PDA

View Full Version : LongBow Fletcher



kiwiownage
02-27-2013, 06:40 AM
Hello!

This is my Auto LONGBOW fletcher

Features :
*Several AntiBan Techniques

To Do :
*IDK ideas?

This script fletches ONLY LONGBOWS.

Intructions
1. Start will knife in invo slot 1 & full invo of logs
2. Make sure the log you're going to be using is in TOP ROW FAR RIGHT SLOT in bank

I've currently only tested it at East Bank Varrock, Should work in all banks, just adjust the variable bankcol to the bankbooth colour

Anti Leaches: Few basic syntax things(Commented out/semicolons)
*1x Broken if statements
*3x Spelling mistakes

uaexed
02-27-2013, 04:38 PM
Will test later.

Jonty800
02-27-2013, 04:54 PM
pull out penis

I like you

Edit: I can confirm that the script starts up in a different bank when changing color.

There is a problem however; when trying to click "Make 10" the mouse moves wayyyy too fast, causing inaccuracy. There is no failsafe, cause the script to bug out when "Make X" is selected.

Fix please? :)

Edit edit: The entire selection process seems to be bugged


Edit edit edit:

So, I see you're using:

P07_chooseOptionMulti(['Make X']);
wait(randomrange(800,1100));
SendKeys('33',randnum1,5);
KeyDown(13);

So this means that if something goes wrong with the script, I start saying "33" in the chat. Reported.
How about instead, it would be safer to make 10 each time. Clicks "Make 10" 3 times per inventory?

J J
02-27-2013, 05:17 PM
I like you

Edit: I can confirm that the script starts up in a different bank when changing color.

There is a problem however; when trying to click "Make 10" the mouse moves wayyyy too fast, causing inaccuracy. There is no failsafe, cause the script to bug out when "Make X" is selected.

Fix please? :)

Edit edit: The entire selection process seems to be bugged


Edit edit edit:

So, I see you're using:


So this means that if something goes wrong with the script, I start saying "33" in the chat. Reported.
How about instead, it would be safer to make 10 each time. Clicks "Make 10" 3 times per inventory?
Would be more logical to use the boolean P07_ChooseOptionMulti returns.
Might want to use WaitOptionMulti and actually have multiple options.

If it returns true have a function that returns true when the selecting screen is up. Have another function that returns true if the selection screen is up within a certain amount of time. When it is up you can type 33.

Tips:
P07_WaitChooseOption
Use MarkTime(T) and TimeFromMark(T) to work on wait functions.

Jonty800
02-27-2013, 05:52 PM
I've improved the logic of your code a bit. It's far from perfect, but I was able to reliably fletch 500+ logs before stopping to write this. I'll PM you the code containing my changes.

kiwiownage
02-27-2013, 09:26 PM
Made some small changes (thx jonty) I'll fix it up more after class today

nugly
02-28-2013, 03:33 AM
Just an observation, the antiban only occurs before banking and is not very frequent. Maybe it would be better to have the antiban occur at all steps. The antiban has a probability to activate once every 50 loads... Also, might not hurt to have it do a few checks to make sure player is logged in too.

Otherwise, it's done about 1,000 for me without a major issue at several banks.

toddlerflesh
03-02-2013, 09:13 PM
I was wondering, what lines or numbers would you have to change in order to do short bows?

OMGWTFISTHIS
03-02-2013, 09:53 PM
I was wondering, what lines or numbers would you have to change in order to do short bows?

You would change the first coordinates of where the mouse is. I'll download the script and tell you in a second.

Edit: Change line 87 from MMouse(262,407,7,7); to MMouse(121,407,7,7);

Kiwi, I hope you don't mind - but I changed line 92 to wait(randomrange(2000,3100));.

Just giving it a bit more time before it actually types into the box.

kiwiownage
03-03-2013, 01:13 AM
You would change the first coordinates of where the mouse is. I'll download the script and tell you in a second.

Edit: Change line 87 from MMouse(262,407,7,7); to MMouse(121,407,7,7);

Kiwi, I hope you don't mind - but I changed line 92 to wait(randomrange(2000,3100));.

Just giving it a bit more time before it actually types into the box.

