PDA

View Full Version : [Project RS06] Falador Coal Miner



Sneakdella
02-11-2013, 07:28 AM
FEB 14th UPDATE :: IF YOU WERE PREVIOUSLY HAVING PROBLEMS WITH THIS SCRIPT, IT WAS BECAUSE I WAS BEING AN IDIOT AND DIDNT ADD IN MY INCLUDES AND THE "program new;" AT THE BEGINNING. GIVE IT A TRY NOW :)

I AM ALSO EXTENDING THIS SCRIPT SO THAT IT WILL MINE IN OTHER PARTS OF THE FALADOR MINING CAVE. STAY TUNED, COAL ISNT THE ONLY THING YOU ARE GOING TO BE ABLE TO MAKE THE BOT MINE SOON :) <3 - SNEAK


Ladies and Gentlemen, I present to you the Falador GloryHole Coal Miner.


~Objective of this script~
To make people laugh at the rediculis name and to mine coal out of the falador mining dungeon and return the loaded coal into the bank.

PLEASE POST YOUR BUGS AND PROBLEMS TO THIS THREAD

Falador Glory Hole Coal Miner v1.0


By Sneakdella
SPS and P06 Includes credits goes towards DannyRS and Rjj95


YOU NEED SPS and P06_INCLUDE TO RUN THIS SCRIPT - http://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=95916


Instructions
INSTALL SPS AND P06_INCLUDE
DOWNLOAD THE PNG OFF THE POST.. NAME IT 'faladorytrytwo' without quotes and place it into your RUNESCAPE_OTHERS folder in the SPS folder
START IN THE BANK RIGHT NEXT TO THE PARK IN FALADOR
LOG OUT AND IN SO IT RESETS COMPAS AND CAMERA DO NOT TOUCH THE ARROW KEYS

-- DOWNLOAD THIS PNG --
19092

SCRIPT WAS LAST UPDATED Feb. 11th, 2013 at 2:27 AM
SCRIPT:




program new;

{$I Srl/Srl.Simba}
{$I P06Include/P06Include.Simba}
{$I Sps/P06sps.Simba}


//Falador Glory Hole Coal Miner
//BY SNEAKDELLA
//SPS and P06_Include Help Credited to DannyRS
//TO USE THIS SCRIPT YOU NEED SPS AND P06_INCLUDE
//
//-- INSTRUCTIONS --
//**INSTALL SPS AND P06_INCLUDE
//**DOWNLOAD THE PNG OFF THE POST.. NAME IT 'faladorytrytwo' without quotes and place it into your RUNESCAPE_OTHERS folder in the SPS folder
//**START IN THE BANK RIGHT NEXT TO THE PARK IN FALADOR
//**LOG OUT AND IN SO IT RESETS COMPAS AND CAMERA DO NOT TOUCH THEM
//HAVE FUN!!!!
//
//
// Version 1.0
// **SPS**
// ** Banking **
// ** SUPPORTS WIELDED AND UN-WIELDED PICKAXES **

/// ************** SETUP ******************
const
ROCK_COLOR = 2768960; //Rock Color
BANK_ICONE = 5034473; //color of the bank $
STAIR_COLOR = 5855584; //The grey part of the stairs

var
X, Y:Integer; //DO NOT TAMPER
ClickedIcone1,Bankisopennow:Boolean; //DO NOT TAMPER
togloryhole,tobank: tpointarray; //DO NOT TAMPER

