj used my prefered way of checking for ATPA's its designed to drag thse mouse multiple times inside each of the ATPA's until it finds one thats the mob, I find only one check means half the time the uptext is not accurate, providing he set it up right, should work perfectly ;) sorry if you still dont understand,

His version is a little cluttered with all the progress report stuff making it a tad hard to read, but I use it in all my scripts and it's perfectly fine ;)

Gratz on another release rjj, not sure I'm too fond of the randomly chats stuff tho, trying so hard to not look like a bot just makes you look even more botty Imo :p


Just out of interest, why do you do your strings like this

''+UpText


Whats the need for the ''?

Sjoe
02-07-2013, 01:32 AM
I believe rjj used my prefered way of checking for ATPA's its designed to drag thse mouse multiple times inside each of the ATPA's until it finds one thats the mob, I find only one check means half the time the uptext is not accurate, providing he set it up right, should work perfectly ;) sorry if you still dont understand,

His version is a little cluttered with all the progress report stuff making it a tad hard to read, but I use it in all my scripts and it's perfectly fine ;)

Gratz on another release rjj, not sure I'm too fond of the randomly chats stuff tho, trying so hard to not look like a bot just makes you look even more botty Imo :p


Just out of interest, why do you do your strings like this

''+UpText


Whats the need for the ''?

Ah yeah atpa, silly me. :)

rj
02-07-2013, 01:36 AM
I believe rjj used my prefered way of checking for ATPA's its designed to drag thse mouse multiple times inside each of the ATPA's until it finds one thats the mob, I find only one check means half the time the uptext is not accurate, providing he set it up right, should work perfectly ;) sorry if you still dont understand,

His version is a little cluttered with all the progress report stuff making it a tad hard to read, but I use it in all my scripts and it's perfectly fine ;)

Gratz on another release rjj, not sure I'm too fond of the randomly chats stuff tho, trying so hard to not look like a bot just makes you look even more botty Imo :p


Just out of interest, why do you do your strings like this

''+UpText


Whats the need for the ''?
Habbit. I do my writeln's like that too:

Writeln('Monsters killed:' + IntToStr(MonsterKilled) + '' );

Instead of:

Writeln('Monsters killed:' + IntToStr(MonsterKilled));

Wild Prod
02-08-2013, 01:38 AM
Monster Suggestions: Chickens, Cows, Varrock Guards, Hill Giants, Skeletons, Hobgoblins. etc... Just few suggestions that i thought would be nice, please implement a few of them.

rj
02-08-2013, 01:43 AM
Monster Suggestions: Chickens, Cows, Varrock Guards, Hill Giants, Skeletons, Hobgoblins. etc... Just few suggestions that i thought would be nice, please implement a few of them.

Hobglobin,Skeletons,Hillgiants will come when i add eating

Silentcore
02-08-2013, 01:48 AM
Is the title misspelled? were you trying to say: Multi.

rj
02-08-2013, 03:46 AM
updated

Sneakdella
02-11-2013, 09:29 PM
Apologies for the double post but I FOUND THE ERROR! Line 189! Misspelled Goblin!


Uptext_3 := 'ack Golbin';


EDIT1: Still didnt fix the problem. Mouse doesnt move.

rj
02-11-2013, 10:18 PM
Apologies for the double post but I FOUND THE ERROR! Line 189! Misspelled Goblin!


Uptext_3 := 'ack Golbin';


EDIT1: Still didnt fix the problem. Mouse doesnt move.

theres like 4 diff goblins...so.. thats prob why

Bodybuilderbot
02-16-2013, 10:50 PM
it just stands there hovering goblins ... doesnt attack

rj
02-16-2013, 11:00 PM
it just stands there hovering goblins ... doesnt attack

I'm fixing this up, and if it hovers goblins that means that your brightness isn't all the way up

Drummaniac17
02-17-2013, 07:12 PM
When I try to run this at the cow farm right outside of the Al Kharid gate, my mouse hovers over cows but doesn't click to attack them. My brightness is all the way up and the mouse seems to recognize the cows since it moves to them, it just doesn't click.

rj
02-17-2013, 07:24 PM
This script is being rewritten ATM

voltag00
02-20-2013, 12:49 AM
Does this script work? I was going to try it on cows in a little bit.

rj
02-20-2013, 12:53 AM
Does this script work? I was going to try it on cows in a little bit.

I think so but I wouldn't say it's reliable... I'd just wait 2-3 weeks when I'm done with new one


CURRENTLY BEING RE-WRITTEN TO BE MORE ACCURATE AND STABLE