Doesn't bother me, I love it how as soon as I remove the anti leach not a single person posts ^_^. gg leachers

toddlerflesh
03-03-2013, 02:00 AM
I tried to configure the script, so it can put together the bow and strings. But it isn't working. My intentions were, to left click the top left item with the bottom right item. After that I left it as it is, sending, "33". I changed the wait time from 25-30 seconds. When the wait time is over, it will deposit the bows into the bank. When retrieving the required materials, instead of right clicking withdraw all, I attempted to make it click "X", after that send "14", and the same procedure was done with 2nd item required, which was placed to left of the first item. However, it isn't clicking X at all.

Here is how I configured it
procedure bank;
begin
P07_MakeCameraAngleHigh;
bankcol:= 2640470
Writeln('Banking');
repeat
if P07_FindObj(x,y, 'Use', bankcol, 5) then
begin
ClickMouse2(mouse_right);
wait(randomrange(100,200));
P07_ChooseOptionMulti(['se-q']);
wait(randomrange(600,1000));
end;
if(P07_BankScreen) then
P07_Deposit(2,28,true);
wait(randomrange(400,700));
until(p07_InvCount <2);
MMouse(422,74,5,5);
wait(randomrange(15,50));
ClickMouse2(mouse_right);
wait(randomrange(400,600));
P07_chooseOptionMulti(['Make X']);
wait(randomrange(500,800));
SendKeys('14',randnum1,5);
KeyDown(13);
wait(randomrange(100,200));
MMouse(377,74,5,5);
wait(randomrange(15,50));
ClickMouse2(mouse_right);
wait(randomrange(400,600));
P07_chooseOptionMulti(['Make X']);
wait(randomrange(500,800));
SendKeys('14',randnum1,5);
KeyDown(13);
wait(randomrange(100,200));
Mmouse(484,39,5,5);
wait(randomrange(15,100));
ClickMouse2(Mouse_Left);
end;

procedure Fletch;
begin
randnum1:= randomrange(10,30);

Writeln('Fletching');
begin
MMouse(578,227,5,5);
wait(randomrange(15,100));
Clickmouse2(mouse_left);
wait(randomrange(15,100));
MMouse(703,444,5,5);
wait(randomRange(15,100));
Clickmouse2(mouse_left);
wait(randomrange(300,500));
MMouse(262,407,7,7);
wait(randomrange(15,100));
ClickMouse2(mouse_right);
wait(randomrange(600,1000));
P07_chooseOptionMulti(['Make X']);
wait(randomrange(800,1100));
SendKeys('33',randnum1,5);
KeyDown(13);
wait(randomrange(25000,30000));
end;
end;

These were the changes done to the bank script,

P07_chooseOptionMulti(['Make X']);
wait(randomrange(500,800));
SendKeys('14',randnum1,5);
KeyDown(13);
wait(randomrange(100,200));
MMouse(377,74,5,5);
wait(randomrange(15,50));
ClickMouse2(mouse_right);
wait(randomrange(400,600));
P07_chooseOptionMulti(['Make X']);
wait(randomrange(500,800));
SendKeys('14',randnum1,5);
KeyDown(13);
wait(randomrange(100,200));


EDIT: I'm still a newbie trying to learn SIMBA, but may anyone care to explain what the " P07_chooseOptionMulti(['Make X']);" does? It seems to click on X if I'm not mistaken. But during the script, it doesn't click on the X at all.

EDIT EDIT: I FEEL SO STUPID! Found out that I had to change "Withdraw All" to "Withdraw X".....

Jonty800
03-03-2013, 02:02 AM
Re-add the anti-leach. It forces people like me and you to learn Simba :)

OMGWTFISTHIS
03-03-2013, 02:11 AM
Kiwi, can you help me out? I guess it's not a terribly big deal, but it does hinder the longevity of how long it runs.

I'm trying to add a function to check the status of whether or not you have actively stopped fletching, i.e. if you leveled up your fletching. Instead of waiting 50 seconds to go to the next procedure, bank, it would be ideal to check if your player is still animation, and if not, send it back to the Fletch; procedure. Problem with that, is that everytime I call a function, I believe I'm doing it wrong. The function is below:

Function StillFletching: Boolean;
var
PBox: TBox;
Begin
PBox := IntToBox(250, 145, 273, 175);
Result := (AveragePixelShift(PBox, 250, 350) > 75);
Writeln(IntToStr(AveragePixelShift(PBox, 500, 650)));
End;

kiwiownage
03-03-2013, 03:11 AM
Kiwi, can you help me out? I guess it's not a terribly big deal, but it does hinder the longevity of how long it runs.