//Info on charactars below

Procedure P06_DeclarePlayer;
Begin
P06_PlayerName:='';
P06_PlayerPass:='';
End;
// ******************* SETUP DONE ******************
// ************* DO NOT TOUCH ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE*********
procedure pathways;
begin
togloryhole:=[Point(84, 158), Point(83, 143), Point(85, 137), Point(93, 131), Point(105, 129), Point(112, 128), Point(125, 122), Point(139, 116), Point(149, 114), Point(157, 110), Point(171, 107), Point(183, 105), Point(196, 103), Point(204, 102), Point(213, 102), Point(229, 103), Point(238, 102), Point(245, 100), Point(254, 96), Point(263, 93), Point(269, 89), Point(274, 86), Point(277, 78)]
tobank:=[Point(277, 78), Point(274, 86), Point(269, 89), Point(263, 93), Point(254, 96), Point(245, 100), Point(238, 102), Point(229, 103), Point(213, 102), Point(204, 102), Point(196, 103), Point(183, 105), Point(171, 107), Point(157, 110), Point(149, 114), Point(139, 116), Point(125, 122), Point(112, 128), Point(105, 129), Point(93, 131), Point(85, 137), Point(83, 143), Point(84, 158)]
end;
procedure ToggleRun;
begin
writeln('Toggling Run');
sleep(1500);
mouse(710,470,4,4,true);
wait(700 + random(200));
mouse(626,264,4,4,true);
mouse(647,170,4,4,true);
end;
Procedure WalkToMine;
begin
writeln('To the mine!');
SPS_WalkPath(togloryhole);
wait(12000 +random(200));
if findcolortolerance(X,Y,STAIR_COLOR,0,0,515,338,5) then
begin
Mouse(181,151,5,5,true);
If (P06_IsUpTextMultiCustom(['Climb-Down Staircase','Staircase', 'Down Staircase'])) Then
begin
ClickMouse2(mouse_left);
wait(3000 +random(200));
end;
end;
end;
procedure MineCoal;
begin
if P06_InvEmpty then;
write ln('Im mining shit in the glory hole');
begin repeat
if findcolortolerance(X,Y,ROCK_COLOR,0,0,515,338,5) then
begin
MMouse(X,Y,5,5);
If (P06_IsUpTextMultiCustom(['Mine Rock','ine Rock', 'ne Rock'])) Then
ClickMouse2(mouse_left);
wait(7000 +random(200));
end;
until (P06_InvFull);
end;
end;
procedure ToDaBank;
begin
writeln('On my way to the bank!');
mouse(674, 81, 4, 4, true);
wait (3000 +random(200));
mouse(430,133,4,4,true);
If (P06_IsUpTextMultiCustom(['Climb-Up Staircase','Staircase', 'Up Staircase'])) Then
begin
ClickMouse2(mouse_left);
wait(3000 +random(200));
end;
SPS_WalkPath(tobank);
end;
procedure BankingTime;
begin
writeln('Time to use the bank!');
if P06_InvFull then
begin
mmouse (267, 264,4,4);
if (P06_IsUpTextMultiCustom(['Use Bank Booth','se Bank', 'Use Bank'])) Then
begin
ClickMouse2(mouse_right);
wait(3000 +random(200));
mouse(270, 282,5,5,true);
wait(3000 +random(200));
end;
if (P06_BankScreen) then
begin
Bankisopennow:=true;
end;
end;
end;
procedure TheMostGloriousDeposit;
begin
writeln('Bot is sticking stuff into the bank');
P06_Deposit(1, 27, True);
end;

begin
P06_DeclarePlayer;
SetupP06Include;
SPS_Setup(RUNESCAPE_OTHER, ['faladorytrytwo']);
ActivateClient;
begin repeat
If (Not P06_LoggedIn) Then
P06_LogInPlayer;
pathways;
Togglerun;
WalkToMine;
MineCoal;
ToDaBank;
BankingTime;
TheMostGloriousDeposit;
until false;
end;
end.

voltag00
02-13-2013, 03:21 AM
Doesn't work. Compiled failed.

DannyRS
02-13-2013, 03:28 AM
Doesn't work. Compiled failed.

Provide more info lol, at a glance I'd guess program is missing from the very top


Program New; //any name should work

voltag00
02-13-2013, 03:37 AM
Provide more info lol, at a glance I'd guess program is missing from the very top


Program New; //any name should work


Sorry I've just been getting annoyed because no script are working that great for me. Anyways, here's some pictures explaining the problem. If you could tv me, that would be awesome.
19159

19160

rj
02-13-2013, 03:38 AM
Sorry I've just been getting annoyed because no script are working that great for me. Anyways, here's some pictures explaining the problem. If you could tv me, that would be awesome.
19159

19160

Lol, you did not put the includes in the right place, and also you did not update SRL

voltag00
02-13-2013, 03:43 AM
Lol, you did not put the includes in the right place, and also you did not update SRL

I'm pretty sure my include is in the right place...: C:\Simba\Includes\P06Include\p06Include.simba

and

19161

voltag00
02-13-2013, 03:47 AM
^^hopefully I'm making sense. I don't know how to script and I just left the script how it is..

rj
02-13-2013, 03:54 AM
I'm pretty sure my include is in the right place...: C:\Simba\Includes\P06Include\p06Include.simba

and

19161

Your srl isn't updated

rj
02-13-2013, 03:57 AM
I'm pretty sure my include is in the right place...: C:\Simba\Includes\P06Include\p06Include.simba

and

19161

Your srl isn't updated, force update it

Sneakdella
02-13-2013, 05:53 AM
/facepalm

I missed the first line by a line. >.>.... updated

voltag00
02-13-2013, 07:18 AM
Your srl isn't updated, force update it

There's no way to update it. it says it is up to date. I force updated the simba. Didn't do anything. This script doesn't compile unless I delete some lines that are causing the compiling errors. But then still its buggy and doesnt work well.

DannyRS
02-13-2013, 08:55 AM
There's no way to update it. it says it is up to date. I force updated the simba. Didn't do anything. This script doesn't compile unless I delete some lines that are causing the compiling errors. But then still its buggy and doesnt work well.

We can't help unless we can identify the problem, there are an infinite number of things that can cause compiling errors, simba will tell you what the problem is in the error, and you can use that to locate the problem 99% of the time, if you want to run so many different scripts, I would really suggest learning some very basic scripting knowledge so you can get things running the way you want them, and help you understand why things don't work

Also if you click on the SRL tab on simba, I believe theres an option to force it to re-extract the files, I can't remember what its called exactly

EDIT- Sneakdella you forgot to add the includes to the top of the script! Thats probably what the errors are

swagyolo
02-13-2013, 03:56 PM
[Error] (36:3): Unknown identifier 'P06_PlayerName' at line 35
Compiling failed.


everything is up-to-date and the others scripts that i have is working

DannyRS
02-13-2013, 04:54 PM
[Error] (36:3): Unknown identifier 'P06_PlayerName' at line 35
Compiling failed.


everything is up-to-date and the others scripts that i have is working

See the edit I posted above, he forgot to add the Included files to the top of the script, try adding


{$I Srl/Srl.Simba}
{$I P06Include/P06Include.Simba}


just below the blue text, before the Const

swagyolo
02-13-2013, 05:29 PM
See the edit I posted above, he forgot to add the Included files to the top of the script, try adding


{$I Srl/Srl.Simba}
{$I P06Include/P06Include.Simba}


just below the blue text, before the Const

thx

voltag00
02-13-2013, 06:35 PM
We can't help unless we can identify the problem, there are an infinite number of things that can cause compiling errors, simba will tell you what the problem is in the error, and you can use that to locate the problem 99% of the time, if you want to run so many different scripts, I would really suggest learning some very basic scripting knowledge so you can get things running the way you want them, and help you understand why things don't work

Also if you click on the SRL tab on simba, I believe theres an option to force it to re-extract the files, I can't remember what its called exactly

EDIT- Sneakdella you forgot to add the includes to the top of the script! Thats probably what the errors are

I did show you guys in my previous posts

Sneakdella
02-14-2013, 05:56 AM
Double Facepalm.

voltag00
02-14-2013, 08:53 AM
I get this error when compiling:

[Error] C:\Simba\Includes\Sps/P06sps.Simba(365:3): Unknown identifier 'SPS_FilterMinimap' at line 364
Compiling failed.
No SPS update available.

DannyRS
02-14-2013, 09:01 AM
I get this error when compiling:

[Error] C:\Simba\Includes\Sps/P06sps.Simba(365:3): Unknown identifier 'SPS_FilterMinimap' at line 364
Compiling failed.
No SPS update available.