I'm trying to add a function to check the status of whether or not you have actively stopped fletching, i.e. if you leveled up your fletching. Instead of waiting 50 seconds to go to the next procedure, bank, it would be ideal to check if your player is still animation, and if not, send it back to the Fletch; procedure. Problem with that, is that everytime I call a function, I believe I'm doing it wrong. The function is below:

Function StillFletching: Boolean;
var
PBox: TBox;
Begin
PBox := IntToBox(250, 145, 273, 175);
Result := (AveragePixelShift(PBox, 250, 350) > 75);
Writeln(IntToStr(AveragePixelShift(PBox, 500, 650)));
End;

Uhmmm... You could try something like...

function isFletching: Boolean;
begin
PBox := IntToBox(238, 149, 286, 186);
Result := (AveragePixelShift(PBox, 200, 1000) > 15);
end;

wogtaz ryder
03-03-2013, 05:19 AM
How do i change wait times ? it goes to right click on make longbows to quickly before it comes up on the screen ..

Ive found the part of the script that needs to be changed , but all the random numbers i put in havnt done anything lol

Good script tho , it has worked good for me a couple times .

kiwiownage
03-03-2013, 06:07 AM
I'm no longer working on this script, I only spent 20minutes making it so I could level fletching to 70.

toddlerflesh
03-03-2013, 01:44 PM
How do i change wait times ? it goes to right click on make longbows to quickly before it comes up on the screen ..

Ive found the part of the script that needs to be changed , but all the random numbers i put in havnt done anything lol

Good script tho , it has worked good for me a couple times .

MMouse(262,407,7,7);
wait(randomrange(600,1000));
ClickMouse2(mouse_right);
wait(randomrange(1000,1400));

Replace lines 87 to 90 with this and see if it works better.


I'm no longer working on this script, I only spent 20minutes making it so I could level fletching to 70.

For a 20 minute script, its VERY useful :thumbsup:

Austintheman
03-04-2013, 02:09 AM
I understand OP has stopped working on the script, but could I get some help from anyone else? It seems to work fine until it withdraws my logs. It types 33 but does not hit enter. I've tried changing it to P07_Keydown (I think thats what it's called , but I know for certain it's in the 07 include) but it still won't hit enter. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Rand
03-04-2013, 03:27 PM
I understand OP has stopped working on the script, but could I get some help from anyone else? It seems to work fine until it withdraws my logs. It types 33 but does not hit enter. I've tried changing it to P07_Keydown (I think thats what it's called , but I know for certain it's in the 07 include) but it still won't hit enter. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Are you using it in smart? The method this script uses is SendKey, which if you are using smart will not work.

Austintheman
03-04-2013, 08:25 PM
Are you using it in smart? The method this script uses is SendKey, which if you are using smart will not work.

Yes I am. Is there a reason for this? And is there any way I can make it work with smart, or will it only work with chrome?
Appreciate the response!

Rand
03-04-2013, 09:10 PM
Yes I am. Is there a reason for this? And is there any way I can make it work with smart, or will it only work with chrome?
Appreciate the response!

SendKeys only works when using your PC, mouse and keyboard as the bot. Else you need to find a method that can send the enter key without needing your PC. I fixed this script for personal use, wasn't hard.

freekidz
03-05-2013, 12:56 AM
does it work with smart

Facity
03-07-2013, 01:33 PM
I'm probably just really bad with simba's code, but it took me quite a while to solve all the anti-leech and get it working, but it works now, and it cuts longbows flawlessly, the anti-ban and such isn't the best, but I babysit all my botting anyway.

Thanks for the script!

SDKK
03-07-2013, 02:25 PM
Working great for me most of the time, Sometimes misses the 'make x' clicks on the 'make 10' and then shouts 33 out into the chat!

Good script though! Thanks Kiwi

jaypwns
03-07-2013, 02:55 PM
Could be quicker thats my only crititism
I just changed some mouse speeds now no real delay