Sounds like your SPS extention install is messed up somewhere, can you force update it? I didn't make that many edit's to it, and defo didn't touch filter minimap,

Can you compile an official runescape script that uses the official SPS and see if that same error occurs?

Its also weird the way your directory is all \ then the last one is a / ???

voltag00
02-14-2013, 08:21 PM
Sounds like your SPS extention install is messed up somewhere, can you force update it? I didn't make that many edit's to it, and defo didn't touch filter minimap,

Can you compile an official runescape script that uses the official SPS and see if that same error occurs?

Its also weird the way your directory is all \ then the last one is a / ???

Okay. I don't know how to force update just the Sps? I only have the force update option for the simba client which I have already done before

DannyRS
02-14-2013, 08:58 PM
Okay. I don't know how to force update just the Sps? I only have the force update option for the simba client which I have already done before

Try

http://i.imgur.com/ev4pN4A.png

or re-install simba

Fleshpound
02-16-2013, 01:00 AM
[Hint] (35:2): Variable 'CLICKEDICONE1' never used at line 34
Compiled successfully in 1139 ms.
Checking P06Include VersionNumber
Local : 1.0 / Latest :
You Have The Latest Version of P06Include
Successfully executed.

This is what happens after I execute the script. Everything seems to be right, and I installed correctly, yet none of the scripts on this website are working. What gives?

Sjoe
02-16-2013, 01:11 AM
[Hint] (35:2): Variable 'CLICKEDICONE1' never used at line 34
Compiled successfully in 1139 ms.
Checking P06Include VersionNumber
Local : 1.0 / Latest :
You Have The Latest Version of P06Include
Successfully executed.

This is what happens after I execute the script. Everything seems to be right, and I installed correctly, yet none of the scripts on this website are working. What gives?

Activate your client with the green crosshair on simba, drag it on rs client.
Have you done that?

DannyRS
02-16-2013, 01:30 AM
[Hint] (35:2): Variable 'CLICKEDICONE1' never used at line 34
Compiled successfully in 1139 ms.
Checking P06Include VersionNumber
Local : 1.0 / Latest :
You Have The Latest Version of P06Include
Successfully executed.

This is what happens after I execute the script. Everything seems to be right, and I installed correctly, yet none of the scripts on this website are working. What gives?

Is the Include terminating your scripts you think?

I looked at OP's script, and it seems his main loop at the bottom is wrong, it should be,


Repeat Begin
End; Until ()


Not the other way round,

Can someone verify for me that the Include still works ok with the autoupdater version?

Julian zimba rs
07-20-2014, 04:43 PM
hi! im new to simba and can get it going cause an error pops up saying:

"Exception in Script: File "Srl/Srl.Simba" not found at line 3, column 5"

if anyone could help me i´d apretiate it.

alfonsogarc
05-04-2018, 03:40 AM
what version of simba was this?

slacky
05-04-2018, 04:43 AM
what version of simba was this?
Not really sure, but it was probably 1.0, and using PascalScript to exec the script

alfonsogarc
05-04-2018, 05:26 AM
yeah im having problem runing it :/ lol

slacky
05-04-2018, 12:48 PM
yeah im having problem runing it :/ lol
Think about this hypothetical: Frank is having problems with his car, can you tell me what's wrong with it? You don't know what he tried, nor what actually happens.
Nothing to go on = no solution. Just sayin'

alfonsogarc
05-04-2018, 06:12 PM
Gotcha,
well i put all files where should be all includes.
all i get is this problem atm

"Error: Unknown declaration "MMouse" at line 56"

not sure what to do now.

Incurable
05-07-2018, 12:50 PM
Gotcha,
well i put all files where should be all includes.
all i get is this problem atm

"Error: Unknown declaration "MMouse" at line 56"

not sure what to do now.

Considering that this script was last edited in 2013 there's a high chance that many of its functions have been deprecated.

aesthetic realm
12-01-2018, 07:25 AM
Nice post bro